Online Speed Dating » Singles in Grand Rapids, United States » Christian / Protestant

Singles in Grand Rapids, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Cliff i Uzoewulu , 49, Male seeking Female, Grand Rapids, MI
Dating StatusLife long happiness
More About MeI am a gentleman, caring, out going and fun to be around with, discipline, smart and intelligent and well ground person. I believe that every walk begins with first steps, therefore, I believe in building sincere friendship first that will lead to relationship if we have the same interests. I think that in every relationship, trust, honest, communication and faithful is the key
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who want build friendship first that will to more if we have a lot of things in common.
Hector , 46, Male seeking Male, Grand Rapids, MI
More About MeI'm a friendly guy, honest, player and take a fun time.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch Movies
Political AffiliationDon't have political affiliation
Who I Would Like to MeetDont, so matter
Favorite MusicSalsa Brava
Favorite TV ShowsAmerica's Best Dance Crew
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were RaisedNo answer in this moment.
Others NoticeA friendly person, honest and sincere.
Favorite FoodRice & bean and fried chicken. Sea Food
Favorite PlacesPuerto Rico
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday
Life GoalsFound new friend
Steve , 58, Male seeking Female, Grand Rapids, MI
larry , 58, Male seeking Female, Grand Rapids, MI
More About MeCreative type.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBuild anything, art work, inventions, ride motorcycles.
Political AffiliationI vote for who I like
Who I Would Like to MeetI like fun people.
Favorite MusicI like all music but Rockin is the best
Favorite TV ShowsI still enjoy charlie on 2.5 men, he was just playing himself. Also the dating show called excused. That show where they fix up women to look beautiful is also pretty cool.
Favorite MoviesThe help was a great movie, avatar in 3d, dumb and dumber was fun. Shawshank.
Favorite BooksMotorcycle magazine
Favorite QuotesFighting to end war is like loving to end love.
Where You Were RaisedFarmland USA but migrated to town.
Others Noticepersonality
Skills/TalentsAnything I enjoy doing.
Favorite FoodGrilled Steak, burgers, fried catfish, avocado guac dip, yummy.
Favorite PlacesNew beginnings for breakfast, with my buds.
Subjects You Think AboutScience, Art, engineering, hunting for gold.
Friday or Saturday Nights ISmyrna bar, motorcycle races, camping.
Life GoalsTo invent something great.
SecretThat would be too naughty.
Jon , 21, Male seeking Female, Grand Rapids, MI
Dating Statuscomfortably crazy
Political AffiliationRepublican
Favorite MusicCountry, Rock & Metal
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Storage Wars, American Dad
Where You Were RaisedWalker, Michigan
Favorite FoodSteak and potatoes!
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually with friends, doing what a group of "country" boys would be doing.
Life GoalsI would like too be a mechanic, and have had thoughts of the military.
Ray , 41, Male seeking Female, Grand Rapids, MI
Dating StatusNice guy who likes the beach
More About MeHello to all the ladies on this wonderful website. Thanks for taking the time to visit my page. I can be very simple or sorta of complicated depends on my mood. I love to meet new people, I love God and I love computers. I am currently a contractor working as a Desktop Support Analyst.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies, Gaming, bowling, photography, jogging, etc...
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone who loves God, loves life, single with no kids would be a bonus, but if you have kids that not a problem just don't have more than 2 if you do keep it moving (sorry). I'm looking for someone who strives to better themselves. Someone who likes to walk in the park, likes going to the beach, likes going to the movies, etc... Someone who is looking for a long-term relationship or marriage.
Favorite MusicJazz, Classical, Gospel, R&B
Favorite TV ShowsIt really depends....Really don't have a favorite....but I like cops shows, right now undercovers is a show I like.
Favorite MoviesDrama, action, comedy
Where You Were RaisedSouth Bend, Indiana
Others NoticeThat I'm a nice guy, at least that's what I've been told.
Skills/TalentsJust ask me
Favorite FoodPeanut Butter cookies, mac and cheese.
Favorite PlacesThe Beach
Can't Live WithoutCarmex, Family, God, Air, Happiness, Food
Friday or Saturday Nights IBowling alley, resutaurant or just chillin at home.
Life GoalsTo be married one day and raise a family, to be successful in my career.
SecretI have no secrets
Edwin , 46, Male seeking Female, Grand Rapids, MI
Frederick , 61, Male seeking Female, Grand Rapids, MI
Dating StatusLike to have FUN
More About MeI am a widower.I was married for37 years.my wife die on Feb 4th 2010..I have some of my grand kids live with me.I am retired.I'm just learning how to work this computer so bear with me.I do not know what to type anymore..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch Footbll,UFC boxing Going to the Casinoes
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who likes to talk Sometimes go to riding sightseeing tours
Favorite MusicElvis .Michael Bolton,Tom Jones,Dolly Parton,I love all music
Favorite TV ShowsWesterns Nat.Geo all wildlife shows
Favorite MoviesClint Eastwood,John Wayne Gunsmoke
Favorite BooksThe Bible.Newpaper
Favorite QuotesEarly to bed early to rise makes a man,healhy,wealthy and wise.I have more.
Where You Were RaisedGrand Rapids
Others NoticeI have a great Sense of humor,Very out going,I Love to Laugh,joke
SecretI keep no secret
Artist2 , 60, Male seeking Female, Grand Rapids, MI
More About MeFun loving guy, with a great sense of humor. Athletic but currently need to lose 10-15 lbs due to a knee injury. Good friend and listener. Love to see new things and experience new places. Family is at the top of my priorities. Very creative person who enjoys exploring art and antique communities.rnConsider myself romantic, caring and thoughtful
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove to walk/hike, especially in parks and beach locations, in-line skating, used to skate 4 times a week 15 miles plus, but currently suffering from a knee injury.rnEnjoy friends, family, good conversation in non-corporate restaurants, like small intimate pubs, good live music, mostly accustical so I can still hear and carry on conversation. Wrapping myself up in my craft and getting the creative side of me flowing.
Political AffiliationMostly conservative
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for someone who is not afraid to adventure a bit. A nice smile who can hold a good conversation. Someone who could be a best friend. She would have to love listening to music and dining out. I would hope that she puts friends and family as a priority. Physically fit so we can enjoy the long walks and excursions together. A strong intelligent and independant woman, who is also kind and considerate.
Favorite TV ShowsCastle, History Channel
Favorite MoviesAction, Drama, Some fantasy
Favorite FoodLamb, Lemon Pie, Humos,rnGreat Red Wine
Favorite PlacesVery well traveled, both stateside and abroad. favorite exotic location would be on the South China Sea, Pattaya, Peuqett, Bali.rnLove west Michigan Shoreline, lots of haunts. Favorite local restaurant Marne E Walker.
Life GoalsContinue to develop my craft and integrate it into my business. Find someone to share travel, good conversation, dinner out. Have quality time and memories with my children, family and friends
Lora , 29, Female seeking Male, Grand Rapids, MI
Dating StatusFun, sweet mature girl who is looking for someone to have fun with and be friends, and hopefully marry someday
More About MePlain and simple, I love who I am and I will not change who I am but there is always room for improvement. I love my family and friends and they are the most important thing in my life and I want someone to respect them and myself. In my spare time I like to grab dinner with my friends, go to a griffin's game, go dancing once in awhile but have grown out of the bar scene but mostly I like to grab a drink and socialize with friends and meet new people, karaoke, go to movies, or just stay home and relax by myself. I also like to try new things once and if u want to know more about me, just ask.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to chill and watch movies, go to clubs with friends when I get the chance but mainly I just like hanging out with my friends b/c they and my family are most important to me.
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, good looking/athletic body, loves his friends and family, enjoys animals, fun personality, has things in common with each other, respectful towards me and other people, and knows how to treat their girl right. FYI: I am not interested in anyone one who is looking for sex, or a one night stand. Also if anyone is 18 yrs old or over 50, do not bother talking to me, thanks.
Favorite MusicI like alot of music except for rap and country.
Favorite TV ShowsYou just have to ask me:)
Favorite MoviesGood vs evil, disney, and ect
Where You Were RaisedSouth Korea
Others NoticeMy Smile
Skills/TalentsI am a really good singer, I was a ballerina for 4 years, and I love to groom dogs
Favorite FoodI love cottage cheese, mac and cheese, practically noodles. I love cheesecake, and ask me what else I like b/c I have too many to list.
Favorite PlacesI love to go shopping at the mall with friends and someday I want to visit South Korea where I was born.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with my friends at the movies, going to dinner, or singing karaoke
Life GoalsI someday would like to own my own dog grooming business

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (79)