Online Speed Dating » Singles in Gold Coast, Australia » Christian / Protestant

Singles in Gold Coast, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Novamelati , 55, Female seeking Male, Gold Coast, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like Dancing
Political AffiliationN/A
Favorite MusicL A D Y G A G A
Favorite TV Showsany
Favorite MoviesHarry Poter.
Favorite Quotesany but good one
Where You Were RaisedIn Jakarta Indonesia
Others NoticeMy smile
Skills/TalentsI can sing dance and many more, will tel u when u get to know me
Favorite FoodI cooks my own meal's Indo food & am a chef to, I like susi is very good for u.
Favorite PlacesI don't have a favorite one, I always try different Restaurant
Subjects You Think Aboutdon't know?????
Friday or Saturday Nights II always went out for dance with all my friend at tween town in tweed head on the Gold Coast. if I have partner, I would Love to spend time with Him.
Life Goalsdon't know yet, but will answer soon
SecretI have a big Heart and full of love and am ready to share with my partner if I have one
Ankush , 27, Male seeking Female, Gold Coast, AU
Political AffiliationLibertarian
Favorite BooksThe Purple Lotus and Other Stories
Where You Were RaisedVijayawada, India
Others Noticegenuine smile
DAVID , 40, Male seeking Female, Gold Coast, AU
More About MeI love life and people very easy going and down to earth. Still believe men should be gentlmen. Very postive person
Where You Were RaisedPenrith
Others Noticeeasy going gentlemen
Friday or Saturday Nights IDINNER OR FREINDS, DANCE
Life GoalsTo be happy
peter , 45, Male seeking Female, Gold Coast, AU
More About MeReliable honest and loyal
Political AffiliationThey won
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty , spence of humour , desire to enjoy life
Where You Were RaisedMelbourne
Others NoticeEnergy eyes
Favorite FoodThaifood Indian , just like good quality food healthy
Favorite PlacesLove Thailand , and hope to go to the states soon , Byron , moololaba are local favourites
Friday or Saturday Nights ISoon out with my girlfriend
Life GoalsContinue to travel , invest more and work less , liveLife well
Caroline , 42, Female seeking Male, Gold Coast, AU
Dating StatusLive to Love
More About MeHello - I am an easy-going, adaptable person who enjoys reading and playing my guitar/writing songs... I am also an excellent cook; I try to keep fit fast-walking and yoga... enjoy movies, bushland, love animals/insects (especially spiders - fascinating!) I enjoy my own company, and like my own space from time to time, I live in a big house where there are kids every second week and two big dogs, which I love (I don't have kids myself) so they brighten up the atmosphere....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading,, Playing Guitar
Political Affiliationnot political
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone who is secure within themselves, who is emotionally mature and knows how to communicate to solves issues... I believe friendship, trust and respect are the most important thing in a good long-term relationship... Must be chemistry there... Not into game-playing or emotional manipulation... I don't have kids but yours are ok :)
Favorite Music60's,, 60 70 Rock
Favorite TV ShowsCrime/supernatural
Favorite MoviesPulp Fiction, The Sting, To Kill a Mockingbird
Where You Were RaisedNorth Shore of Sydney
Others NoticeMy eyes
SecretTell you later
Greg , 58, Male seeking Female, Gold Coast, AU
Dating Statuslooking for intimate encounters
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to Meetan easy going girl that loves fun and a laugh and cares about people-also like sex and not afraid to show it
Favorite Musicpretty much all except head banging and rap
Where You Were RaisedBrisbane
Others Noticemy smile maybe
Skills/Talentsmaking people happy around me
Favorite Foodsea scallops
Favorite PlacesKimberleys,Noosa,Australia,Nice,
Subjects You Think Aboutbeing over governened and too much political correctness-and politicians with no intestinal fortitude-
Life Goalsleaving a trail of people who feel better for meeting me
SecretI am good with my hands
daniel , 33, Male seeking Female, Gold Coast, AU
Favorite MusicLatin Alternative Music Conference (LAMC)
Favorite TV ShowsHow I meet your mother
Where You Were RaisedGold Coast Australia
Others Notice.
Favorite Foodgormet pizzas
Favorite PlacesVenice, Mexico,France,New Yourk, Melbourne
Friday or Saturday Nights ILike to wine and dine and sometimes have the odd occasional dance
steven , 65, Male seeking Female, Gold Coast, AU
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescar club
Political Affiliationbest 4 me at the time
Favorite TV Showswas 2.5 men
Favorite Moviesall but comedy
Favorite Booksdaily newspaper
Favorite Quotestop of the world
Where You Were Raisedbrisbane
Skills/Talentshands and tongue
Favorite Foodfruit
Favorite PlacesThailand
Subjects You Think Abouthappiness with a partner
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat present at home would like a partner to share
Life Goalshappiness peace
Secretbig guy
Ken , 68, Male seeking Female, Gold Coast, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWriting, music, going for drive in the country, relaxing with special friend, dining out, most sport,
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to Meetan intelligent mature lady with similar interests.
Favorite MusicBallads, c&w, jazz, classical
Favorite TV ShowsDefenders, west wing
Favorite MoviesPretty Woman, Australia
Favorite BooksHouse of Cards
Favorite QuotesBe kind to each other
Where You Were RaisedNSW Country
Others NoticeMy laid back and confident outlook
Skills/TalentsIActing, writing, singing
Favorite FoodThai, steak & eggs
Favorite PlacesSydney, Scotland, US
Subjects You Think AboutCurrent Affairs, community,
Friday or Saturday Nights IUssually home
Life GoalsTo complete my book and screenplay
SecretI dn't really have any secrets
Dan , 47, Male seeking Female, Gold Coast, AU
More About MeI am a tall athletic guy who loves to make peolpe enjoy themselves. Enjoy other peoples company and listening to their stories.
Political AffiliationConservative by nature
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who knows what they want in life. Someone who is positive and motivated. Must take pride in themselves.
Favorite MusicNickelback
Favorite TV ShowsSport
Favorite Moviesthriller
Favorite BooksThe Voice of Knowledge
Favorite QuotesSo what
Where You Were Raisedin Australia
Others NoticeMy smile, my eyes, broad shoulders, great sense of humour
Skills/Talentsgood conversationalist
Favorite FoodSteak done medium........Love raspberries.
Favorite PlacesAnywhere with good company.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the local club, at home watching footy. Out for dinner
SecretNo book

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (36)