Online Speed Dating » Singles in Florence, Italy » Christian / Protestant » Page - 5

Singles in Florence, Italy are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
humberto , 32, Male seeking Male, Florence, KY
Eric , 32, Male seeking Female, Florence, KY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies, Cuddling, Base Ball, Basketball, Football (SkySports)
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeti want someone who is down to earth, sweet, kind, loving, caring and will love me for who i am and not what i look like.
Favorite MusicCountry, 80s Rock, Hard Rock and Country
Favorite TV Showsghost adventure, Monday Night Football on ESPN, Sunday Night Football on NBC, How I Met Your Mother
Favorite Movieshorror, Comedy, Action
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were RaisedFlorence, Kentucky
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodpizza, spaghetti, pork chops, steak
Favorite PlacesMyrtle Beach, Jacksonville, Tampa, Nashville, Knoxville
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a country bar getting my dance on
Life GoalsTo Become the best man that i can be and to find true love
Wes , 34, Male seeking Female, Florence, IN
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest and faithful and someone who knows what she wants out of life.
Favorite MusicKid Rock, Green Day, Classic Rock and Country, Poison, Lynyrd Skynyrd
Favorite TV ShowsThe Simpsons, American Dad , How I Met Your Mother, Hell's Kitchen, Prison Break, Wilfred
Favorite Movieshorror, Forrest Gump, The Boondock Saints, Shawshank Redemption
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in switzerland county indiana
Favorite FoodKFC
Favorite PlacesI like to travel, go camping, fishing, and bowling
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost likely at home
Life GoalsTo find someone I can share my life with
artie , 48, Male seeking Female, Florence, SC
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesanything outdoors
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicsouthern rock and country
Favorite TV Showsall csi
Favorite Moviesany thing with clint eastwood
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Quotesdo you feel lucky punk
Where You Were Raiseddarlington
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentscarpentry an cooking
Favorite Foodcajun
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a club are game
Life Goalshave fun and enjoy life one day at a time
Secreti love big titties
Pat , 53, Female seeking Male, Florence, KY
More About MeI think life is to be lived to the fullest. I think we should give to others through kindness and encouragement. I love to learn so travel & museums are fun for me. I like being active. I don't think life should be experienced watching from the sidelines.
Political Affiliationthat is something that I don't discuss much, but I tend to be conversative
Who I Would Like to MeetA geuine person who is honest, kind and decent. Someone who truly values others more than himself. If a relationship develops, then someone who is loyal, romantic and attentive but not smothering. Someone who enjoys living life and having fun at it.
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, The Following, Once Upon a Time, Walking Dead, Hot In Cleveland
Where You Were RaisedNorthern Kentucky
Others NoticeMost people say I am easy to talk to and I put them at ease. People tell me I have a nice smile and I'm friendly.
Favorite FoodLove cheesecake. Like American, Italian, Mexican and seafood
Favorite PlacesChicago, Yellowstone (mountains), the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Idinner & a movie, enjoy live music, watching a baseball game
Life GoalsI want to travel across Europe
Clete , 73, Male seeking Female, Florence, AL
More About MeTalented musician, photographer, writer, business person
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetOne who can give as much love as I can give!
Where You Were RaisedDeep in the southern part of the United States-----Tennessee
Others NoticeMy personality!
Favorite FoodAnything Chocolate
Favorite PlacesI love eating at Cracker Barrel
Friday or Saturday Nights IThat is hard to say!!!
Life GoalsI live to help others. It would be nice to do so and not be so lonely at the same time.
albert , 47, Male seeking Female, Florence, KY
Frank , 73, Male seeking Female, Florence, AL
Dating StatusI love to Slow Dance,snuggle, take long walks, with the right Lady
More About Melets see,, i am easy going, faithful, just love to laugt I also enjoy just being with someone that feels the same as I do
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI would rather walk with God in the dark than go alone in the light. Press Like if you agree! =), Let's join forces as Christians and start a Jesus Christ revival! Press like if Jesus is your Savior!!!,
Political Affiliationrather not say just yet
Who I Would Like to Meetto be faithful kind and not demanding and Most of all to be truthful with me
Favorite MusicCountry/Gospel
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite MoviesThe Outlaw Josie Wales, The Outlaw Josie Wales, The Outlaw Josie Wales
Favorite BooksThe Bible- Louise Lamor/westerns
Favorite Quotesenjoy ever day we are not here long
Where You Were Raisedtuscumbia al.
Others Noticethat I smile a lot
Skills/Talentsi can do all things through Christ who strenth me
Favorite FoodFish/Pasta/ Steak/ Home cooking
Favorite PlacesGulf shores and Gattlingburg TN.
Subjects You Think Aboutwomen,and relationships
Friday or Saturday Nights IAT the Seniors Dance I love to Slow dance
Life GoalsTo find someone to love and spend the rest of my life with
SecretI have NO secrets
Rebecca , 54, Female seeking Male, Florence, AL
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite Booksbook--------------------------------------
Where You Were Raisedalabama
Others Noticemy smile
Lisa , 49, Female seeking Male, Florence, KY
Dating StatusNot looking for games
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWriting books and have a few e-published, Fishing, Watching Movies
Political AffiliationNone, they're all lies.
Favorite MusicWhatever Kiss 107 FM radio is playing.
Favorite TV ShowsRizzoli & Isles on TNT, Supernatural, Honey boo boo , Castle, The Mentalist
Favorite Movieshorror, Comedy, thriller, Sci-Fi Movies
Favorite BooksMy Own Books
Favorite QuotesDon't poke the bear.
Where You Were RaisedMaryland
Others NoticeIt's hard to determine what people actually think about you upon first meeting. One, they don't tell you, though the few that have has stated it was my smile, personality, and the way I was able to put them at ease within seconds of meeting. I'm a people person.
Skills/TalentsPublished author, singer, writer, therapist (or most of my friends think so), quick learn and can do anything I put my mind to.
Favorite FoodLasagna, crispy chicken salad, shrimp, crabs, chicken.
Favorite PlacesI'm new around here and don't have a favorite. Maybe you can help me find one.
Subjects You Think AboutMostly I think about my books and the characters, or my job which is fast paced and keeps me very busy. Then there's the thought that the man for me is out there... just having a hard time finding me and he might need a map.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually in my room writing.
Life GoalsI don't want a man I can live with, but one I can't live without; he's out there somewhere. My main goal is to become a real published writer, not just E-publication. To get to my goal weight.
SecretI live in a hotel w/horrible internet.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (70)