Online Speed Dating » Singles in Hampton, United States » Christian / Protestant

Singles in Hampton, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
ADRIAN , 49, Male seeking Female, Hampton, VA
Favorite Musicold school and some new r&b
Favorite TV ShowsThe First 48, South Beach Tow, Sports Center ESPN
Favorite MoviesTakers, ACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedOrlando, Florida
Others Noticemy eyes and voice
Favorite Foodanything
juliakate40 , 53, Female seeking Male, Hampton, NJ
More About MeI am separated mother of three wonderful kids, 1 still lives at home. I work in Finance but i do not view myself as a typical finance person. I was raised in the UK but i hav lived in the New York area since the mid nineties. I am into working out and also making the most out of every day. I like to read and music is very important to me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesExplore NYC, hang out with friends
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetAttractive to me but also someone who is really into me. Someone who is confident and centered and can let me be myself. Physically fit and enjoys working out. Interested in food and resturants, theater and movies and the city life but can slso appreciate nature's beauty. Spritual but not necessarily religous
Favorite Music70s and 80s rock, classical, alternative
Favorite TV ShowsNcis, Hawaii, The Black List, Elementary
Favorite MoviesIndie, Foreign films
Favorite BooksWall Street Journal, Enders Game. The Life You've Always Wanted
Where You Were RaisedUK
Others NoticeAthletic physique
Favorite FoodSushi
Favorite PlacesCaribbean Beach, Paris
Friday or Saturday Nights IRestautsnts, friends house, at home relaxing
Life GoalsContinue to drive my career forward, remain close to family, travel.
Nell A Supplee , 60, Female seeking Male, Hampton, NJ
More About MeI have been on mine own about 20 years. I just now started to look to be sexly active,
Political AffiliationI have none
Who I Would Like to MeetI want some one around my age i rasied a son i don;t want a young boy.
Favorite Musicpit bull
Where You Were RaisedIn a town
Others NoticeI'am nice looking and care about life.
Favorite FoodLamb Ice cream
Favorite Placespark
Life GoalsTo fine a nice person to be with.
Joe , 57, Male seeking Female, Hampton, VA
Favorite MoviesLove stories
Where You Were Raisedva.
Others NoticeMy trueheart
Terry , 64, Male seeking Male, Hampton, NH
Dating StatusGuess the shutter was too slow!
More About MeI must mention that I have stayed clear from most personals because of the "what's between the legs syndrome". Could care less about how big, cut/uncut/,top/bottom,etc. Whate happened to the mind and IQ and what you are happy about in respect to yourself? In a lot of profiles i have read, the "crotch" appears to be the IQ and that saddens me. Then, out the window monogamy goes with that priority. Tell me that you know you and i will tell you that I know me and we will weld those two attributes into one and it could be quite interesing what final results two people will find.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesright now due to future neck and back surgery, very limited...but not dead!
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicCountry, easy listening, oldies-goldies -- no rap and heavy metal
Favorite TV ShowsAnything but news that really depict what a shape this "great" country we live in is turning out to be. Sad, but is it getting any better.
Favorite MoviesGood ole talent based shows that tell me that there is wonderful people out there with there god given gifts that can even bring tears to the eyes and make you want to stand alone in your living room and applaud.
Favorite QuotesPlease, always try to consider, "the glass is half full; not half empty."
Where You Were RaisedLouisville, Ky
Others Noticeone earring
Favorite FoodSeafood, ice cream
Favorite Placestravelled quite often to resorts, but look forward to maybe out west instead of the hot (weather) tourist traps
Subjects You Think AboutNow at 61 and still in good shape, I often think, "is it all over now?" Again, i am not dead and still young and hopefully desirable.
Friday or Saturday Nights IRight now, TV or computer sadly. Fingers crossed it will change soon.
Life GoalsMeet a good mind and character to share first and fulfill other desires in due time to bring and connect everything "wishful thinking" to fruition.
SecretAge should never be a secret. It can't be reversed. There are positives about the subject that can be shared that will enlighten the partnership and realize that so many things have been missed to catch up on to fill many hidden spaces that have not been ventured to bring secrets to a wonderful future; assisting one in leaving the past - history.
Anthony , 27, Male seeking Female, Hampton, VA
More About MeI am a very caring guy. I love to have a good time and to show those that I care about a good time. I am always willing to go out of my way to take care of those I love and care for. I love to have a good time and joke. I am hardly ever serious, but I do know how to be serious when the time calls for it. I take life one day at the time and try to live to the fullest. Sometimes I don't always think before speaking or acting. I like to be random and spontaneous. I love being romantic. I worry a lot of my friends and family because I like to take risks. I get a thrill from it and feel that life is here for us to enjoy to our fullest. I will climb random rock walls when out on a hike with no gear or get as close to the edge of the cliff as I can to get the best view and the perfect picture. I love taking pictures. I'm not good at it but do enjoy sharing with everyone what I have seen and done.
Political AffiliationI tend to lean towards Republican but neither party is on my good side considering how everything is going right now.
Who I Would Like to MeetSome one fun, can take a joke, smart, caring, and accepts me for who I am despite my quirks. Some one who understands sarcasm. Some one who enjoys the out doors and having a good time. Some one that is not afraid to let loose and act childish at times. Not all the time but when it is time to have fun. It is good to remember to have fun even if it means playing on a playground or swing on the swings from time to time... watch a good Disney movie and still enjoy it even though you are 26+ years old.
Favorite MusicThousand Foot Krutch, Skillet, RED, Classic rock, Christian Rap, Irish Music
Favorite TV ShowsScrubs tv show, 30 Rock, Big Bang Theory, STAR GATE SG-1, Family Guy, Futurama
Favorite MoviesStar Trek Into Darkness, Lord of the Ring - The Trilogy, Tangled, Shrek 1 was good, Shrek 2 was AWESOME, Shrek 3 was.....Crap, We Were Soldiers, Gladiator, Star Trek First Contact, The King's Speech, The Avengers, Gettysburg
Favorite Quotes"They who can give up essential liberty to obtain a little temporary safety, deserve neither liberty nor safety" - Benjamin Franklin" But we can hold our spirits and our bodies so pure and high, we may cherish such thoughts and such ideals, and dream such dreams of lofty purpose, that we can determine and know what manner of men we will be, whenever and wherever the hour strikes and calls to noble action." Joshua Chamberlain
Where You Were RaisedDurham, Maine
Others NoticeI am a nice, caring guy that loves to have fun. I can be shy at first but can open up pretty quickly. I am sarcastic a lot (most people are that are from New England), and love to joke and smile.
Skills/TalentsBeing me... I'm the best at it.
Favorite FoodItalian, Sea Food I love all foods though
Favorite PlacesDubai, Bar Harbor, Tokyo any where else in the world I haven't been yet
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends having a good time. Never a set thing. Always doing something different but if I were to list something different it would be hanging out at a friend's place watching B rated movies having a couple of beers and watching the UFC fights at Quaker
Life GoalsBecome an EOD Tech and retire in the military to move on to being a Park Ranger, owning my own place with plenty of land and visiting Italy.
mikael , 19, Male seeking Female, Hampton, VA
More About MeIm different from guys im done for what girls would like to do.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to relax and im done for anything
Political Affiliationi dont have nothing
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone like me
Favorite MusicRap
Favorite TV ShowsBet.
Favorite MoviesHorror n comedy
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedHampton, Virginia
Others NoticeMy hair
Favorite FoodLasagna
Favorite PlacesIm willing to go anywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IParty or kick backs
Life GoalsI want to be a account or work in a bank
William , 37, Male seeking Female, Hampton, VA
Dating StatusHonest and Trustwothy
More About MeTo i have no idea what makes me special. Cause i am special in different ways to different people. It's how the person considers me not what i think but what they think.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay world of warcraft, xbox, watch tv or reada good book.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that will accept me for who i am and all my fauls.
Favorite MusicI listen to all kinds of music
Favorite TV ShowsGlee, Anime, and the CSI Shows,
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksBartiemus
Favorite QuotesMay your Dreams lead u what u seek in life. By William F. Brown (ME)
Where You Were RaisedHampton Va
Others NoticeMy Eyes
Skills/TalentsI know alot about computers.
Favorite FoodCheese Cake
Favorite PlacesI don't know never be anywhere i would call my favorite place.
Subjects You Think AboutFamily
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome taken care of my parents
Life GoalsTo one day see asia with my own eyes.
Joy , 40, Female seeking Male, Hampton, VA
More About MeI am a single mother of 3 wonderful teenagers! They are my life! They do come first but I would like to find someone that I can share the next part of my life with. I want to find that bestfriend, soulmate. Someone to complete me!!!
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to find someone that wants me for me and likes my kids as much as they like me. Someone that is proud to be with me weather it be at home or out in public. Someone that knows how to treat a woman. Someone that can make me laugh. Someone that thinks about me as much as I think about them. They remember the little things...
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, NCIS & NCIS:LA, NCIS : Los Angeles, Law & Order Criminal Intent, Law & Order Special Victims Unit, CSI Las Vegas, CSI MAIMI
Favorite Books50 Shades of Gray
Where You Were RaisedBorn and raised in Va
Others NoticeI am a people person. I get along with everyone! I've never met someone that I didn't become friends with and that they didn't like me...I love to smile and laugh!
richard , 56, Male seeking Female, Hampton, VA
Favorite MusicR&B
Favorite TV Showsi like cowboys shows
Favorite Moviesi like all kinds of movies
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Quotestrust in the lord with all your heart and lean not on your own understanding; in all your ways acknowledge him, and he will make your paths straight.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (73)