Online Speed Dating » Singles in Grand Junction, United States » Christian / Protestant » Page - 2

Singles in Grand Junction, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
David , 51, Male seeking Female, Grand Junction, MI
Dating Statusgreat honest guy
More About MeIm just a simple loving guy , that's been hurt in past relationships , and I cant let those bad few ruin it for the good ones out there
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetOpen , sexual, and loves her guy
Where You Were RaisedSWEST Michigan
Others NoticeIm a attractive guy , with a great smile , and can hold a conversation with anyone.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home , doing things around house
Life Goalsto enjoy every day , and treat others with respect, cause we don't know what tomorrow will bring
Secretwill tell when times right
classyharley , 55, Female seeking Male, Grand Junction, CO
More About MeI am a published poet, been a model at laughlin river runs
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo for a harley ride
Who I Would Like to MeetA gentle man not aggressive, must be clean no hoarders! Spend time with me not go to freinds and leave me at home?
Favorite MusicCountry, celin deoin
Favorite TV ShowsPrice is right, comedies, biker shows, full throttle saloon.
Favorite MoviesCpomedy
Favorite BooksMy own published book
Where You Were Raisedpa
Others NoticeMy deep brown cat eyes and my 38ddd bust
Favorite FoodBbq chicken
Favorite PlacesApplebees
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatching a movie on sofa or out having a drink
Larry , 70, Male seeking Female, Grand Junction, CO
Dale , 73, Male seeking Female, Grand Junction, CO
Dating StatusDo you want adventure in the bedroom?
More About MeI'm loyal and caring also a passionate and sensual person. I like the simple pleasures...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHanging Out With Friends
Political AffiliationConservative Republican
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm seeking someone who is loyal, kind, understanding, loving, passionate, frugal, tidy, beautiful, petite, and a few more...
Favorite MusicOld Rock and Roll, Jazz and Blues, Classical, Blondie, Willie Nelson, Hank Williams Jr.
Favorite TV ShowsPerson of Interest CBS, Burn Notice, Big Bang Theory, I Love Lucy
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Mysteries, Documentaries, Marilyn Monroe
Favorite BooksThe Montauk Project
Favorite Quotes"the harder you work, the luckier you get"
Where You Were RaisedPennsylvania
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodItalian food or Mexican food and fresh strawberries and vanilla icecream.
Favorite PlacesJapanese restaurant on occasion.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMostly cooking at home and watching a good movie
Life GoalsTo find a special woman to share lots of great moments with.
Penni , 50, Female seeking Male, Grand Junction, CO
More About MeAfter a divorce I realized that I really wanted to simplify my life. Instead of spending all my free time taking care of a large house and yard. I scaled down so I can spend more time enjoying life and doing the things I wanted to in life. I now know what my mother always told me. "own your possessions dont let them own you"
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWhat is spare time? If I do have a little time I like to sit and watch a good movie or listen to music. I also like to go for a drive and see what kind of sights I can find and take pictures of.
Who I Would Like to MeetI guess I want to find a friend first. Someone who likes to seek out new adventures one time and kick back and relax the next. Someone that would like sunsets on the beach as well as a night on the town in Vegas.
Favorite MusicI like all types of music but I like Country and the 70's music the best
Favorite TV ShowsSuperNatural, Charmed and old shows Like I Love Lucy, Bewictched and I guess anything I find while flipping the channels
Favorite MoviesI like mystery type movies and I like almost anything by Shephen King. But I will watch almost any movie at least once. If I like It I will watch it again
Favorite BooksWell I have to say right at this point the last thing I read was my Medical Teminology School Book.
Where You Were RaisedIllinois
Favorite FoodStrawberry Cheesecake
Favorite PlacesAny thing to do with the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights INormally at home relaxing. Or maybe with a friend at the movies
Life GoalsI want to finish school (about 12 months left) and then enjoy life as much as possible. Do some traveling.
Nate , 26, Male seeking Female, Grand Junction, MI
More About MeIm me im unique in that way I dont know really what to put lots of people find people interesting from meeting them and conversating with that person so I guess send me a message and find out what you think makes different or speacial.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove to stay active so sports, working out, hiking, and then anything that involves being outdoors.
Political AffiliationHUH
Who I Would Like to MeetDef. seek goal orientated girl with family values and a direction in life not just here to get in the way of others.
Favorite MusicCOUNTRY, RAP
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead, Bait Car, Ridiculousness, Rob Dyrdeks Fantasy Factory.
Favorite MoviesCOMEDY
Favorite BooksMens Health
Where You Were RaisedAllegan, MI
Others NoticeMy Smile.
Favorite FoodMexican Food in general
Favorite PlacesNot too sure my favorite.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably relaxing with my friends around my house hanging out or spending time with family.
Life GoalsTo open my own business in outdoors sales. Also to retire early and travel the world.
jason , 39, Male seeking Female, Grand Junction, CO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRiding My Motorcycle, Building Cars
Favorite Musicall kinds
Where You Were RaisedNative
Others NoticeEYES
taylor , 23, Male seeking Female, Grand Junction, CO
Favorite TV ShowsKing of Queens
Favorite Movies3:10 to Yuma
Favorite BooksKing Leopolds Ghost
Where You Were Raisedloma
Others Noticethe disability
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placespita pit
Troy , 31, Male seeking Female, Grand Junction, CO
Dating StatusLooking To Make New Frinds.
More About MeMy name is Troy and I am a sweet careing guy .I do have a car and a job.I love getting outdoors .love to camp,shoot,fish.Also i am a bit of country .
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMakeing Dupstep,spending time with the horses.
Political AffiliationGreenpeace
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a sweet careing female.Who is a laid back .And easy going.
Favorite MusicDupstep,Rock an Roll,Hip hop .
Favorite TV ShowsDont have One
Favorite MoviesWar,comedys.
Favorite BooksCar and Driver .
Where You Were RaisedAustin Tx
Others NoticeHow tall i am.Or my eyes.
Favorite FoodPizza,Hambugers Bbq
Favorite PlacesLas Vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights II am out driveing or out at Show.
Life GoalsTo have a very sweet life.
pat , 71, Male seeking Female, Grand Junction, CO
More About Mejust a nice guy
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesMysteries
Favorite BooksMysteries
Where You Were RaisedColorado
Others Noticewhat a nice looking man LOL
Favorite Foodany
Favorite Placesanywhere
Life Goalsjust be happy

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (25)