Online Speed Dating » Singles in Harrisburg, United States » Christian / Protestant » Page - 2

Singles in Harrisburg, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Oles , 44, Male seeking Female, Harrisburg, PA
More About MeWhat make special. I love to laugh, love all kind sports. People normally call me man with a big dream. I always dream big. Love it when I seen other people succeed in life.
Political AffiliationDemograte.
Who I Would Like to MeetOne thing and one thing only, I want from a woman love life. And respect Heavenly father.
Favorite MusicJazz, POP,R&B,etc
Favorite MoviesI love Ady An Yi Xuan
Where You Were RaisedI raised in Haiti. I've been living in US for 20 years.
Others NoticeVery easy going. Very respectful to women. I love to hang out and to have plenty funs. Love to laughs. I love to make other people smile.
Favorite FoodI love red lobster, I love Chinese food, I love peanuts, I love bees, I love sugar cane, and I love mango.
Favorite PlacesHawaii, Orlando Florida, I love going to Texas, and I love New York.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy house or Dinner place, perhaps movie place.
Life GoalsMy life goal is to be coming a successful business man in the near feature. And I will love to have a wonderful family my own.
Benjamin , 24, Male seeking Female, Harrisburg, PA
More About MeI'm a pretty laid back type of guy, but on the other hand I can be very outspoken. I'm up for anything, always looking for adventure.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAmerican Civil War reenactment
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to Meetdown to earth, funny, kindhearted, lovable
Favorite MusicScorpions, Jane's Addiction '86 -'91
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Experience
Favorite MoviesThe Hangover (2009), Saving Private Ryan (1998)
Favorite Books1776 by David Mccullough
Where You Were RaisedAmissvile, Va
Others NoticeMy Smile
Favorite FoodJambalaya
Favorite PlacesHarpers Ferry
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home chillin
Rachel , 25, Female seeking Male, Harrisburg, PA
More About MeI love to laugh and smile, I enjoy telling jokes to make others laugh, but there's also a side of me that likes to just listen/read/watch a sad song/story/movie. Tearjerkers, I call them.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotography
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetI am a conservative christian and it is of utmost importance to me that I surround myself with other conservative christians.
Favorite MusicClassic Counry, Counrty Gospel, Oldies 50s 60s
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite MoviesThe Patriot
Favorite BooksDee Henderson's The O'Malley Series
Favorite QuotesNever be afraid to try something new. Remember, the Ark was build by amateurs, professionals built the Titanic.
Where You Were RaisedPennsylvania
Others NoticeI think, my smile, perhaps. I love to laugh.
Skills/Talentsmy skills include cooking, cleaning and other household chores. And I love kids.
Favorite FoodI'm a very well rounded individual (no pun intended) I like anything from Lasagna to french fries.
Favorite PlacesI love to cruise
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends on the mood, sometimes at home with family or out with family.
Life GoalsI would eventually like to get married, have kids and be a stay at home mom.
James , 63, Male seeking Female, Harrisburg, PA
Political AffiliationConservative
Favorite MusicEverything from George Jones to Pavarotti, to Mick and the Stones.
Favorite TV ShowsReruns of: Seinfeld, Frazier, Cheers.
Favorite MoviesAction/Adventure
Favorite Quotes"You have got to make things happen"
Where You Were RaisedCentral Pennsylvania area
Others NoticeMy full - head of GREAT hair.
Skills/TalentsYou will have to experience my skill and talents to believe it . . .
Favorite FoodStromboli, NY Strip Steak, Baked Chops,
Favorite PlacesAnywhere in the Carribean Sea, The South of France, South Florida
Subjects You Think AboutRelationships, finance, future, stock market, investments, etc.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDining out at a fine restaurant
Life GoalsAcquiring a winter home in South Beach
SecretI have had a life full of meeting interesting and high-profile people throughout the Country.
Jay , 46, Male seeking Female, Harrisburg, PA
More About MeI'm a laid back single father of wich I have custody of one, and not for a bunch of craziness. I am me, n I give what I get. You b 100, I'll b 101.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetTrust.
Favorite MusicR
Favorite MoviesTru stories
Where You Were RaisedIn luv
Others NoticeMy eyes, if looked into to long, they will hypnotize u.
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesAnywhere peaceful
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy cell phone
Life GoalsTo find solitude, n happiness
Susan , 53, Female seeking Male, Harrisburg, IL
More About MeI am a very kind and compassionate person. I do not know the word hate. I like wide open spaces and dislike crowds. I love to travel and meet new people. I enjoy learning new skills trying new things. I enjoy the outdoors and am interested in taking up backpacking...I am an avid swimmer having grown up in a swimming pool. I am competitive and like to win!
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone easy going with a good sense of humor....One who enjoys and respects the outdoors as I do. Someone who is financially stable and and committed to his partner
Where You Were RaisedChampaign Illinois
Others NoticeI have a nice smile....Im friendly but a bit shy
Favorite FoodItalian!
Favorite PlacesBeaches......I like water....
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut to dinner and a movie with friends
Life GoalsTo be able to comfortably retire in a beachfront community
steve , 49, Male seeking Female, Harrisburg, PA
More About Mehard working , honest and trustworthy.
Political Affiliationconservative what else.
Who I Would Like to Meethonest ,adventourus and strong.
Favorite MusicHeavy Metal and Classic Country
Favorite TV ShowsDeadliest Catch, Burn Notice, Pawn Stars, Breaking Bad
Favorite BooksCuba Libre
Where You Were Raisednew york city
Others Noticefacial features
Favorite Foodsushi
Favorite Placesst. maarten, santa monica , ca and bermuda
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or out on the town
Life Goalsmake it to the finish line and have a comfortable retirement.
Charles , 34, Male seeking Female, Harrisburg, PA
Dating StatusThe last stop
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLittle bit of everything.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that lives life free like the wind. And always looking for more.
Favorite MusicAll kind.
Favorite TV ShowsFirst 48, CSI, Cops.
Favorite MoviesAll kind.
Favorite Booksnone.
Favorite Quotesnone
Where You Were RaisedGA.
Others Noticenone.
Skills/TalentsI have Skills in alote of things.
Favorite FoodPizza, fruit.
Favorite PlacesAll over the USA.
Subjects You Think AboutMy life.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAm always on the go.
Life GoalsMake the next day different from today.
SecretNone. I always keep it real.
Kathy , 59, Female seeking Male, Harrisburg, PA
More About MeI am a little shy, but very caring, devoted and sensitive to others needs. I am easy to talk with and have the ability to empathize. I love children and animals.
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetI would be interested in someone that is able to communicate and is open and honest. One woman man. Prefer someone that is not on a lot of social networks.
Where You Were RaisedI was an Army brat and lived in several states and Japan. Most of my growing up years were spent in Japan.
Others NoticeMy Asian, brown eyes.
Favorite Foodsushi and Japanese foods
Favorite PlacesBeaches
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome.
Life GoalsI feel I've attained my professional goals. I would like to spend more time traveling.
ashley , 28, Male seeking Female, Harrisburg, PA
Favorite Musiceverything but polka lol
Favorite TV ShowsPsych, Family Guy
Favorite MoviesEverything
Where You Were RaisedYork County, PA
Others NoticeMy Personality

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (87)