Online Speed Dating » Singles in Grass Valley, United States » Christian / Protestant

Singles in Grass Valley, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Dan , 61, Male seeking Female, Grass Valley, CA
Dating StatusSUPER FUN TO BE WITH
More About MeI am fun, outgoing, kind and a gentleman. My interests are photography, biking, hiking, road trips, shopping and spending time with family and friends. I am from the coast and I enjoy going back, I love the ocean, walking on the beach, eating great seafood and driving the coastal route. I am not a couch potato, always on the go, I do not feel my age, and inside I have never got past 30. I am very well mannered, polite, and well dressed from a t-shirt to a tuxedo and everything in between. I feel at home at the Rodeo or the Opera although I have spent more time at the first. I am honest,. I love kids; mine are grown up and on their own . I enjoy my job and am very dedicated; I try to give my all to whatever I take on.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotography, going to yard sale
Political Affiliationliberal
Favorite Musicfor Train to Sinatra
Favorite TV ShowsPawn Stars, Super Pawn NGO,
Favorite Moviesthe godfather, full metal jacket. the green mile, shawshank redemption, Legends of the fall
Favorite BooksIt is not the bike by Lance Armstrong
Where You Were RaisedPebble Beach
Others Noticemy hands
Skills/Talentsphotographer, building contractor,internet sales
Favorite Foodseafood, love it
Favorite PlacesTahoe, Monterey
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends and familiy, or at home with my dogs
Secretyou will have to find out
Brad , 37, Male seeking Female, Grass Valley, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch movies, Going to museums
Favorite MusicI like all music
Favorite TV ShowsTyrant, Last Ship
Favorite MoviesEpic
Where You Were RaisedKansas
Others NoticeMy Smile
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesI love Charleston SC
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut to eat, hangin with friends
sabra , 57, Female seeking Male, Grass Valley, CA
More About MeFun, loving, caring
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetAware and relax
Where You Were Raisedfrom wash. to texas, the water docks, air force bases
Others Noticeyou just never know
Favorite FoodSalmon, sweetpotatoe
Favorite PlacesShopping, Visit wash., ocean
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, store?
Life GoalsBeing Happy
Peter , 63, Male seeking Female, Grass Valley, CA
Dating Statustime for a new introduction...a Lady meets a Gentleman...
More About Metall, good looking , I am a cat lover,people , like dogs but not as much as a cat lover.I am good company, love to talk , get to know that special person...I am pretty basic and very conservative ...
Political AffiliationI am an Red neck and proud of it....not a flation or laugh
Who I Would Like to MeetA lady....who likes to be touched and held when you are working and when you get home I call you to join me...who likes to share things.
Favorite Quotesbeen there done that
Where You Were RaisedTucson, Ariz.
Others NoticeMy presence....
Favorite FoodDinner....also....lunch....it all depends on what is being served....anything that has to do with mexican, fish, a good steak.
Favorite PlacesOn vacation would love to go to the Islands of Hawaii, Big, small, medium also the islands of Tahiti....
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout to good restaurant, out to a club to dance too
Life Goalstravel, where ever I want
Secretask me when I am standing in front of u
shawn , 36, Male seeking Female, Grass Valley, CA
Dating StatusFun and playful!! Catch me if you can!!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshang with friends, movies, sports
Favorite MusicAll Types
Favorite TV Showsphych <3
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedies
Where You Were RaisedSan Fransico CA
Others Noticemy hair and my arms
Skills/TalentsI can juggle, so I'm good with my hands!!
Favorite FoodI love Italian and chinese food, and cheescake :)
Favorite Placesamusment parks
Mike , 66, Male seeking Female, Grass Valley, CA
More About MeA 64 year old guy who rides a Harley, drives a MGB and or a Subaru. Always looking for a little fun or something interesting.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMotorcycles
Political AffiliationRepublican from the start but very open to all views.
Who I Would Like to MeetAn avarage person with a good attitude.
Favorite TV ShowsMonster Garage, Sons of Anarchy, Sons of Anarchy on FX, Love Sons of Anarchy?
Where You Were RaisedDetroit, Michigan
Others NoticeApperance and clenlyness is always noticed first!
Favorite FoodGood tacos, a good steak, most all foods within reason.
Favorite PlacesMost interesting places and or by Motorcycle.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn the back deck near the grille.
Life GoalsI am retired, dancing and a little fun.
SecretNot so secret, on good day's I ride my Harley or drive my MGB roadster.
Doris , 75, Female seeking Male, Grass Valley, CA
More About MeBeen alone for a number of years by my choice. I did not want any more heartaches. I had enough will explain later to the one I wind up with.
Political Affiliationrather not say
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who will take me under his wing, handle me with care. If you treat me right you couldn't ask for someone who will be your #1 LADY. So contact me and see where we go. thank you
Where You Were RaisedPennsylvania
Others NoticeNot sure probably my eyes.
Favorite FoodSpaghetti, Lemon pie
Favorite Placeswhat or wherever we decide. I am not picky.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome alone
Life GoalsTo find the love of my life.
L , 51, Female seeking Male, Grass Valley, CA
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite BooksWhy Your Dumb Sick And Broke
Where You Were RaisedSo Cal
Others Noticefun and friendly personality
Favorite FoodAnything to do with mexican food
Favorite PlacesI love to vacation in mexico and also travel to third world countries to help out the less fortunate.
Friday or Saturday Nights ISpending time with my children or enjoying food, cocktails and conversation with great friends
Tyler , 44, Male seeking Female, Grass Valley, CA
More About Meeasy going person down to earth person
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to work with kids that have special needs
Political Affiliationopen
Favorite Musicpop hip hop
Favorite TV Showstouch by angel
Favorite Moviescomedy and action
Favorite Bookssports and the weather
Where You Were Raisedback east and all over
Others Noticemy looks and my nice manners like my mom taught me
Favorite Foodsteak an salad
Favorite Placesrio hawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights Idown by the river
Life Goalsenjoying life on lifes terms
kelly , 42, Male seeking Female, Grass Valley, CA
More About MeI am a cancer survivor, I have a big heart and I wear it on my sleeve. I'm not Crazy but I like to have lots of fun. true blue
Favorite MusicRock, Counntry
Favorite TV Showssons of anachy
Favorite MoviesWestern Movies
Favorite Booksthe legend of brocken
Where You Were Raisedwyoming
Others Noticemy smile and Blue eyes
Favorite Foodlasagna, sea-food, mexican
Favorite Placesthrift stores

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (11)