Online Speed Dating » Singles in Golden, United States » Christian / Protestant

Singles in Golden, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Dale , 62, Male seeking Female, Golden, CO
Dating StatusMy wife & I search for a wife !
More About MeRetired Published Author & Radio Talk Show Host . I still Sing 1 night/week w/Live Band & 1-2 nights/week Karaoke.Cum by where I Sing & we can Meet ,details upon request.My wife is in poor health.We are unable to have sex.We both want a live-in wife for me who would be a wife & sleep with me & have sex w/o marriage.She would be a Housekeeper&Caregiver to herand a friend.She must be OK w/that scenario.We would have all benefits of lovers but no marriage certificate,That means I pay for your room & board.We would go out & date as Lovers . This means this woman I seek & I would have the run of the house for 17 hours per day as my wife would be upstairs in her bedroom.She is not bedridden,she just needs help around house w/cooking/cleaning.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWriting Poetry, Sing Karaoke
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetLikes music , & or literature , Poetry , Dining Out , Singing , Concerts , Karaoke . My ideal woman is a 'Singing Sidekick'. A Lady who like to be in Live Music Venues & or Karaoke Settings .Ideally She is a Singer .
Favorite MusicClassic and Current Rock, Counrty and Rock
Favorite TV ShowsThe Mentalist <3, Person of Interest, Unforgettable, America Idol, Amercian Idol
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedies, ACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksProphet,Killing Kennedy,Killing Jesus,Killing Licoln, Killing Jesus,Killing Kennedy,Killing Lincoln
Favorite QuotesI've enjoyed as much of this place as I can Stand . Kris Kristoffersion
Where You Were RaisedCentral Oklahoma & later Northern Colorado
Others NoticeMy hair & My Voice
Favorite FoodMexican food & BBQ
Favorite PlacesEl Burrito(Ft.Collins,CO.)London,Snowy Range in Wyoming .
Subjects You Think AboutPolitics,Bible,Sports
Friday or Saturday Nights ISinging Karaoke
Life GoalsA peaceful , healthy yet productive Retirement
SecretI had a men's & women's prison ministry
ken , 59, Male seeking Female, Golden, CA
Favorite Musicpop, rock, classical,
Favorite TV Showshawaii 5 O, house, ncis
Favorite Moviesaction
Where You Were RaisedNova Scotia
SecretTBA
Gregg , 58, Male seeking Female, Golden, CO
Dating StatusSpontaneous and affectionate
More About MeVery spontaneous/affectionate and generous
Who I Would Like to MeetSupportive and not demanding
Favorite MusicOldies ( 60's , 70's , 80's )
Favorite MoviesAction, Action Legends
Where You Were RaisedColorado
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite FoodSea food
Favorite PlacesDinosaur National Monument
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
SecretWon't you be surprised!
Jennifer , 55, Female seeking Male, Golden, CO
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Foodpies
Michael , 43, Male seeking Female, Golden, CO
Dating Statushere to find love
More About MeHi everyone,I'm an artist.I am fun loving person with a caring heart.I am also friendly and cheerful.I have beautiful daughter, who i love very much.I haven't been in any close relationship for a long time and have chosen to get myself back together and search for someone who shares similar interests as myself and hopefully start a real relationship.I am in search of trust love and happiness.I was once very romantic i hope to bring that part of me back.i believe live is sometimes sweet and sad.which ever situation one finds himself he should always hope for the best cos its yet to come.I am an artist,I sell arts works and organize exhibitions. I get to travel a lot to different states and parts of the world,Sometimes its fun sometimes its not.I was born athens Greece but now live in golden co. This is all i can think of myself right now.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'd like to meet a nice lady,who is caring and accommodating.A woman who knows how to treat her man,i really have missed the touch of a woman in my life.A friendly person who is fun to be with and is willing to love me for who i am.A person with a good sense of humor who can sometimes make me laugh when i am unhappy.A person with the qualities of good woman.Looks don't matter that much all that matters is the love we share from the heart
Favorite Musiccountry music, gospel
Favorite TV ShowsEllen Degeneres Show, Larry King
Where You Were Raisedathens greece
Jeremy , 38, Male seeking Female, Golden, CO
More About MeI'm a down to Earth kind of guy with a lot of compassion for my friends.
Political Affiliationnot big into politics
Who I Would Like to MeetBE TRUE!
Favorite MusicDrum & Bass, Jungle, Breakbeats, Dubstep, Punk, Metal, Hip Hop
Favorite TV ShowsEntourage, Ancient Aliens, Tosh.O, Sopranos, anything funny, dramas, and educational.
Favorite MoviesComedies, Action, Suspenseful, Drama
Favorite BooksThe Lean Forward Moment, Generation Ecstasy, All Crews
Where You Were RaisedB'ham, AL
Others NoticeMy tats, charming personality, and unique lifestyle.
Favorite FoodSushi, Chocolate, Pizza, Italian, Exotic
Favorite PlacesAppaloosa Grill, Margs, Beta, Vinyl, Bar Standard, Movies,
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking as a pedicabber or out at a club dancing or djing.
Life GoalsMake films, promote music, find a true partner that enjoys my company.
mike , 65, Male seeking Female, Golden, CO
Political Affiliationindependant
Favorite Music80's
Where You Were Raisedsan fernando valley, ca
Favorite PlacesMexico
Michael , 48, Male seeking Female, Golden, CO
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi dont do much i like computer im sortof a geek .
Favorite Musicrock-n-roll mainly and some off takes.
Favorite Moviescomedy, action, crime
Favorite Placesi love canada, love to just take road trips to the mountains.
Mhy , 38, Female seeking Male, Golden, CA
Political Affiliationneutral
Favorite MusicClassic Albums: Metallica – Metallica
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds
Favorite BooksHealth and Fitness
Favorite Quotesstay fit and healthy all the time
Where You Were Raisedasia
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite FoodItalian and asian food
Friday or Saturday Nights Istay in my room and relax
mhy , 38, Female seeking Male, Golden, CA
More About MeMost of the time people think that it's hard to communicate with me when i look at them straight from their eyes while their talking with which i used to do it but is not,I'm a good listener to everybody who want to open what's a conversation.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatch movies, cooking,reading books
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonest with their self and understanding what woman feelings
Favorite Musicclassic,pop
Favorite TV Showsfood network, cis and any more
Favorite Moviescomedy,action
Favorite Booksbest seller like sydney seldon,fashion magazine etc.
Where You Were Raisedasia
Others NoticeI'm a type of a woman not interested with the physical appearance of a person but what is inside his mind and heart.
Favorite Foodasian food
Favorite Placesmalls and beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii prefer to stay at home and relax

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (13)