Online Speed Dating » Singles in Harrison, United States » Christian / Protestant

Singles in Harrison, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jason , 38, Male seeking Female, Harrison, AR
More About MeI am a caring person and I will not lie have had issues ib the past but I have learned to love life and enjoy every minute of it
Political AffiliationLiberterian but cant stand Obama
Who I Would Like to MeetAfter past relationships honesty and ambition would be numbero uno
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsSports Center ESPN
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksThe Bible
Where You Were RaisedNorth of Harrison Arkansas on a farm
Others NoticeNot sure maybe my kind heartedness
Favorite FoodA great steak is my favorite, but enjoy many types of cuisine
Favorite PlacesAnything with the right person could be perfect
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at home or spending time with my nieces and nephews
Life GoalsTo be the best person I can be
Daniel , 45, Male seeking Female, Harrison, AR
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove to go for bike rides
Political Affiliationoh man do i have to? hate politics
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty, faithfulness, integrity, local and able to come meet me at dollar general in bellefonte or approach me by other means and take a chance on love
Favorite Music80s
Favorite TV Showslost stargate
Favorite Moviesscifi, comedy, horror, drama
Favorite Booksi don't read a lot
Favorite Quotesfailure is not an option ... well it should be
Where You Were Raisedmissouri
Others Noticemy sense of humor
Skills/Talentscomputer repair
Favorite Foodchinese
Favorite Placesout riding my scooter ... yes i have a car too
Subjects You Think Aboutfalling in love and the day my house is paid for which won't happen unless i get a better job
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome probably
Life Goalsto live happily ever after with a great woman
Secreti am shy when i meet someone new
Aaron , 30, Male seeking Female, Harrison, AR
More About MeLaid back
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay guitar, movies, chill with friends.
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, Loyalty, Trust
Favorite MusicLove all kinds of music from lil wayne to frank sinatra
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy, Sopranos, jersey shore, sons of anarchy
Favorite MoviesAll movies
Favorite QuotesLove... Live... Life then im deadrn-Lil Wayne
Where You Were RaisedThe South
Others Noticehow am i suppose to anwser this one??
Favorite PlacesLos angeles, vegas, san diego, the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IClub, home or with friends
Life GoalsTo be happy and successful
Secretyeah like im going to put a secret online... dont think so.
Heather , 49, Female seeking Male, Harrison, AR
Dating Statusiluvpets
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdancing, sight seeing, travel, water sports, working out, fairs/expos, concerts, thrift/yard sales, fine dining
Political Affiliationindependent
Favorite Musici enjoy all types of music genres and artists...but am partial to 80's rock , christian rock, old and new country
Favorite TV Showsparenthood, criminal minds, A&E, church TV,documentaries, non fiction TV usually
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite QuotesGod will take up the cases and causes of his people..
Where You Were Raiseddallas ,tx
Others Noticemy smile and laugh
Skills/Talentsi have a special gift with animals and have a big heart for the elderly.
Favorite FoodFrench food/cheese are probably my absolute favorites...but hard to find here in Arkansas
Favorite PlacesThe animal parks/zoos, museums, theater, rodeos, town fairs
Subjects You Think AboutMy relationship with God.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or out with friends
Life GoalsFinding a ministry that will glorify God, having a marriage that is forever, bringing my unsaved family and friends to know Christ
Secretno, its a secret
Kevin , 57, Male seeking Female, Harrison, MI
Dating StatusAdventuous, Carizmatic,And Fun
More About MeMy friends would say I'm the life of the party.. I like to make ppl laugh.. Am quite Humorous in a fun way..
Who I Would Like to MeetNot looking for a nurse, as I am on Disability. Looking for someone to walk beside me for the rest of my life. Would like someone with a postive out look on life and enjoys all that life has to offer. A non Drinker as I dont do that myself.
Favorite TV ShowsHawii Five O
Favorite MoviesPearl Harbor, Titanic, Startrek,, Star trek, Titanic, Armagedon,
Favorite QuotesJFK: "Ask not what your country can do for you, But ask what you can do for your country."
Where You Were RaisedPortland, Michigan
Others NoticeThat I'm a True Person. And Fun..
Skills/TalentsPretty much an all round handyman. I do play Trumpet.
Favorite FoodPizza, Gouloush.Salads, Fish and Shrimp.
Favorite PlacesSt Thomas Virgin Isle. Also Rio.
Subjects You Think AboutSpringtime. Fishing and doing home improvement projects.
Friday or Saturday Nights IRight at home for now.
Life GoalsJust to Live and Love Live
SecretIf I tell rnit wont be a secret anymore. I'm a man rnand will leave it to women to figure out What my secret may be
james , 58, Male seeking Female, Harrison, AR
Dating Statusnatural man looking for my spirit
More About Meborn in arkansas schooled in illinois worked construction and as a professional driver most of my life including nascar.lived all over the country arkansas,illinois,indiana,nevada,arizona,callifornia, kansas and tennessee would love to hear from anyone who is interested in communiacting i have not dated in 2 yrs. got tired of the games,bars and liars am looking for a life partner someone who wants a good man not a pretty boy someone passionate honest and desireing to be special
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmotorcycles, horses, camping, sporing events
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to Meetwant a life partner someone beside me not behind or in front of me the last face i see when i go to sleep and the first face i see when i wake up
Favorite TV Showshells kitchen PBR ncis
Favorite Moviescomedies westerns
Favorite Booksbible (daily), elks, playboy, newspaper
Favorite QuotesLoving God and your nieghbor will keep you from sin or sin will keep you from loving God and your nieghbor
Where You Were Raisedark. and illinois as child and have lived in 20 states as adult
Others Noticemy deep voice
Skills/Talentsmaster chief,sunday school teacher,animal trainer, semi driver,
Favorite Foodsteak lobster bbq
Subjects You Think AboutGod, a partner, family, peace,
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilooking for someone special
Life Goalsto have a working ranch for abused and troubled kid and batterd wives
Secretwas homeless 3 yrs. lived in craycroft desert in arizona and in las vegas under interstate 15
Steve , 61, Male seeking Female, Harrison, TN
More About MeI am fun loving average looking honest simple man who enjoys life to the fullest
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies and Music
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to Meeta fun loving,attractive looking honest woman who enjoys life to the fullest
Favorite BooksROMANCE NOVELS
Where You Were RaisedHouston,Texas
Others Noticemy honestly and my sense of humor
Favorite Foodlike all kinds of food
Favorite Placesworldwide
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwhatever is fun and exciting
Kevin , 35, Male seeking Female, Harrison, AR
Dating Statuscandle light dinner
More About Mepoet, romantic, father, truck driver
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmy choice in this heat; canoeing
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicany except rap
Favorite TV Showsgorge lopez last boy scout ps i love you devil wears prada
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite Booksterry goodkind sword of truth series
Favorite Quotesgive me liberty or give me death, i have a dream
Where You Were Raisedharrison
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentsmake any woman go with tongue
Favorite Foodmy own recipe. home made chicken pot pies
Favorite Placesclubs are nice but my favorite is massage parlor. once was licensed massage therapist
Subjects You Think Abouttruck driving my son and poetry
Friday or Saturday Nights Idifferent place every time
Secreti was once a massage therapist for five years
Tom , 51, Male seeking Female, Harrison, OH
More About MeI'm easy to get along with very hard to get me mad I'm very helpful
Who I Would Like to Meetjust a person that will not play games
Favorite MusicClassic rock
Where You Were Raisedcincinnati ohio
Others NoticeI'm kind and caring help people out a lot
Favorite Foodanything cooked out doors
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Mike , 58, Male seeking Female, Harrison, AR
More About MeLets go explore the horizon....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCanoeing Kayaking, Horse back riding
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetHappy, confident in self, active and attractive and ready to enjoy life.
Favorite MusicToby Keith
Where You Were RaisedArkansas
Others NoticeThat I'm nice looking, confident, and friendly
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesAnywhere new
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsShare fun times make memories

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (28)