Online Speed Dating » Singles in Greenville, United States » Christian / Protestant » Page - 4

Singles in Greenville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
beth3390 , 24, Female seeking Female, Greenville, NC
Dating StatusEnergetic and fun pirate! ARRRGH!
More About MeI'm pretty independent, but need a person who knows when I need them. I talk about computers and sports a lot, and I like to jam to music. I'm an indoors kind of girl. I'd rather spend an evening at home then go to the club. I love the Hershey Bears, Washington Capitals, Washington Nationals, Washington Redskins, and DC United. I go to East Carolina, GO PIRATES! I'm from Hershey, PA, and spend my summers as the Reese's at Hersheypark! :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy chilling on the computer or watching a good movie. I love hanging with friends and having a night in. I love to cook and longboard.
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who likes sports and hates everything Pittsburgh, and who likes to cuddle.
Favorite MusicLady Gaga, Eminem, Lil Wayne, Katy Perry, Lil Jon, Black Eyed Peas, DJ Earworm, Hip-Hop, Rap, Remixes, Show Tunes, and anything from Glee.
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Jersey Shore, 30 Rock, Desperate Housewives, and Glee
Favorite MoviesComedy, Political-themed, and a good Action/Adventure every now and then. I'm not a fan of anything like the Notebook or the Time-travler's Wife.
Favorite BooksI don't really read, but I follow CNN and the news a lot.
Favorite QuotesMy friends say too many crazy things for me to remember or to put here.
Where You Were RaisedHershey, PA
Skills/TalentsI'm a techie, artistic, and decent chef.
Favorite FoodI love food. Favorite, probably a good wrap or pasta dish.
Favorite PlacesWashington DC, Outer Banks, San Diego, and New York. I want to go to Vegas and Miami.
Can't Live WithoutMy laptop and phone.
Subjects You Think AboutSports, and more sports. Schoolwork and when I'm chilling with my peeps next. :)
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither in my room with friends or at a small party. If I have an exam for Constitutional Law on Monday, I'll be in my room studying.
Life GoalsAfter I get my Bachelors of Science from East Carolina University, I'm going to grad school for Student Affairs so I could work as a college administrator. However, I really want to bartend at some point. :)
text9375648514 , 32, Male seeking Female, Greenville, OH
More About Mesmile and my personality and since of humor
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBowling, Swimm, Beach, Golf
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetslim athletic
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Hoggers
Favorite MoviesGrown Ups
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were Raisedgreenville ohio
Others Noticesmile
Favorite Fooddirt pudding
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto get married and start a family
Scott , 45, Male seeking Female, Greenville, TX
Dating Status"A Catchy Headline!"
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead (AMC), Game of Thrones
Where You Were RaisedDallas
Skills/TalentsI'm a musician
Harold , 89, Male seeking Female, Greenville, NC
Dating StatusI like good Music, and Good musicals
Political AffiliationConservite Democrat
Favorite MusicVince Gill
Favorite MoviesSaturday Night Fever
Where You Were RaisedThe Stokes Community of Pitt County
Others NoticeMy personality,my Looks so they tell me,and my ability to get along with people.
Favorite FoodA good Steak or good Country Cooking
SecretHave a bad Knee.A bumble BEE stung me on my nose several years ago and fighting him I mess up my knee and had surgery,and it has bothered me every since.
Dan , 50, Male seeking Female, Greenville, TX
Dating StatusAre you near Dallas?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGuitar, movies, hiking, camping, loving...
Who I Would Like to MeetShe would be spiritual, attractive, intelligent, witty, good sense of humor, and possibly have a travel background, where she's done some international travel as I have. (this tends to make a more well-rounded person, i feel...)
Others NoticeMy face & smile...
Favorite PlacesFrance, Greece, Mexico.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDancing, sporting event or in bed...
SecretIt's very secret...;) Very!!!
Mark , 48, Male seeking Female, Greenville, MI
Dating StatusHi I'm Mark
More About MeI'm a very positive person who believes in God.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to Golf. I enjoy spending time with family and friends.
Political AffiliationPrivite
Who I Would Like to MeetTo be open and honest. Giving is a two-way street.
Favorite MusicClassic Rock, Country, General
Favorite TV ShowsNFL
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy, Family
Favorite BooksTech. Manuals, Time Mag.
Where You Were RaisedAll over the world
Others NoticeMy smile.
Favorite FoodIs a kiss a food group?
Favorite PlacesEurope
Life GoalsTravel around the world.
reeford , 48, Male seeking Female, Greenville, TX
Dating Statusthere can be only one / yae an that one is me ha
More About MeI've doen saw everything I'm still hear I'm tha kinda guy you want around when shit goes down I'm Allways standing can't loose tha best additude is confadince that's me but youl have to see that for yourself oh a am related to some movie stars and major rock bands but tell ya all that later. ,,,reefordsherrelljr. atyoohoo lol yep
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFind you!!!!!
Political Affiliationthey all suck i hate my choices there all a bunch of fuckin idiots
Favorite MusicOld time rock some 80 s Elvis love songs gospil bigtime ha
Favorite TV ShowsMansers lol cowboys gangster movies ten camandments any cowboy movies .old ones lol
Favorite MoviesSuspence ation movies 300 spartins,love stories make me cry an I realy don't like to cry lol
Favorite Booksbible,using reading only what I have to somehow that about it for reading lol
Where You Were Raiseddallas
Others Noticeim 6ft 4 my hair is real long and almost black yae my hair
Favorite Foodpeanutbutterpie bananapudingnbananna cream pie
Favorite PlacesAdolphas hotel down town Dallas babe doe,s. Steak house
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home watching tv or out drinking or singing somware youl have to know me alil better to predict me lol
Life GoalsFind love find god live free help others become wealthy to help others I dean too lol
Jay , 58, Male seeking Female, Greenville, TX
Dating StatusLooking for a mate to be a Lady on my arm and a Lover in my bed!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI ride a motorcycle.
Political AffiliationRepublican
Favorite Musicanything but rap
Favorite TV Showsfox news, house, idol, dancing with the stars
Favorite Moviescomedy, romantic comedy, action
Favorite BooksLove and Respect
Favorite QuotesIt is what it is!
Where You Were RaisedLouisiana
Others NoticeMy humor
Skills/TalentsI guess I'll have to show you!
Favorite FoodSteak and Taters
Favorite PlacesBeach, Mountains
Subjects You Think AboutFinding that right person to spend the rest of my life with.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywhere
Life GoalsTo grow old with someone I love
SecretMy secret is the one we will make!
Josh , 24, Male seeking Female, Greenville, NC
Others NoticeI think people will notice that I'm just an all around nice guy.
Linda , 58, Female seeking Male, Greenville, SC
Dating StatusAngel Fish

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (143)
Spanish (13)