Online Speed Dating » Singles in Graham, United States » Christian / Protestant

Singles in Graham, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Judy , 74, Female seeking Male, Graham, NC
More About MeI am 74. I was married to the same man for 46 years. He loved me dearly. He was a Methodist minister. I am very creative and loyal. I am very passionate and sensual and have a lot of love to give.
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetNo. 1 he must love me, unconditionally. Trustworthy, honorable, loyal, fun loving
Where You Were RaisedGraham, NC (Alamance County)
Others Noticesmile
Favorite FoodSteak, shrimp, salad, watermelon, fresh garden tomatoes, fresh garden corn, most any fresh vegetables.
Favorite PlacesCruising, any quiet, dark, cozy corner of a restaurant with you.
Friday or Saturday Nights ITypically I go to the movies on Friday night.
SecretI love singing and dancing although I'm not very good at either now.
Marcy , 54, Female seeking Male, Graham, NC
Dating StatusChristian Lady
More About Mei'm a grandma of 2....... and to camp and sunrises and sunsets.......really like camp fires and fireplaces to roast marshmallows.....i'm an honest , compassionate person, Christian lady who loves to be involved with church activities. I am the oldest in my family and was also a nurse for 15yrs......faithful to the one i'm with.......and give 100% to my man and our relationship
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove the beach and mountains,camping,gardening,motorcycles and crossword puzzles
Political Affiliationrepublican
Favorite Musicall types but hip hop and rap
Favorite TV Showshouse,CSI
Favorite Moviessuspense and drama
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite Quoteswhen there is no wind, row
Where You Were Raisedconcord, nc
Others Noticeeyes,smile and legs
Skills/Talentseasy going, great personality, make friends easily
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite PlacesChurch and the beach
Subjects You Think AboutReligion
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto find mr. right and live together until we r old........rocking on the porch with the g-kids
SecretI like to help people
peyton , 29, Male seeking Female, Graham, WA
More About MeIm fun outgoing i like to play the shy card everyonce in awhile otherwise im always flirting i love woman and being social
Favorite Musiclil wayne, citizen cope, takingback sunday, Kid cudi, afi
Favorite TV Showsdexter, weeds, trueblood, family guy, mtv...
Favorite Moviesall genre's
John Thomasson , 53, Male seeking Female, Graham, NC
More About MeI enjoy travel, Antique Shopping, Disc Golfing, Camping, Fishing, Sight Seeing
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDisc golf
Who I Would Like to MeetFun, likes a companion to enjoy doing things together on weekends, likes travel, sight seeing, outdoors a must, gardening
Favorite MusicRock and Country
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Wedding Band
Where You Were RaisedMt. Holly, NC
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesNYC
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome grilling out by the pool
Life GoalsHave fun!
doug , 46, Male seeking Female, Graham, NC
Dating Statuskinda cool puerto rican
More About Me46 year old puerto rican software engineer, never married no kids but I do have 2 cats and a German Shepard. I am a pretty simple guy who likes the simple things in life, my favorite TV show of ALL time is the original twilight zone, any other questions feel free to ask!
John , 58, Male seeking Female, Graham, WA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDriving, Playing Guitar, Shopping mall, Backpacking, Hiking, Rock climbing, Camping
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicJust About Anything but Rap
Favorite TV ShowsHGTV,DIY,Food Network,Travel Channel,History Channel,CNN,NWCN,, JazzrockTV
Favorite MoviesThe Right Stuff, In Harm's Way, Shenandoah, A River Runs Through It, Gettysburg
Favorite BooksShogun, Confucius
Favorite QuotesSoggy rice, not taste nice! Walk softly,But with a big stick! Do it right, the first time!!
Where You Were RaisedLakewood, Washington
Skills/TalentsFormer professional musician,I play bass guitar and guitar
Favorite FoodItalian,Chinese,Japanese,Mexican.
Friday or Saturday Nights II work on weekends but, have two weekdays off.
SecretIt's a secret!!!
Michael , 35, Male seeking Female, Graham, WA
More About Meim a single full time parent of 2. i have a BA in business and recently changed major to criminal justice with a forensic focus.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like fishing, camping and anything outdoors
Who I Would Like to Meetlove, communication, trustworthy and faithful
Favorite Musicanything
Favorite TV Showsanything to do with criminal investigations. medical shows
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite Foodmmm steak and lobster
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home doing homework lol.. unless i have a date
Life Goalsfinish my criminal justice degree
Jimmy , 56, Male seeking Female, Graham, NC
Where You Were Raisedin the usa, country
Others NoticeMy Smile
Favorite Foodany
Favorite Placescaribbean
Dan , 66, Male seeking Female, Graham, NC
Dating StatusAt 46
More About MeLove kids, am very kind and thoughtful, smart/intelligent. Have many many interest.
Political AffiliationI vote for the individual
Who I Would Like to Meetkindness and thoughtfulness
Favorite MusicSixties and Seventies
Favorite TV ShowsSurvivor
Where You Were RaisedNorth Carolina
Others NoticeNot real sure.
Favorite PlacesBahamas
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or at a restaurant
Life GoalsWould rather not say on here
Twylah , 50, Female seeking Male, Graham, TX
More About MeI am adventurous. I don't want to sit around the house and do nothing the rest of my life. I will almost try anything once, as long as it's good clean honest fun. I love God and my family. I have a big heart. I'm okay with being single, I have been so for 3 years but I do hope that someday I meet a really nice man with a good heart and morals.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI just bought a house and I am getting ready to texture the walls, I also love working on my yard. rnI love hanging out with my little grandson.rnI love going dancing and hanging out with friends.
Who I Would Like to MeetI just want honesty, integrity and self respect.
Favorite Musica little of everything, nothing too crazy
Favorite TV ShowsReba, Criminal Minds
Favorite Moviesdrama, comedy, true stories
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite FoodSteak on the grill
Favorite PlacesI love mexican food.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn a Saturday, I might go with friends dancing or maybe just to dinner and a movie.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (18)