Online Speed Dating » Singles in Greenwood, United States » Christian / Protestant

Singles in Greenwood, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Linda , 69, Female seeking Male, Greenwood, SC
Political AffiliationRepublican
Favorite Musicgospel
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite MoviesThe Proposal Movie
Favorite BooksBible and Christian Books
Where You Were RaisedEasley, SC
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/TalentsSinging
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesMovies, church,
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home
SecretCan't tell my secrets
james , 43, Male seeking Female, Greenwood, IN
More About Mehi i am look love huggg kissss and lot more
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethuggggg kisssssss and more
Favorite TV Showsaction
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were Raisedindianapolis
Others Noticetell u later
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placesgreenwood
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilater
Life Goalslater
Gary , 62, Male seeking Female, Greenwood, IN
Dating StatusWho r u
Political AffiliationSecret
Favorite MusicPOP AND ROCK
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite QuotesHell no
Where You Were RaisedGreenwood,IN.
Others NoticeMy build
Favorite Foodspicy
Favorite Placesthe woods
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home
Life GoalsFind a girl friend and maybe get a job
SecretIf I wasn't so shy I could be comedian
cliff , 32, Male seeking Female, Greenwood, MO
Where You Were Raisedkansas city
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodchinese food
FRED , 67, Male seeking Female, Greenwood, SC
More About Meim just an old man that likes to stay at home now and work in the yard, watch the birds, smell the flowers, sip my coffee, play with grandkids, and watch a little tv.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesjust laid back now with my age
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetseeking a lady that just wants to work together for some happiness in life.
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showsshoot em up movies
Favorite Movieswar movies
Favorite Booksdont like reading
Favorite Quoteswhat goes around comes around
Where You Were Raiseds.c.
Others Noticeweight
Skills/Talentsgardening
Favorite Foodanything that doesnt move
Favorite Placeslike to stay home now, have been around the world
Subjects You Think Abouti would like to hit the lottery
Friday or Saturday Nights Iim here 24/7
Life Goalsto be remembered for something that i did good in life
Secretno secrets
Steven , 60, Male seeking Female, Greenwood, IN
More About MeWho I Am: I am a man who enjoys life. I consider myself as having good morals and caricature, honesty is always the best policy. I have an insatiable curiosity with life and I am always fiddling or studying things somehow. I refuse to settle long term for a boring carrier or doing something just because it’s expected of me. Life should be “balanced” with plenty of time for fun, spontaneity, and relaxation! I attend church every Sunday and I am an active member in my church. It would be so nice to find a woman that I could share my faith with. I try to avoid scheduling every minute of my day and instead prefer a more informal and go with the flow” approach. Attracting friends has never been a problem for me, you have to be outgoing if you are going to be successful in sales and marketing. I believe in living life in the here and now, saying what I feel, and shaking things up a bit if life gets to boring.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBonsai,Camping,Kayaking,Hiking,Frisbee, and anything outdoors
Who I Would Like to MeetWhat I'm Looking for. I am looking for a friend first. I am looking for someone that I can build a loving relationship with, that special someone would be attractive and honest, spiritual, and loyal. She would be someone that takes care of her self and likes to keep fit. She would be someone that likes the outdoors and likes kids. She would be someone that values family and friends and a good at cooking wouldn’t hurt either.
Favorite MusicAnything but rap and opera
Favorite TV Showstwo and a half men,big bang thery,CSI
Favorite MoviesShooter, The Princes Bride, The Incredibles.
Favorite BooksStephen King, John Grisham
Where You Were RaisedBeech Grove
Favorite PlacesRock Bottom, Ocean Air, Eke and Jonesies
Can't Live WithoutGood looking women
Subjects You Think AboutGood looking women.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMaybe out for dinner or a movie.
Life GoalsI so want to get into some thing that gets me interacting with people, I am a people person, I need that interaction to make things happen.
SecretI broke my parents in for both of my sisters, anything they could have done would not compare to what I did. I was kinda of a bad boy.
Linda , 69, Female seeking Male, Greenwood, SC
Dating StatusLoving and lots of fun
More About MeLove to laugh, joke around, watch movies, I am outgoing, and enjoy being around people.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy spending time with my grandkids. Like flower arranging, decorating, and just making things pretty. Enjoy watching my grandkids play baseball and football.
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who is looking for their soul mate. A lasting relationship.
Favorite MusicGospel choir, Gospel music, Beach music, Mat Musto
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS,
Favorite Movies"The Proposal", Comedies, Romance
Favorite BooksThe Holy Bible
Where You Were RaisedEasley, SC
Others NoticeMy smile
Skills/TalentsEnjoy decorating. Love to sing in church.
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesThe Beach, mountains
Subjects You Think AboutMy grandchildren's future, Heaven, The future of our country as a whole.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home
Life GoalsMeeting someone to love and being happy for the rest of my life.
SecretCan't tell my secrets.
Patrick , 21, Male seeking Female, Greenwood, MO
Dating Statussingle
More About MeI love making new friends and hanging out with them, relaxing and being around my buds. I love being in boy scouts. I am an eagle and an adult leader. I like to help people any chance I get. I like to eat alot sometimes. I love camping. I love to play music in band and even listen to music. I listen to country music alot. I want to go to college and get a good education. I love watch tv and watching movies. One of my favorite movie series is Back to the Future and Transformers. My favorite quote from transformers is" One will stand,One will fall" by Optimus Prime. Thats my profile for now, more to come later.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay video games, hang with friends, go to the movies, get on the computer, and even watch tv. I also love to do Boy Scouts and do robotics.
Who I Would Like to MeetOne who loves to have fun and sees me for me. Sometimes ones who love to play games.
Favorite MusicI listen to many types of music, but i mostly listen to country. I also like big time rush, black eyed peas, ozzy ozbourne, and many other types.
Favorite TV ShowsI have many types of favorite tv shows.
Favorite MoviesAction, love, adventure,etc
Favorite BooksStar Wars,transformers
Where You Were RaisedMissouri
Skills/TalentsPlaying the baritone, playing video games, singing, etc.
Favorite FoodMy favorite type of food is chicken. I also love sloppy Joes. There are also many other types of foods I like to eat.
Favorite PlacesSome of my favorite restaurants to eat at are Applebees, Chilis, Panaras. I also have others like to eat at.
Subjects You Think Aboutmusic, history, school, band, girls, relaxing on weekends, friends,etc.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at home relaxing, at the movies, with friends, or on a scouting overnight.
Life GoalsTo go to college and get a degree in music, travel, get a girlfriend, etc.
Chris , 61, Male seeking Female, Greenwood, IN
sharon , 59, Female seeking Male, Greenwood, IN
Dating Statusis there still true love out there????
More About Mei am a very easy going very outgoing person...i do my best to find something good to say about anyone..i love doing different things out of the ordinary.. I am a very sensual person, a very passionate person..love tons of kisses, staying home just cuddling or watching a movie.....i want someone to know the whole package..there is a lot behind that smile that i have to offer....i can be comfortable in jeans or a nite out on the town...givmmmmeeee...lol....i am emontionally and physcially secure.. i know who i am..i love play time ..lol..
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love to shop, dining out, concerts, bowling, like to volunteer at children;s hospital..gambling,swimming
Political Affiliationno answer
Who I Would Like to Meetin a ideal partner above and far most someone that wants to be with me for all of me...i DETEST LIERS..and players...just be hones with me ...i love someone that is confident of themselves...like a good sense of humor and always BE PASSIONATE ABOUT ANYTHING!!!!! i want someone that will be my bestfriend, soulmate and lover..not to much to ask for is it....GIMMMMMMMEEEEE
Favorite Musiccountry, soft rock, some classical
Favorite TV Showsdancing with the stars, extreme home makeover,etx..not just a real tv person
Favorite Moviescomedy. romance.action
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedindiana
Skills/Talentsplay piano...
Favorite Foodbreakfast or dinner
Favorite PlacesLOVE LOVE WEEKEND GETAWAYS!!!!nashville tenn...various favorite restaurants,,,maggianos, the journey,etc..
Friday or Saturday Nights Imaybe on a road trip to just anywhere ..love to do that....out with friends, perhaps dinner aND movie...etc.i am very easy going so i would be acceptable to almost anything
Life Goalsto continue to stay well and healthy, and always have the ambition to be the best i can be..

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (49)