Online Speed Dating » Singles in Geelong, Australia » Christian / Protestant

Singles in Geelong, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Wendy , 71, Female seeking Male, Geelong, AU
More About MeI care very much about people. I don't like people who are so self centred
Political AffiliationNone in particular
Who I Would Like to MeetA fun loving, happy person who enjoys life and animals
Favorite Books50 Shades of Grey Trilogy Fan Page
Where You Were RaisedVictoria
Others NoticeHappy, kind, fun to be around, thoughtful
Favorite FoodFish & chips, banana fritters, roast
Favorite PlacesNone in particular
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or travelling to a dog trial
Life GoalsTo gain my dogs titles in any activity the dogs like doing
Sigi , 65, Female seeking Male, Geelong, AU
Dating Status4real4ever
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalking, reading, cooking, art, Walk to a cafe, sit outside and relax with a latte. Read, watch movies, catch up with friends.
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetThe key to a good relationship is trust and honesty, and of course respect and love. A good man looks at the qualities and what is within the soul of a person, not only about what is on the outside.nIf the chemistry is there, then we will click.
Favorite MusicR&B, Jazz, modern music. Lady Gaga, Beyonce
Favorite TV ShowsNews. 60 Minutes. Revenge. MKR. The Mentalist
Favorite MoviesTitanic; The Green Mile; Pearl Harbour
Favorite BooksVirginia Andrews; Danielle Steele
Favorite QuotesWhat goes around comes around.
Others NoticeThey think I am younger than I am.
Skills/TalentsPainting; Photography; Beautician
Favorite FoodLove all foreign foods eg. Asian, Mexican, Italian. Tast buds can't turn down seafood or ice cream.
Favorite PlacesLoved Europe. Love relaxing near the water.
Subjects You Think AboutHow empty it feels not being able to share happiness and love to someone special.
Friday or Saturday Nights IRelaxing at home.
Life GoalsI like to set goals. My main goal now is to go on a special cruise one day.nI would also like to share my life with someone special and be happy.
SecretNever tell a secret!
annette , 49, Female seeking Male, Geelong, AU
More About Mel am a single mum of 2 lil ones and have been for the past 5 years. l am a women that has morals and values that l am trying to teach my kids. l am an easy going person and am comfertable around most ppl but am finding it hard on the dating sceen cos of not knowing what the man is expecting from me, ppl need to take there time to get to know me. l love my family my kids and my siblings umm what more can l say if u choose to want to know more abt me then take the next step and contact me, thx for taking ur time to get to know me even if its just this lil tid bit
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesin my spare time l like to go for a walk visit friends have a glass of wine and watch a movie or organise aq bbq with friends
Who I Would Like to Meetl want some one who will who is patent and who will let a friendship grow befor making a move on me lolan honest man, a man who loves to interact with kids some one who will respect me as some one who likes to sit in front of the tv and watch a movie and also who likes to be active and take care of themselfe, romantic but not clingy, lm an indapendant women l dont need a father l want a partner
Favorite Musicmost music, not dooff dooff music or techno
Favorite TV Showsdont get time to watch much tv but if l find time l like bones, medium, 60 min, glee,
Favorite Moviessifi action fantasey kids movies anything but horror
Favorite Booksdont get a chance to read a book for.myself so its kids books every night
Where You Were RaisedGeelong
Others Noticesome ppl say my smile others say my eyes, so u tell me
Favorite Foodlobsta morney yummmmy
Favorite Placesl like to go to places that r fun relaxing and kid friendly lol but really its the company lm with that matters to me
Friday or Saturday Nights Inormaly it would be the palmerston game and fishing club lol dont have to cook adult company a few drinks and best of all kids loveit coz its kid friendly
Life Goalsto be happy healthy and all with a partner l adore and whi adores me and my kids
Alan , 76, Male seeking Female, Geelong, AU
Favorite QuotesThe sweetest word in any language is a persons own NAME..Dale Carnegie
Where You Were RaisedMelbourne(Brunswick)
Others NoticeSilver Top
Favorite FoodBeef Curry
Favorite PlacesThe Ghan,The Indian Pacific.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatching Sport live or T V .
Life GoalsEnjoy Retirement
Jenny , 64, Female seeking Male, Geelong, AU
Dating StatusAdventurous, funny, like to explore
Political AffiliationA little to the left
Who I Would Like to MeetIntelligent, sincere, kind, considerate, funny, affectionate
Where You Were RaisedNSW Blue Mtns
Favorite FoodI love food!! Asian, Italian, Indian, English...
Favorite PlacesBeautiful gardens anywhere, Pompeii, Havana,Underground pub with open fire in Edinburgh, any cosy cafe where I can enjoy a good coffee or hot chocolate and good conversation
Friday or Saturday Nights Idancing, friend's home, theatre, movies, home
Life GoalsBe kind to others, Share an enjoyable life with a kind considerate partner
will , 64, Male seeking Female, Geelong, AU
Political AffiliationNONE
Who I Would Like to MeetTHE SAME.
Favorite QuotesTreat me ok I treat you that way
Where You Were RaisedGrovedale, Victoria, Australia
Others Noticeloving.passionate.
Favorite Foodcrayfish
Favorite Placesmexico.PARIS.LONDON
Friday or Saturday Nights IWITH YOU
rodney the cute o , 27, Male seeking Female, Geelong, AU
More About Melooking for a girlfriend message me
Favorite Musiceverythink
Favorite TV Showshome and away /how i meet your mother / master cher / my ketchen rules
Favorite Moviesjamie oliver
Favorite Bookscooking
Favorite Foodeveythink
Favorite Placesfood shops
Life Goalskeeping fit
Wimpie , 55, Male seeking Male, Geelong, AU
Dating StatusI am a good kisser and love to cuddle.
More About MeI am a lovely person , love cuddles.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatching TVnCamping walking in the bush
Political AffiliationNot really interrested
Who I Would Like to MeetLoveable and also love to cuddle and kisses.
Favorite MusicEasy listening
Favorite TV ShowsNewsnHome and Away nDocumentaries and Nature programmes
Favorite MoviesActionnThrillersnAdventures
Favorite BooksMen's Health
Favorite QuotesI love you!
Where You Were RaisedSouth Africa
Others NoticeFriendly person
Skills/TalentsToo many to mention date me and find out!
Favorite FoodAnything tasty
Favorite PlacesKeppel Island, Queensland
Subjects You Think AboutCant say it here too many?
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost of the times at home.
Life GoalsTo be happynFurther studies
SecretI love the male body it's the most beautiful thing for me.
leomccrohan , 63, Male seeking Female, Geelong, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing -beach-going to the pool-my pets 2 dogs i cat a parrot and fish.Love going out and seeing live bands.A.F.L. GO CATS.FAMILY AND FRIENDS.
Political AffiliationLABOUR
Favorite MusicAll but buff duff shit
Favorite TV ShowsFootball-Dockoes-C.S.I.
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksBetter homes and gardens
Favorite QuotesWhat goes around comes around
Where You Were RaisedGeelong
Others NoticeShort with a G.S.O.H.
Favorite FoodAAll but to spicy
Favorite PlacesNew Zeland
Subjects You Think Aboutsex
Friday or Saturday Nights IBuckleys sports club
Doug , 48, Male seeking Female, Geelong, AU
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Where You Were RaisedGeelong
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesBeaches and anywhere that serves good food
Life GoalsBe happy
SecretIf i told you it wouldn't be a secret

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (19)