Online Speed Dating » Singles in Georgetown, Guyana » Christian / Protestant » Page - 4

Singles in Georgetown, Guyana are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
gregg , 62, Male seeking Female, Georgetown, SC
Dating Statusi love sexly lady
More About Mejust a good nice sweet man looking for a sweet and nice lady
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel, Beach, Cooking
Who I Would Like to Meetsweet nice good lady
Favorite Musicnone
Favorite TV ShowsSex and the City, The Vampire Diaries, The Bad Girls Club, The Bad Girls Club
Favorite MoviesHarry Potter, Harry Potter, Jada Pinkett Smith, Dirty Dancing
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Skills/Talentshug and kiss for woman
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite Placesany restaurant
Life Goalsbe happy
joseph , 24, Male seeking Female, Georgetown, SC
Where You Were RaisedGeorgetown, SC
Others Noticethat i am kind hearted
paul , 72, Male seeking Female, Georgetown, GA
More About Meshort,slim,loving and kind
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to Meetsomebody who loves the LORD and the great outdoors
Where You Were RaisedIll.
Others NoticeI'am short but very loveing to people they most likely know I'am a christian
Favorite Fooddeep fryed crappie
Favorite Placessmokie mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life GoalsTo get to HEAVEN
Sarah , 26, Female seeking Male, Georgetown, KY
Dating Statusthere is a sweet sarcasm behind my smile :)
More About Mehey everyone! so I'm Sarah - born and raised in the burbs of Philly, but now I find myself in the country lol I work with horses pretty much everyday and I love it!!!! I am on here to meet new people and see where things go :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to read, listen to music, go to the movies, shop...typical girl stuff lol
Favorite MusicI am all over the place with music! I will listen to everything from country to show tunes lol when I need girl power music I turn to P!nk and I recently went to the NKOTBSB concert :)
Favorite TV ShowsGlee, Suits, Royal Pains, The Bachelor/Bachelorette, SYTYCD, and ANTM
Favorite BooksJane Austen novels and Harry Potter
Favorite Quotes"My courage always rises with every attempt to intimidate me." Jane Austen
Where You Were Raisedin the burbs of Philly
Others Noticemy smile or my eyes
Favorite FoodI love chicken alfredo and love love LOVE chocolate :)
Favorite PlacesI love the beach!! I could spend every day there :) I have also been to Disney World 5x and it never gets old
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn my couch relaxing from a long day at work with pizza and a movie...unless I get a better offer lol
Life Goalsprogress in the equine industry, get married, start a family, and stay close to my college friends for the rest of my life!
SecretI am terrified of chickens!
dexter , 38, Male seeking Female, Georgetown, GY
More About Mea cool and easy going person
Who I Would Like to Meetreasonable well
Favorite Musicsoul
Favorite TV ShowsSports Center ESPN
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were Raisedalbertown
Others Noticegood looking and quiet
Favorite Foodcook up rice
Favorite Placescreek
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsachieving my goals
Mike , 26, Male seeking Female, Georgetown, TX
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld, Breaking Bad, Deadliest Catch, ESPN, GOLF, NFL, Fox News
tyson , 39, Male seeking Female, Georgetown, SC
Dating StatusTyson the bachelor
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicI love 80's
Where You Were Raisedsouth carolina
marnie Wright , 46, Female seeking Male, Georgetown, CA
Dating StatusHonest, loyal and fun!
More About MeI am an animal lover and anyone I ever found hurting an animal would rue the day. So would I as I would probably do something drastic. I am a passionate person and loyal as you can ever get. I would do anything for anyone, but I am not gullible. I like to think that I am a good friend and a good family member and I try hard to make everyone around me happy and content all the time. I love doing for others, rather then them doing for me. I am not very religious but I am spiritual and believe in the power of a higher being. I like to learn new things and am always striving to.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, cook, spend time outdoors with my dogs or on the beach at my cottage, we also have a private golf course only 9 holes though and totally easy as well as tennis courts. I also like to go for walks and just hang out. Movies are great and I love preparing for each and every holiday and making it special, not just Christmas.
Political AffiliationI dont like discussing politics.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to find someone that is passionate about life and about me, and is as intensely loyal as I am, who wants to find a partner to just be able to relax and be yourself with. I am not a high maintenance person nor do I expect others to be. I like people to be comfortable and to be themselves, not to have to "wear their personality". A Gucci suit does not make the man, the heart does. A Gucci suit makes the man look awesome but it is definately not a requirement of life or to be part of mine.
Favorite MusicI like the Beatles of course, old starting out Beatles, I like Alien Ant Farm, Michael Jackson (who I only started to like after he died), I like old 80's bands and songs from Foreigner, Journey, Jimi Hendrix, Led Zepplin, Bauhaus, and Pink Floyd.
Favorite TV ShowsI hate fake shows and prefer all documentaries and shows like reality programs, ie the First 48 and Dateline NBC. Also some movies like Requiem for a Dream, Avatar, The Other Boleyn Girl etc.
Favorite MoviesReality or based on real events. I like a lot of historical dramas or romances such as Jane Austen or Gladiator, or Robin Hood. Jaws was good for its time as well.
Favorite BooksReading all about the Tudors and King Henry and Anne Boleyn. I love Historical Dramas.
Favorite Quotes"Do unto others as you would have them do unto you"
Where You Were RaisedEtobicoke Ontario
Others NoticeHow fun and upbeat I can be, willing to do fun things at any moment and as long as its legal and not hurting anyone or anything I am up for fun and excitement.
Skills/TalentsI am a chef by trade but also self taught myself countless computer programs and got so good at it the head office of the company where I worked took me up to work for the President of the company creating programs for him and tweaking the ones he had already had. I am very good at learning new things especially computer driven things but I like to be alone to learn it ie online courses of which I have 3 university courses under my belt right now, I got 99% on all three and I am about to take two more. I hope to get a degree as a Computer Programmer or Design and Art Graphics for games or websites etc.
Favorite FoodI am a trained chef so I like just about anything, I specialized in baking so I guess I am a desert person.
Favorite PlacesMy cottage
Subjects You Think AboutHow to help animals and people, I strive to do whatever I can to help those that cannot help themselves.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywhere lol. I could be out at the movies with friends, watching a movie at someones house, at home in the bath relaxing or reading, driving around on a hot summer night getting ice cream, walking my dogs or any number of things, perhaps on one of my computers like I am tonight.
Life GoalsTo make myself a better person every day and to help someone else every day. If I can smile even at one person and it makes them less likely to go home and be rough with their wife or mad at their children then I have done a huge service and all it took was to be kind to a stranger. Try it and it could be contagious!
SecretAsk me and I may tell you!
Ben , 28, Male seeking Female, Georgetown, IN
More About MeI'm very loving by nature, but my time in the military has made me acutely aware of my surroundings. I enjoy helping people and giving back in and around my community. However, I usually prefer to stay under the radar. Someone who really needs help shouldn't feel indebted. They should just come home, and see their yard mowed or leaves raked, and know there are still good people in the world.
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who respects me, but more importantly respects herself. Loving, affectionate, and fiercely loyal are all good qualities. Someone who won't shutdown when there are disagreements or problems. Honesty, commitment, and mutual respect. Things all relationships need. I am not looking to date a party girl, or someone who will cancel on me to go get drunk with her "girls". When in a serious relationship, one has to act seriously. Don't act single just because you aren't with me at that moment. Family oriented, intelligent, non-smoker, confident, funny, and isn't afraid to say how she feels or what she wants. Tell me you miss me 100x's a day, and know each time I'll smile bigger than the last.
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Central Indiana
Favorite FoodHmm... I love to make food and eat food. I'd say, probably chinese. Though, that can change.
Favorite PlacesI go wherever I'm in the mood to. So, where I frequent depends on my mood and needs/wants.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt depends. Sometimes at home, working on my spaghetti recipe, or maybe out for a bar with some friends to a local bar. Rare to find me at a bar/club.
Margene , 70, Female seeking Male, Georgetown, TX
More About MeFun loving, adventurous, spontaneous, very social but love my down time as well.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove to read. Mostly mysteries and biographies. Playing mind games on my IPad. Love neighborhood Mah Jongg Games. Mexican Train. Most board games
Political AffiliationDon't ever discuss politics. But would have to say Conservative
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, adventuresome, easy going
Favorite MusicContemporary Christian
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksWolf of Wall Street
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeMy eyes and my smile
Favorite FoodCrab legs
Favorite PlacesLake Tahoe. Almost anywhere as long as it's not too hot.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or with kids, friends, or grandkids.
Life GoalsTo enjoy every day and be grateful for all my blessings.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (68)