Online Speed Dating » Singles in Hamilton, Canada » Christian / Protestant

Singles in Hamilton, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Edge , 57, Male seeking Female, Hamilton, NZ
John , 78, Male seeking Female, Hamilton, BM
Dating StatusAdventurous for fun
More About Mei AM FIT AND ABLE, HAVE ALL MY HAIR, TONED BODY SINCERE,LOVE LIFE AND ALL IT HAS TO OFFER, A MAN THAT IS FULL OF LOVE AND EASY GOING, LIKE JOKES, WEIGH 198LBS, HAVE A GOOD OUTLOOK ON LIFE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBoating Sport Fishing Swimming
Political AffiliationNONE
Who I Would Like to MeetAN HONEST LADY THAT LOVES LIFE AS I DO,AND WANTS TO BE HAPPY,TO LOVE AND BE LOVED
Favorite QuotesNone
Where You Were RaisedBermuda
Others NoticeI look good for my age,much younger than i am
Skills/TalentsMaster Mechanic Car and Boats Spray Painting
Favorite FoodI AM A SEE FOOD EATER,I SEE FOOD AND I EAT,ANY THAT IS GOOD
Favorite PlacesNO PREFFERENCE
Subjects You Think AboutHaving an honest lady to love and be loved,My work
Friday or Saturday Nights ION MY BOAT
Life GoalsTo live the rest of my life loving caring for my lady,in peace,being happy
Secretnot particular
Dave , 70, Male seeking Female, Hamilton, CA
More About MeGrey Haired old man, not very fit. Widower for 7 yrs. Lived and worked in 5 countries. Travelled to several countries. Have a fascination of history and nature but lack the knowledge thereof.
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetLady with similar interests as I
Favorite BooksHistory and War
Where You Were RaisedSouth Africa
Others NoticeMy Accent
Favorite FoodCurry and Rice
Favorite PlacesEurope
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsTo be Happy
cedric , 78, Male seeking Female, Hamilton, NZ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMotor Homes, Indoor and Outdoor Bowls
Favorite MusicOld Country Music
Favorite TV Showsiam looking forcasusion 60 to70lady average toa bit havery and very nice looking
Favorite MoviesYes
Tina Scarcella , 54, Female seeking Male, Hamilton, OH
More About MeI am a 51 yr. old grandma looking for the one and only to meet and eventually marry.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEat out, visit my grandkids as much as I can, be with family.
Political Affiliationon the fence
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like a man with family values. Someone who believes in God and would like to be involved in church activities.
Favorite MusicContemporary Christian
Favorite TV Shows48 hrs mystery, American Idol, Dancing with the Stars, So you think you can dance, Dr. Phil, and Dateline
Favorite MoviesDocumentaries, Biographies
Where You Were RaisedHamilton, Oh
Others Noticesmile.
Favorite FoodSteak, Baked Potato, Salad. Texas Roadhouse
Favorite PlacesTexas Roadhouse, Outback Steakhouse.
Subjects You Think AboutThe bad economy, how there aren't any jobs.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn a restaurant, with my grandkids and family.
Life GoalsGraduated from college with a Diploma in Medical Coding and Billing. My next step is to go back and get my Associates degree.
Secretno
ken , 74, Male seeking Female, Hamilton, NZ
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiespoker
Favorite Musiccountry or religious
Favorite TV Showsvaries
Where You Were Raisednew zealand
Others Noticethe smile
Favorite Foodpork roast
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or poker
Secretnope
Danny , 44, Male seeking Female, Hamilton, OH
More About MeIm a hard worker, I believe in self improvement and not just exsist, I like to better my self in all aspects of life. I'm a self motovating person, gratitude will take farther in life and good things will come your way.
Political AffiliationRepublican
Favorite MoviesBlack, BRAVE HEART MOVIE
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Others NoticeMy smile, my strong outgoing personality.
Favorite FoodI love peanut butter, Seafood, Authentic Italian and Cuban Food,
Favorite PlacesI like to go anywhere if I could just to expierence change.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home til I figure something out
Catherine , 63, Female seeking Male, Hamilton, MI
More About MeI love to laugh and enjoy life, the little blessings we sometimes take for granted. I thoroughly enjoy my grandkids, daughters, and my pets (2 cats and a dog)..My sense of humor and ability to put people at ease is what I've been told makes me special.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy my grandkids, my pets, my books (I'm a READER), garage sales, writing poetry, stories, blogging, enjoy the sunshine
Political Affiliationrepublicanish
Favorite Musicold rocknroll, classical, blues, Irish reels and ballads
Favorite TV Showsabout true crime..and law and order SVU...criminal minds...hot in cleveland, dancing with the stars
Favorite Moviesdrama, historic, comedy, animals (dogs especially)
Favorite BooksTess Garritsons' The Mephisto Club....mystery
Where You Were RaisedMuskegon
Others Noticemy friendliness and smile
Skills/Talentswriting, interpersonal skills, family wise and oriented, humor is a life tool, good with kids and animals, singing, telling stories, encouraging people
Favorite Foodpan pizza from Pizza Hut with green olives and pork sausage..yum
Favorite PlacesIreland!!! the beach, a park, a good movie, a concert, to see my kids and grandkids, explore neighboring small towns, out to eat (prefer homey over fancy)..
Subjects You Think AboutChild abuse by pedophelias or any kindnHow to make extra cashnPoems in my head not yet on papernMy children, grandchildren and friendsnPrayers to God for our country seeing as we don't have sound leadership in the white house or congress
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or with family or friends
Life GoalsTo be the best person I can be..not perfect, but kind, gentle, with an open heart and mind.nAnother goal is revisit Ireland.
Secretno secrets
Jim , 58, Male seeking Female, Hamilton, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide my harley
Political AffiliationTrue Blue
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for someone that is level headed and not into drama, that likes to laugh and have fun. right now just looking for someone to go out with. If I find more that is ok.
Favorite Musicclassic rock with some contry
Favorite Moviescomedy, action, drama
Where You Were RaisedHamilton, Ohio
Others Noticeno drama very patient Nice guy with good sense of humor
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite PlacesHang out with friends
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with friends at a restraunt or bar
Life Goalsdon't worry be happy
Frank , 58, Male seeking Female, Hamilton, OH
More About MeI am artistic caring person who loves outdoors photography playing music before live audiences and poetry lovers.i am a lover of most all pets.Let me sing a song or two TO YOU and lift your spirit.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic performing and writing melodies
Political AffiliationNo way
Who I Would Like to MeetLow maintenance girl with a maternal and loving spirit
Favorite Musicfolk jazz crooners like Michael Buble
Favorite TV Showssports,travel shows ala Rick Steves and Tony Wolf
Favorite Moviescapt. phillips, harry potter,romantic comedies
Favorite Booksnutrition and motivational and spiritual books
Where You Were RaisedBronx,NY
Others NoticeMy intelligence
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placesnature parks
Friday or Saturday Nights IPlaying music or on a date with a nice young lady
Life Goalsuse my gifts of music to encouragage people bit to give up. socisl

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (125)