Online Speed Dating » Singles in Greeley, United States » Christian / Protestant » Page - 2

Singles in Greeley, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Laura , 48, Female seeking Male, Greeley, CO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am a family person. My children and grandbabies mean the world to me!! I totally enjoy the outdoors,boating,jet skiing,yard work anything fun I'm up to do
Political AffiliationN/A
Favorite Musicany really
Favorite TV Showscomedy,and sports!!!!!
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite FoodI love mexican food and BBQin
Favorite PlacesI love the sand between my toes!! relaxin by the beach
Karl , 28, Male seeking Female, Greeley, CO
Favorite MusicR&B, NeoSoul
Favorite FoodItalian
Kathleen , 25, Female seeking Male, Greeley, CO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI'm a musician so I practice a lot. I also like watching sports and attempting to play, though I'm not much of an athlete
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetI'd like to meet someone who is kind, considerate, respectful and who treats me like a lady. He should have a relationship with Christ. He should also be patient and understanding.
Favorite MusicI like all kinds of music, but rap and hip hop are my least favorite
Favorite TV ShowsBones, NCIS, House, Parenthood, Blue Bloods, One Tree Hill, Friday Night Lights, Vampire Diaries, Gossip Girl
Favorite MoviesAnything and everything, but not horror
Favorite BooksI read a lot of classic literature. My favorite authors are Jane Austen, Alexandre Dumas, Jack London, and from the more modern end, Catherine Marshall, Jeff and Michael Shaara, and Nicholas Evans
Where You Were RaisedBloomfield NM
Others NoticeMy height and the fact that I'm quiet
Skills/TalentsI'm a trumpet player, but I also play piano and sing.
Favorite FoodI like to cook
Favorite PlacesI like finding somewhere peaceful where I can be away from people if I choose
Friday or Saturday Nights IWell, with as much studying as I have to do, usually I'm at home.
Life GoalsTo be a college professor and have a ranch. I want to run a rescue agency for old horses and to raise cattle
Secretif I told, it wouldn't be a secret :)
Howard , 52, Male seeking Female, Greeley, CO
Dating Statusif you only knew how i was you would treat me better
More About MeI am honest, caring person
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesswimming, walking, reading books, grilling stuff on the bbq, chatting online
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to Meetlooking for long term relationship, hoping for a commitment, honest, caring person
Favorite TV ShowsHow its made, 2 news, Seinfield, 2 and a half men, according to jim, friends, everyone loves raymond, animal chanel, sci fi chanel, science chanel, history chanel
Favorite Moviesaction, adventure, comedy, drama, its a mad mad mad mad world, the gods must be crazy, iron man, green lantern, any james bond movie
Favorite Booksany Jack L. Chalker novels
Favorite Quotesif you only knew how i was you would treat me better, enough rope to shoot yourself in the foot
Where You Were Raisedfort lupton, co
Others Noticemy beard and my smile
Skills/Talentsplays pool, plays card games like wizard and uno, plays dice games like farkle
Favorite Foodcrab, steak, hamburger helper, tapicoca pudding,watermelon, pizza, pork chops smothered with cream of mushroom soup
Favorite Placeswalking to the park, kicking back at the swimming pool, dining at perkins or red lobster
Subjects You Think Aboutrelaxing for a few months until school starts up again in the fall
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichilling with the tube or playing games at neighbors house or playing on the computer
Life Goalscontinue college until i graduate with a bachelors degree then look for job
SecretPPPPPSSSSSSSSSSTTTTTTTT let me whisper sweet nothings in your ear
Jay , 50, Male seeking Female, Greeley, CO
More About MeI am a man who likes to work hard and enjoys a challenge. I am a master carpenter and have two business's. I love the outdoors and am passionate about fly fishing. I love animals and have 3 cats and two dogs.
Favorite TV Showsi don't watch tv
Where You Were RaisedIn Colorado
Others NoticeThat I am Good looking ! LOl
Favorite FoodA homemade taco salad using a family recipe
Favorite PlacesTo the river in the mountains!
Friday or Saturday Nights IUnfortunately I have to say at home or in my woodshop. This I need to change! LOL
charlotte , 55, Female seeking Male, Greeley, CO
Dating StatusLooking for a real gentleman
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmotorcycles, camping, and boating
Political Affiliationrepublican
Favorite MusicIrish rock, old school southern rock, country, disco, everything but death metal or headbangin, or rap
Favorite TV Showssons of anarchy, grimm, once apon a time
Favorite Moviesbraveheart
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others Noticestature, my eyes and smile
Skills/Talentsgreatest cook and griller, sewing,working with leather making you laugh
Favorite FoodSTEAK, cookies, and fruit
Favorite PlacesRockefeller Center at Christmas
Friday or Saturday Nights Iplaying pool or singing karaoke or riding my motorcycle, but more often than not, watching movies at home
Life GoalsJust live and have fun. My main thing is to make sure i get to heaven
Secrethummmm, maybe save that one
Marie , 61, Female seeking Male, Greeley, CO
More About MeLater
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRemodeling houses
Political AffiliationDisallusioned with both majoy parties. Nothing changes from administration to administration.
Favorite Musiccan find good in most music
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch much tv.
Favorite Moviesadventure
Favorite BooksDaily newspaper
Where You Were RaisedColorado
Others Noticeblonde hair
Favorite FoodLove variety. Favorites change
Favorite PlacesUS landmarks are fun or anything overseas. I prefer homecooked to restaurants.
Friday or Saturday Nights IVaries on my mood.
Life GoalsTo retire and enjoy my grandkids.
ANNE , 70, Female seeking Male, Greeley, CO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCrochet, Blackjack, Blackjack, Poker
Political Affiliationdem.
Favorite MusicThe Four Seasons
Favorite TV ShowsHouse Hunters, The Martha Stewart Show, Lets make a deal
Favorite MoviesFrom Here to Eternity
Favorite BooksHawaii, A Farewell to Arms, The Old Man and the Sea
Favorite Quotesdo unto others and you would do unto yourself and if you don'tsucceedtry try again
Where You Were Raisednew jersey
Others Noticehairand my style of clothing
Skills/Talentstouch typing, working on the computer,nbowling,sewing, crocheting,making things and cooking,baking, playing blackjack.
Favorite Foodseafood especially shrimp and crab. a good peach pie
Favorite Placesto the beach anywhere
Subjects You Think Abouttrying to live a good clean life and make a good impression to my grandchildren.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin my home
Life Goalsbeing a god fearing person, and being kind topeople
Secrethave a hearing problem
kandy1070 , 44, Female seeking Male, Greeley, CO
More About MeIf you are not in Colorado I will not respond to you.I am shy and can be quiet when we first meet but will open up after I get to know you. I would like to find that special someone to be my best friend, confidant, and the person that I could spend the rest of my life loving. I enjoy laughing and having a good time where ever I am at. I am just as comfortable going out for a night on the town as staying home watching TV or a movie. I do enjoy watching football (go Broncos) as well as other sports. I have been told I am a great cook.If you are looking for a Barbie doll who will look good on your arm then I am not the lady for you. I am a real woman looking for my sole mate. I am looking for a friendship first and see where it goes from there. I am not looking for a lover but someone I can spend my life loving and be there for him and have him there for me. If that is you then send me a message. If that is not you I hope that you find what you are looking for.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy doing crafts
Political Affiliationask me later
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who will take me as I am not what they want me to be
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS Dancing with the Stars
Favorite MoviesComedy drama
Favorite BooksI love Nora Roberts
Where You Were RaisedColorado
Others NoticeI am a friendly out going person
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesAnywhere with the one I love
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home maybe the club
Life Goalsto find someone to spend my life with

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (18)