Online Speed Dating » Singles in Harrisburg, United States » Christian / Protestant » Page - 4

Singles in Harrisburg, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
james , 50, Male seeking Female, Harrisburg, PA
Others Noticejay
steve , 56, Male seeking Female, Harrisburg, PA
More About MeIm very outgoing and like good conversation. I pride myself on being honest and a good worker. I respect and lisen to other people when there feeling down and ned to talk. Im very laid back and have no time to argue with anyone. Talking things over is the only way to solve problems
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesrelax
Political Affiliationconservitive
Who I Would Like to MeetJust a very honest caring woman. One that is laid back and wants to enjoy life with someone special
Favorite Musicclassic rock and some country
Favorite TV Showssenfeld, good action and drama movies. Animal planet shows and history channel
Favorite Moviesdrama, comedy and action and a good romance movie
Favorite BooksI read the local newspaper and training literture
Favorite FoodMeat and potatoes kind of man
Favorite PlacesThe ocean and the mountains and going to places like baltimore for a weekend
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither in gym or having a cold one at the local pub
Life GoalsMeeting the perfect match and have a very loving, honest and open relationship
Paul , 36, Male seeking Female, Harrisburg, PA
More About MeVery humble
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChess
Who I Would Like to MeetSame as me
Favorite MusicR n b
Favorite TV ShowsMartin
Favorite MoviesActiin
Where You Were RaisedHarrisburg
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesMiami
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsBecome a better person
william , 43, Male seeking Female, Harrisburg, PA
More About MeI am kind hearted
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay video games
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetIntelligent kind hearted and down to earth
Favorite MusicRap r
Favorite TV ShowsCsi lawandorder
Favorite MoviesFemale
Favorite BooksStevenking the green mile
Where You Were RaisedMassachusetts
Others NoticeHow kind i am and hard working
Favorite FoodSubs and pizza
Favorite PlacesTo the mall
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsFind someone special
koolceez , 47, Male seeking Female, Harrisburg, PA
Dating Statussingle
More About Meim the best person youll ever meet
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesvery sexual...
Political Affiliationdem
Who I Would Like to Meetbe yourself
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showsespn cnn
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksbusiness management
Where You Were Raisedreading,pa.
Others Noticepersonality
Favorite Foodrice and beans
Favorite Placesvegas
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsretire
Secretif I tell they will bar me from vegas...
lisa , 50, Female seeking Male, Harrisburg, IL
Dating Statuslove sports, ufc, pbr, dirt track racing, nascar,
More About MeI'm a happy go lucky person, I do like motorcycles havent been on one in many yrs. I love meeting new people and enjoying life.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want to meet someone that isnt stuck on stupid.
Favorite MusicI Enjoy a Wide Variety of Music
Favorite BooksA Variety of Things
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in the country in southern Il. My parents taught us to respect others and treat others like we would want to be treated.
Others NoticeMost people notice how friendly I am and my smile and eyes.
Favorite FoodMy fav foods I'm not to picky, dessert, pecan pie , strawberries watermelon,
Favorite PlacesVirginia Beach, Virginia, Tn, Fl, Mo, Ga, nc, sc,
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriday at home probably, sat I go to see friends at srl.
Life Goalsmy life goal is to find my best friend and be with them for a very long time.
Tyler , 22, Male seeking Male, Harrisburg, PA
Dating StatusVery musically talented. Love to do something vert special during our romantic evening.
More About MeIm a very shy person when it comes to talking to people. But eventually ill open up.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslisten to my music, write, read a book, weight lifting, play football and basketball with friends, and a bunch of other stuff.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetwho will love and accept me for who i am as a person.
Favorite MusicPop, Metal, and Techno music.
Favorite TV ShowsGlee, vampire Diaries, Six Feet Under, Queer As Folk, and a bunch more.
Favorite MoviesRomance and Action, some chick flicks.
Favorite BooksThe Rainbow series by Alex Sanchez.
Favorite QuotesNever judge a book by its cover.
Where You Were RaisedMiddletown,Pa
Others NoticeMy smile.
Skills/Talentsim multi-talented. I sing and play a bunch of instruments. Also another one is i love helping people.
Favorite FoodItalien food.
Favorite PlacesAnywhere.
Subjects You Think AboutI think about everything. About my family, if there going to be ok, if i would ever find the right guy for me to be in a relationship with, my personal problems that im going through and other things.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking/or with family.
Life GoalsGraduate from college. Having a good paying job, a nice home, and being in a relationship with that special someone.
SecretJust ask me and ill tell you.
Derreck , 23, Male seeking Female, Harrisburg, PA
More About MeI am shy at first. I am honest, caring and down to earth. Looking for someone who is interested in getting to know me.
Political AffiliationNone really
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, caring, down to earth
Where You Were RaisedHarrisburg
Others NoticeMy dimples
Favorite FoodChicken fingers
Favorite PlacesHalloween Horror Nights, Red Robin
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies or at home
Life GoalsBet a Bachelor's Degree in Marketing and find an awesome job
Tabatha , 46, Female seeking Male, Harrisburg, PA
Favorite MusicI Can Almost Listen to Any Music
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Favorite Books50 Shades of Gray
Where You Were RaisedHarrisburg
Favorite FoodSeafood
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome with Family or out with Friends
julie , 60, Female seeking Male, Harrisburg, PA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesanimals, outdoors, water, boating, swimming, antiquing, mountains, the country, remodeling, gardening, flea markets, horse-back riding, grilling outside, pool parties, wine, ocean, laughter!
Political AffiliationRepublican
Favorite MusicCountry music is my favorite---can tolerate or enjoy most others---no rap.
Favorite TV ShowsI don't sit still long enough to watch much TV.
Favorite MoviesToo busy to settle down and watch any.
Favorite BooksMurder. mystery, suspense
Favorite QuotesHave Faith!
Where You Were RaisedSeveral different states
Others NoticeSmile, face, hair, laughter
Skills/TalentsJust let me surprize you....
Favorite FoodAll food for gosh sakes!!!
Favorite PlacesCosto Rico
Friday or Saturday Nights IDating...anywhere
Life GoalsI have reached my goals-----now I want to settle and be happy with one man.
SecretThen it wouldn't be a secret---would it???

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (79)