Online Speed Dating » Singles in Guelph, Canada » Christian / Protestant

Singles in Guelph, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Argosfan , 49, Male seeking Female, Guelph, CA
Dating Statushi!!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfitness, working out, athletics, football, golf
Nicholas , 46, Male seeking Female, Guelph, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic
Political AffiliationCentre
Favorite QuotesIt takes two/three years to build a ship and centuries to build a Reputation. By Vice Admiral Cunningham when asked to take his small ships to recure trapped soldiers on Crete 1942.
Where You Were RaisedAustralia/England
Favorite FoodDinner/ Garden Salad/
Favorite PlacesZimbabwe for a country and good restrauntsrntheaters for symphony concerts, ballets,live theater.
Subjects You Think AboutSpace, Fed. and Prov. politics and scientific/rntechnological advances
SecretYes
GARY , 56, Male seeking Female, Guelph, CA
More About MeI'M A HELPFUL AND CAREFUL,LOYAL AND GIVING PERSON
Political AffiliationMIDDLE OF THE STREET
Who I Would Like to MeetJUST A HONEST RESPECTFUL GIRL
Favorite MusicRock, Country & Western, Old 70's and 80's
Favorite BooksJoke Book
Where You Were RaisedGUELPH
Others Noticemy caring an honest,respectful person
Favorite FoodCHICKEN OR TURKEY
Favorite PlacesNONE
Friday or Saturday Nights IAT HOME WATCHING VIDEO'S
Life GoalsTO FIND SOMEONE AND SETTLE DOWN
newfie39stuckless , 44, Male seeking Female, Guelph, CA
camel rider , 52, Male seeking Female, Guelph, CA
byron , 61, Male seeking Female, Guelph, CA
Dating StatusOpen wide ladies,and smile please!!!
More About MeCharming,witty,sensual,intriuging,tactile,give good conversation (oral skills)...
Who I Would Like to MeetSassy,classy,downtoearth,sensual,sweet,honest,tactile,slender to curvy,warm,can hold her own and walk the walk.
Favorite MusicMarvin Gaye,Barry White,Earth Wind and Fire, etc...
Where You Were RaisedOntario,Canada
Others NoticeMy height,my hair,my demeanor
Skills/TalentsMmmm....let you decide!!!
Favorite FoodJumbo shrimp
Favorite PlacesBahamas
me020962 , 52, Female seeking Male, Guelph, CA
Dating StatusSingle
Where You Were RaisedGuelph, Ont
Others Noticeeyes
Secretkatwomanca1 at the warm place its calm there :-)
Wilfred , 64, Male seeking Female, Guelph, CA
More About Melovable caring passionate
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWood Working, Bike
Who I Would Like to Meethonest careing cudly
Favorite MusicCounrty Music
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Idol
Where You Were Raisedin ontario
Others Noticei am frienly and politeni
Favorite Foodsteak
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto find an honest womam
robbi , 50, Male seeking Female, Guelph, CA
Dating Statusvery positive,and spontanious
More About Meim spontanious, and i love life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesArt
Political Affiliationopen
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that loves life
Favorite TV Showsi like whodunits, comedy shows
Favorite Moviesi like all types
Favorite Booksright now im reading for whom the bell tolls
Where You Were Raisedtoronto
Others Noticei have a very positive attitude
Favorite Foodi really like prime rib
Favorite Placesi really love the outdoors
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home watching a movie
Life Goalsto live a happy life
Secreti am writing a book
jason , 21, Male seeking Female, Guelph, CA
More About MeWhat makes me special? I'm honest, loyal, trustworthy, I have a big heart. I'm just looking for the right relationship, a good one, no more stupid ones where you get beat up by your girlfriend. Feel free to laugh, I do now that I look back on it :p
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything I can drive, always has my interest, and I like to know how things work
Political Affiliationharper is doing a good job
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, loyalty, kindness, very caring about people around them
Favorite MusicCountry music all the way :) but do listen to other stuff as well
Favorite TV ShowsHmm....criminal minds is pretty good :p
Favorite MoviesAction/comedy/some romance
Favorite BooksUmm...that's a tricky one, last thing I read, this small paragraph :D
Where You Were Raisedguelph, ontario
Others NoticeMy eyes :)
Favorite FoodHome made meals :)
Favorite PlacesThe wilderness, Niagara, random cruises through the country side
Friday or Saturday Nights IHopefully in dads shop
Life GoalsNice house in the country, 2-3 kids, and a few dogs, a nice car, and a wolf :D

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages