Online Speed Dating » Singles in Florence, United States » Christian / Protestant » Page - 4

Singles in Florence, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Gurion , 44, Male seeking Female, Florence, AL
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in New York City, the borough of Manhattan
Others NoticeMy presence, character, and attractiveness. When they observe me they see integrity, and confidence not arrogance.
Butch , 56, Male seeking Female, Florence, CO
More About MeI am a very caring, affectionate person
Who I Would Like to MeetLoyal, trusting, honest, caring
Favorite MusicCountry, rock, the Eagles
Favorite TV ShowsGhost Hunters
Favorite MoviesAction adventure
Where You Were RaisedColorado
Others NoticeBody size
Favorite FoodSteak
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Adam Powell , 32, Male seeking Female, Florence, SC
Where You Were RaisedFlorence S.C
barber6279 , 47, Male seeking Female, Florence, SC
Dating StatusQuiet, Reserved, until right Woman
More About MeHave a photo on POF, reddodge7114. Wish I had my smartphone still, would be easier for me to upload a photo. Hope to hear from someone soon, hope and pray all of you find the love of your life!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread, watch dvd, music, tricycling
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetA sure, steady heart
Favorite MusicVaried Taste
Favorite MoviesRomance
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite QuotesWhen 'more' replaces 'love', a relationship becomes 'less'. BLCDMNMFPQ
Where You Were Raisedthe U.S.
Others NoticeHow I look into their eyes
Skills/Talentscooking, sudoku, puzzles and anagrams. left one for y'all if y'all can figure it out!
Favorite Foodfried chocolate pies
Favorite PlacesTar River Trail riding my tricycle.
Subjects You Think AboutPlace in life
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life GoalsFamily life
SecretIf i told, it wouldn't be a secret. two five two three six six six three seven seven
Chuck , 50, Male seeking Female, Florence, AL
Dating StatusShy but open.
Political AffiliationIndependent
Favorite MusicClassic Rock 70's and 80's
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, Pretty Little Liars
Favorite MoviesOutlaw josey wales
Where You Were RaisedFlorence, AL
Others Noticeshyness
Favorite FoodChinese
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home.
SecretI used to want to be a superhero as a child.
VIC , 48, Male seeking Female, Florence, KY
Dating StatusLOVE TO RIDE
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshunt, fish,and make some loving, Riding Motorcycle
Political Affiliation?
Who I Would Like to MeetSOMEONE TO HAVE FUN
Favorite MusicCounrty and Rock
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS - My Favorite TV Show
Where You Were RaisedGOOD OL KY
Friday or Saturday Nights IWORK OR HOME
Collins , 20, Male seeking Female, Florence, KY
Where You Were RaisedAfrica
softwareadvisor85900 , 32, Male seeking Female, Florence, AR
Dating Statusa good wealthy man is hard to find but i will treat you like a queen
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesToo Many To List Too Many To List
Political AffiliationRepublican Party
Who I Would Like to Meeta woman who can get along with me and basically lets get real here i am looking for someone to date and marry from any place on earth
Favorite Musicall genres
Favorite TV ShowsToo Many To List
Favorite Moviestoo many to list
Favorite Bookstoo many to list
arbie turner , 34, Male seeking Female, Florence, SC
More About MeIam down to earth silly at times and iam a renoun poem writer.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch movies, read, shop and hang out with friends and family.
Political Affiliationno comment
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone smart, active knows alittle what they want out of life.
Favorite MusicLike all types of music!
Favorite TV ShowsReality shows
Favorite MoviesAny
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedEffingham
Others NoticeMy smile or eyes. Facial features.
Favorite FoodAnything grilled out really makes my mouth water.
Favorite PlacesLake and friends house
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably home reading watching a movie or hanging with a friend.
Life GoalsCurrently starting spring semster going for masters in health science. Was in Marines traveled the world a good bit. Would like to see more of it.
Chris GOSSETT , 43, Male seeking Female, Florence, KY
Dating StatusDown to earth fun loving man!!!!
More About MeI am a down to earth fun loving person who loves to make you laugh and feel special, who loves to be romantic at times. i'm an affectionate and faithful man. I don't believe in cheaters or people who love drama, i've been cheated on in my first relationship alot while i was at work. i know how it feels to be cheated on and wouldn't do it to my partner because i'm faithful and would expect my partner to be as faithful to me to. I'm very loyal and have respect for women, i think it should be 50/50 in a relationship. I am very understanding about things and try to be polite and talk like an adult when me and my partner need to talk about serious or important conversations or personal reasons.
Political Affiliationtell you later
Favorite Quotestell you later.
Where You Were RaisedWilliamstown Kentucky a small country town like Mayberry
Others NoticePeople call me Stone Cold Steve Austin because i'm bald. People notice my baldness, goetee, and tattoos
Skills/TalentsI love building things out of wood, i work on vehicles and can do body work on vehicles, i can install sound systems and stereos in vehicles, i like to tinker with things and fix them or remodify stuff.
Favorite FoodChicken is my favorite, and i like steak to. i love chineese or stir fry. i love vegetables and salads plus mash potatoes. I don't eat fried chicken much, but i love to eat baked, grilled, boiled or BB-Q. I love sea food also like crab legs, steamed shrimp, lobster.
Favorite PlacesFlorida, great lakes, smokey mountains, hawaii, Malibu beach California, Cancune New Mexico, Colorado, Paris London, britian, scottland, Irland, trpical beach, japan, china.
Subjects You Think AboutHaveing a family and being happy in my life.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home relaxing or chilling or doing yard work.
Life Goalsto have a beautiful woman in my life that will complete me, have a child or two with me and will be my best friend, lover, companion, soulmate, someone that i can give as much love as my partner would give to me and spend the rest of our lives together.
SecretI am who i am. don't have nothing to hide.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (78)