Online Speed Dating » Singles in Hamilton, New Zealand » Christian / Protestant » Page - 2

Singles in Hamilton, New Zealand are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
kathy , 54, Female seeking Male, Hamilton, OH
Dating StatusIf your wanting games,skip on by me please...
More About MeI am a special person, good hearted, treat others the way I want to be treated, respect, down to earth what you see is what you get, I'm not a prude because I don't want to play your silly little games you play on here, have more respect for myself . So if that's all you have in your little brain just keep looking some were else.
Who I Would Like to MeetI like a honest person, goodhearted, humor, easy going most of the time, we all have our days. mainly be their self. most first question you get is what your looking for, I want my best friend, lover, man I can be proud of and would do anything for. the rest of my life. At this point of my life wont settle for anything less . I think most on here don't read a thing you write lol. Just looking for games not seriously looking for anyone they would like to meet. Hell think if someone lived close to them would run for the mountains lol. I wasn't divorced lost my husband to cancer he was a very good guy loved him dearly. he had some good qualities and some bad but loved him for both.
SANDy , 44, Female seeking Male, Hamilton, OH
Dating Statusslw6988 at the yah as no longer a member
More About MeWell, first, my name is Sandra, I am 5 feet 10-11 in, red hair, brown eyes, "big" boned and I get along well with others. I will do anything for anybody and I treat people the way they treat me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy spending time with my two grown children. My daughter lives with her me in Liberty Twp and my son lives his father and I enjoy spending time with him when he comes here.nn I love just spending time with friends and spending time with the remote. I forget what there is to do out there.
Political AffiliationBasically, who can ever get us out of this mess !!!
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for my best friend first and foremost. Would love to find that "one" to grow old with. God knows what he is doing !!
Favorite MusicI love Alternative, the 80s and 90s - not too much into country and I love the older R&B
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, Intervention, anything regarding animals, and cop shows.
Favorite MoviesI love comedies and dramas. I really don't care for scary movies or movies that are meant for teenagers.
Favorite BooksI am not much of a reader because I can just watch it on TV or on the computer. I do like reading some of the magazines like Vogue once in a while. I don't think that I have read a book since being in school !!
Favorite QuotesDo unto others as you would have done unto you !!
Where You Were RaisedIn a house
Others NoticeMy hair, height and smile.
Skills/TalentsOnce again, you will just have to get to know me. Thats' for me to know and maybe for you to find out sometime!!!!!
Favorite FoodMy absolute favorite food is a NY Strip, strawberries and pineapples and I love granola bars. I am totally addicted to Diet Coke.
Favorite PlacesI really only been to Florida but if I could go anywhere in the world, it would be Australia and Ireland because I am Irish. I would also love to take a cruise through Alaska and see all of the animals. My favorite local restaurant around here is O'Charley's.
Subjects You Think AboutBeing happy and eventually going to Heaven.
Friday or Saturday Nights INot much. I have only been divorced since Valentine's Day 2011. I just have to get back in the swing of things. With summer getting here, I can't wait to get out and enjoy the weather in the evenings.
Life GoalsMy major goal in life is to see both of my children happy and doing well in college. I want to take a cruise and see the world and maybe get remarried - you never know !!!
SecretYou will just have to get to know me won't you !!!!!!
Edge , 57, Male seeking Female, Hamilton, NZ
Karin , 67, Female seeking Male, Hamilton, OH
Dating Statusavailable
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread, write, sing, play bridge, watch football
Political AffiliationLiberal
Favorite Musicclassical, pop, blues, bluegrass, Rennaisance
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Harry's Law, Fringe, Brothers and Sisters,History Channel, discovery channel, Big Bang Theory
Favorite BooksEnjoy Grisham, Roberts, mystery and spy novels,
Favorite QuotesLife is what happens when you are making other plans
Where You Were Raisedsuburban Chicago
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentsgood listener, educated writer, love to sing, good sense of humor
Favorite Placesanywhere I can enjoy the place with someone special....
Subjects You Think Aboutthe strife in the's inhumanity to man is overwhelming at times
Friday or Saturday Nights Igenerally at home
Life Goalsenjoy retirement
BigMars26 , 31, Male seeking Female, Hamilton, CA
More About MeI love children, I love animals and I know how to have a great time
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to spend time with my children, watch a good movie, watch or play sports, take a long walk
Political Affiliationdont realy care
Who I Would Like to Meetjust a good down to earth girl who likes to hangout and have fun, also be serious when it matters
Favorite MusicMetalica
Favorite TV Shows|Sons of Anarchy, true blood, walking dead and of course wrestling and my favorite hockey
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were RaisedHearst Ontario
Others NoticeMy long dark hair
Favorite Foodsubs
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome, work or occasionaly at a club
Life GoalsI want to find a good job, be a great father, and find someone to spend my life with
Ron , 65, Male seeking Female, Hamilton, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGardening
Favorite TV Showsnetflix
Where You Were RaisedOverpeck, OH
Others NoticeMy easy manner
Favorite FoodChicken, Steak, Veg's
Favorite PlacesFlorida, cape Cod, SanDiago
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut and about
friendlyface89 , 64, Female seeking Male, Hamilton, CA
Favorite MusicEnjoy most types of music. Do not enjoy hard rock.
Favorite TV ShowsCastle, NCIS, Nascar, Dancing with the Stars.
Favorite MoviesComedy, chick flicks, action, mystery. Definitely not into horror.
Favorite QuotesYou can only please some of the people, some of the time. You can't please all the people, all of the time.
Where You Were RaisedDundas, Ontario
Others NoticeMy smile or my breasts
Favorite FoodGerman, Mexican, Thai
Favorite PlacesCruises
Friday or Saturday Nights ICasino, up north, out with friends
SecretIf I tell you my secret, it won't be a secret any longer.
Clifford Farmer , 72, Male seeking Female, Hamilton, OH
More About MeI'mdown to earth and easy to get along with,Like to ride my Motorcycle,and,travel,play golf,work in the yard,take a walk in a park,or just take a day trip some where new,i'm honest trustworthy,and i don't smoke but i may have a drink but no more then two,
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorking in the yard,hiking,mortorcycle riding,playing golf
Where You Were RaisedHamilton Ohio
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo have fun where every i go or do for life is to short not to
Copper , 50, Female seeking Male, Hamilton, NY
More About MeI am a pretty happy person most of the time.I enjoy spending time talking, laughing, teasing each other. I also enjoy going out to dinner or sharing a nice home cooked meal. I am romantic, I like spoiling my special someone. I like to know that my special someone is proud to have me by his side during intimate moments & public events alike.
Who I Would Like to MeetI don't want a perfect personnI just want someone to act silly with,nsomeone who treats me well and loves being with menMore than anything.
Where You Were RaisedUpstate NY
Others NoticeMost people compliment me on my smile
Favorite FoodItalian food
martha , 24, Female seeking Male, Hamilton, NZ
Favorite MusicSinger Fergie
Favorite Moviesfunny movies
Favorite Booksmagazines american history and Bible
Where You Were Raisedmy country
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite Placesops sorry no one lolz
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home lolz

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (125)