Online Speed Dating » Singles in Gothenburg, United States » Christian / Protestant

Singles in Gothenburg, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Hannu , 47, Male seeking Female, Gothenburg, SE
More About MeOlder finnish gentleman. Young at heart. Make my day? :D
Who I Would Like to MeetIts chemistry.. if you start looking something you die lonely.. only thing you can look is : Know how to love others.
Favorite MusicAc dc, Pink Floyd, Iron Maiden, Status Quo, Rush
Favorite TV ShowsBraking Bad, Walking Dead, Little Britain, Lilyhammer
Favorite Moviesthrillers
Favorite BooksDA VINCE CODE
Where You Were RaisedFinland / Åbo
Others NoticeMy smile :D .. I dont know actually. Never ask. But they never forget me that for shure.
Favorite PlacesThailand was best place i never been..
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork or bar or bed or ...you can decide :D
Life GoalsDie flthy rich...
Gary , 37, Male seeking Female, Gothenburg, SE
Dating StatusA caring Guy
More About Mel am a loving and a caring Guy.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesl like to play football, take a walk, go to film house.
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicHipphopp
Favorite TV ShowsCNN
Favorite MoviesNollywood
Favorite BooksOvation Newspaper
Favorite Quotesl have a dreamnsomeone famous
Where You Were RaisedAfrica
Others Noticel am a very gentle guy and cool.
Skills/TalentsDriving
Favorite Foodbiscuit
Favorite PlacesNite Club
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo become a rich man
Secretnone
Lars , 53, Male seeking Female, Gothenburg, SE
Favorite Musicpop and rock
Favorite TV Shows2 and a half men
Others NoticeHumour!!!
Fredrik , 41, Male seeking Female, Gothenburg, SE
More About MeI have alot of energy to do alot of stuff in my spare time. I am dancing and it is great moving to music and to get to know people.rnI also like to have pick nick in nature together with friends. I am sometimes a bit philosofic and thoughtful.
Hobbies / Interests / Activities-Dancing salsa, bachata etcrn-Reading litterature about science, in my profession, tech news, psycology etcrn-Concerts and musicrn-Pick nickrn-Travelling and adventurern-Beachvolley
Who I Would Like to Meet- Interested about being in nature and travelrn- Curious about or already dancing some. rn- Friendly and like to talkrn- Doing some sports like biking or so
Favorite Musicsalsa cubana, Tori Amos, Los Van Van, Tomas Andersson Wij
Favorite MoviesYes Man, Liar Liar, Sliding Doors
Favorite BooksAngles and Demons, I cirkelns mitt
Favorite Foodsteak and gravy
Favorite PlacesBy the sea and in Botanic garden. Abroad to some nice town in central or eastern europe. Carribean would be nice
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn the salsa dance floor ;-)
Life Goals- Put up and achive goals in my carreerrn- Have good friends and relationsrn- Training and health
Dave , 45, Male seeking Female, Gothenburg, NE
Thomas , 51, Male seeking Female, Gothenburg, SE
Erik , 56, Male seeking Female, Gothenburg, SE
Dating StatusGentle and caring
More About MeI am a simple and gentle person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSailing
Political AffiliationI don´t have one
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a warm and caring woman
Favorite Musicno favorite
Favorite TV ShowsI don´t have any favorite
Favorite Moviesno favorite
Where You Were RaisedIn Denmark
Others NoticeI am a very gentle person who respect people.
Favorite FoodAfrican food
Favorite PlacesAfrica
Friday or Saturday Nights INear the sea
Life GoalsI want to start a new Life to get slim and healthy
SecretNo
2hot4youall , 47, Male seeking Male, Gothenburg, SE
More About Mesmart sexy and singel : )
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSEX
Seekmeup , 53, Male seeking Female, Gothenburg, SE
More About MeHey, I'm looking for a women who likes to have fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSail, ride motorbike and train
Political Affiliationyes and no
Who I Would Like to Meetnice, lovely, beautiful women. All is a definition. Im not a member
Where You Were RaisedSweden
Others NoticeLet the women tell me
Favorite Foodgood food
Favorite PlacesEverywhere with a lovely women
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihow do I know, it depends what happends here. But i want to lick and suck your pussy until you come
Life GoalsLive long and have a good life
Robert , 34, Male seeking Female, Gothenburg, NE
More About MeYou'll just have to find out right! Just sayin'
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetGotta be funny and take a joke.. Gotta be loyal, trustworthy and honest.. That's a mando commando! there's more but that's enough for now..
Favorite MusicRock & Metal, Country, hip hop & rap, Art Laboe Oldies
Favorite TV ShowsFirst 48
Favorite Moviesthrillers
Favorite Booksmocking jay
Where You Were RaisedRiverside, California
Others NoticeI'm out going and easy to get along with...
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or karaoke
Life GoalsGo big or go home...

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (22)