Online Speed Dating » Singles in Gauteng, South Africa » Christian / Protestant » Page - 2

Singles in Gauteng, South Africa are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Fezile , 25, Male seeking Female, Gauteng, ZA
Where You Were RaisedMatatiele
Friday or Saturday Nights Inight club or home studying
jacques , 34, Male seeking Female, Gauteng, ZA
Dating Statuswierd and wonderfull
More About Meaaagh cute
Political Affiliationblah
Who I Would Like to Meetwe all have special qualities
Where You Were Raisedpretoria
Others Noticedont judge a book by its cover
Favorite Foodgood food
Favorite Placeslove traveling and experiencing new things
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout or with friends and family
Life Goalsto love to live to be the best man God wants me to be and be as sucsessfull as possible
Gary , 32, Male seeking Female, Gauteng, ZA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf, tennis, squash, running, piano, writing, running, hiking, surfing, scuba diving
Favorite MusicMusic lover of all kinds (Except maybe Country and Western:)
Favorite TV ShowsVariety shows, News, Commedy, Reality shows
Favorite MoviesDrama, comedy, romance
Favorite BooksCS Lewis, Bodie Thoene, John Grisham
Favorite QuotesGod is light, in Him there is no darkness at all
Where You Were RaisedDurban
Others NoticeHumour
Skills/TalentsGolf, squash, tennis, piano, writing
Favorite FoodItalian and Thai
Favorite PlacesDisney Land and Drakensburg
Subjects You Think AboutJust about anything I think is relevant and useful... love google:)
SecretWhy share if its a secret:)
omer , 30, Male seeking Female, Gauteng, ZA
Favorite Musiccountry music
Where You Were Raisedin democratic republic of congo Sev and I travel in some countries.
Others NoticeI think to have a good life and have a good relationship with peoples
Glenda , 46, Female seeking Male, Gauteng, ZA
Dating StatusSingle Girl
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetWhite Males only. Non smoker.
Claudia , 50, Female seeking Male, Gauteng, ZA
More About MeStill feel 35..... and enjoy life even with all it's bumps and obstacles and I believe in the good old saying that " all of us will die, but not all of us have lived ...! "I am an outgoing and sociable person, who loves my career and I look forward going to work every morning. Yes yes I know, many people think I am mad but nevertheless it is the truth! Now what is a job if you cannot enjoy it. It's really what you make of it.I am also an animal lover who enjoys wildlife and the outdoors. I have a great sense of humour and enjoy interesting people. The people around me matter a great deal to me.I am an independent person who is fun loving and i have an outgoing personality! I love meeting new people , however i also enjoy just relaxing and enjoying a good dinner or movie although I also love travelling and spending happy fun times with a special person.I value honesty and integrity in a person as I am a very loyal friend and I expect the same from any friend or partner. So anyone from 35 to 55 is welcome to chat. Remember, i feel young? lol! Well, that's about it, this is already weird enough..... For a first timer... I guess more to follow when required.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel, dine out, spend quality time, relax, movies. Break away for weekends
Political AffiliationInterested in politics as to what goes on around me.
Who I Would Like to MeetI prefer men who are independent, confidant and who are truly looking for a genuine friendship or relationship.I don't like arrogance, show offs, cheaters, womanizers ,liars or players. A man should treat me as an equal and respect my independence as I will his. I sometimes like spending time with my friends and i don't mind if my partner wants to spend time with his friends. i believe we both need to understand and respect our differences.Loyalty and trust are vital. And having fun! A man must also be ambitious but not be a total workaholic but see the importance of making time for a relationship and spending quality time with me. I do not like a man who believes i come second in his life! Selfishness and a short temper are not good qualities to me but understanding that we are different and all relationships require an effort. A man must be able to communicate and see value in our relationship. He must not be jealous or possessive and be a partner and my best friend. He must be able to be affectionate and lovable and enjoy cuddling and spending time with me and break away for weekends to spend some quality time. Cold and unloving people are not on my agenda. He must like animals , have a sense of humor and be able to laugh with me. Enjoy the bush, having a good dinner and understand that woman sometimes like to be spoilt. I like spoiling someone myself. It should be an equal partnership. I do not like a heavy drinker or a man who permanently vegetates in front of the tv, only watching sport. He should enjoy doing things together but also be allowed his own time, if so required. He needs to enjoy going out for dinner and socializing with friends, enjoy travelling and good conversation. He should also be interested in my life as I want to be part of his. He must see the importance of a relationship and give it the attention it deserves, not because he has to but because he wants to! We only live once, i believe, lets not dream our life but live it. Life is too short to let it go by..........
Favorite MusicMellow and relaxed music
Favorite TV ShowsEntertainment, crime, discovery, news, movies.
Favorite MoviesThrillers, comedies, dramas
Favorite BooksBooks on challenging subjects
Where You Were RaisedIn Sandton Johannesburg
Others NoticeMy open smile
Favorite FoodDesserts, i have a sweet tooth
Favorite PlacesScenic locations, wildlife
Friday or Saturday Nights IDining out, movies, with friends, relaxing
Life GoalsTo live by the motto- " all of us will die, but not all of us have lived...!
Rhys , 29, Male seeking Female, Gauteng, ZA
Dating StatusI enjoy meeting people, spending time outdoors and family, willing to try everything exciting at least once.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLike to relax, read a good book, watch a good movie, spend time with family, get out of the city for the weekend, braai and relax with friends, catch up on sleep
Favorite MusicRock but enjoy most music
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, Supernatural, Top Gear, House, CSI
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy
Favorite BooksDiary of Anne Frank, I am David,
Where You Were RaisedRandburg
Favorite FoodPizza or steak
Favorite PlacesPromise Grill, Betangs Cave, Rosies Pizzeria, Canterbury and Deep South Country Pub and Grill
Friday or Saturday Nights IGenerally at home or at a friends house enjoying a cold beer or braai or in Walkerville on my uncles plot (family time). Do not go clubbing very often.
Life GoalsStill figuring that out. Thinking about becoming a corporate education specialist. Thinking about studying again next year to finish my second degree.
SecretI have no secrets with the people close and dear to me.
Christa Ritter , 50, Female seeking Male, Gauteng, ZA
More About Mefor them to decide
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgolf,extreme fishing,travelling,collecting antiques,theatre,ect...
Political Affiliationmy what ?
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty,respectfull towards others,humour animal lover
Favorite Musicenjoy any good music
Favorite TV Showsnot to keen on tv
Favorite Moviescomedies, true stories,
Favorite Booksbible, newspaper
Where You Were RaisedSouth - Africa
Others NoticeMy eyes and hair
Favorite Foodsea food
Favorite Placesbotswana
Subjects You Think AboutI wish i could save all the distressed animals in the world.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipottery studio or friends at home
Life Goalsto be at piece with everything

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (17)