Online Speed Dating » Singles in Hamilton, New Zealand » Christian / Protestant » Page - 5

Singles in Hamilton, New Zealand are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
dunky , 34, Male seeking Female, Hamilton, GB
Where You Were Raisedwishaw
Others Noticemy down to earth natire and easy to get on with and nice genuine guy
Emmanuel , 22, Male seeking Male, Hamilton, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesnot yet
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicakon
Favorite TV ShowsBBC
Favorite Moviesone day
Favorite Booksscience
Favorite Quotes"if a child dont sleep his mother can't too"
Where You Were Raisednone
Others Noticenice
Secretnone
Will , 40, Male seeking Female, Hamilton, CA
Where You Were RaisedHamilton
Others NoticeSmile
Gord , 55, Male seeking Female, Hamilton, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbowling,horseback riding,hiking,walk on the beach
Favorite Musiclike all music,like some rap
Favorite TV Showsall csi shows,Big Bang Theory,Coronation Street
Where You Were RaisedHamilton
Others Noticemy smile
Samantha , 34, Female seeking Male, Hamilton, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiespsychology/psychiatry/emergency medicine
Political AffiliationConservative
Favorite Musicclassical, opera, christian music
Where You Were RaisedHamilton, Ontario, Canada
SecretI don't believe in keeping secrets because that can harm you or others.
richard , 56, Male seeking Female, Hamilton, CA
More About Mei am not a scammer
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGun range
Political Affiliationstick to myself
Who I Would Like to Meeta lady that wants to be treated like a queen but knows how to act like a queen too
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsCrimanal Minds
Favorite MoviesTrue Crime
Favorite BooksNewspaper Will Do
Where You Were Raisedin the country
Others Noticei more or less just a regular down to earth guy
Favorite Foodice cream
Favorite Placesi know a really good wing place
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto retire
greg , 39, Male seeking Female, Hamilton, CA
More About Meim a fun,caring, father of 1 who can make u laugh at the dumbest things and make u smile. I also love pleasing people and making them feel welcome and comfortable when in my presence
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetmust work, dont care how many kids u have or how much u make all i want is to be happy as well as (you) i believe that material things only cause headaches and love should be from the heart not the wallet
Favorite MusicRock/metal
Where You Were Raisedst. catherines ontario
Others Noticei think my 1st quality people notice is my eyes and smile
Favorite Foodsteak and mashed potatoes
Favorite Placesi love visiting family in holland
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends
Life Goalsjust to be happy and meet my life partner(hopefully)
wayne , 67, Male seeking Female, Hamilton, CA
More About MeI'm shy to start with but will soon get over that. I love children and pets.
Political Affiliationrather not say
Where You Were Raisedontario
Others Noticeshy but friendly
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite Placeskings
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home watching tv or visiting my grandchildren
Life Goalsenjoy every minute
Darrin , 49, Male seeking Female, Hamilton, OH
Dating StatusLearning to love
More About MeMy eyes are what makes me special
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to fish during the spring till late fall. During the winter I will spend the weekends playing World of Warcrat instead of fishing. If I purchase the boat I want the fishing may change to all year hobby.
Political Affiliationdemacrat
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone honest and that I can trust
Favorite Musicall kinds,
Favorite TV Showssurvivor, two and a half men.
Favorite Moviesall types of movies
Favorite Booksshopping catalog for pro bass. laughing.
Favorite FoodSmoked sirloin tip roast that I smoke myself.
Favorite PlacesI love to fish so going to catfishermans Paradise has to be one of my favorite places
Can't Live WithoutMy friends and family.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn Friday night I have people over for a Rock Band party. Beer pizza and music.
mbellboy , 48, Male seeking Female, Hamilton, CA
More About MeShy,but like to have fun and laugh.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesoutdoors,movies,reading,cooking,ect...
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetA woman that is independent with a good sence of humour and that likes to spend quality time together, no matter what it is that we do...

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (126)