Online Speed Dating » Singles in Florence, Italy » Christian / Protestant » Page - 4

Singles in Florence, Italy are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
stacyann4u , 40, Female seeking Male, Florence, AL
Where You Were RaisedCountry Girl... = )
Others NoticeMy Eye's
lisalively777 , 47, Female seeking Male, Florence, AZ
More About MeI'm casual, carefree, easy going, and down-to-earth.
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to MeetJust looking for anyone I happen to "click" with.
Where You Were RaisedVentura, California
Others Noticemy eyes--that's what I'm told anyway
Favorite Foodchocolate
Favorite Placescampgrounds, bars, and night clubs
Friday or Saturday Nights IN/A
Life GoalsWill fill this out later.
jeff , 53, Male seeking Female, Florence, SC
More About MeNice person, humor, easy going, laid back
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmeeting new people and traveling to new places
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetSame qualities
Favorite Musicall kinds--
Favorite Moviessports, action movies,comedies, reality shows
Favorite Booksnewspaper, non-fiction books
Favorite FoodThai food, Mexican, Asian, Italian
Favorite PlacesSports bar and grill, travel, beach, new hobbies- karaoke, dining, music, wine
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclub, shopping, restaurant
Life GoalsVolunteer work, charities, mentoring
scradiogman , 50, Male seeking Male, Florence, SC
Dating StatusSingle and Looking.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshanging out with friends, watching old sitcoms on TV, reading, singing karioke, eating out, spending time with my dog and cat.
Political AffiliationModerate
Favorite TV ShowsI Love Lucy, Andy Griffith, All In The Family, Carol Burnett, Knotts Landing, Desperate Housewives, Brothers and Sisters, One Life to Live, David letterman
Favorite MoviesIts a Mad Mad Mad World, Sordid Lives, Airplane, Naked Gun, Wizard of Oz, Whatever happened to Baby Jane, Hush Hush Sweet Charlotte, Brokeback Mountain, Ordinary People, Parenthood
Gurion , 44, Male seeking Female, Florence, AL
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in New York City, the borough of Manhattan
Others NoticeMy presence, character, and attractiveness. When they observe me they see integrity, and confidence not arrogance.
Butch , 56, Male seeking Female, Florence, CO
More About MeI am a very caring, affectionate person
Who I Would Like to MeetLoyal, trusting, honest, caring
Favorite MusicCountry, rock, the Eagles
Favorite TV ShowsGhost Hunters
Favorite MoviesAction adventure
Where You Were RaisedColorado
Others NoticeBody size
Favorite FoodSteak
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Adam Powell , 32, Male seeking Female, Florence, SC
Where You Were RaisedFlorence S.C
barber6279 , 47, Male seeking Female, Florence, SC
Dating StatusQuiet, Reserved, until right Woman
More About MeHave a photo on POF, reddodge7114. Wish I had my smartphone still, would be easier for me to upload a photo. Hope to hear from someone soon, hope and pray all of you find the love of your life!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread, watch dvd, music, tricycling
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetA sure, steady heart
Favorite MusicVaried Taste
Favorite MoviesRomance
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite QuotesWhen 'more' replaces 'love', a relationship becomes 'less'. BLCDMNMFPQ
Where You Were Raisedthe U.S.
Others NoticeHow I look into their eyes
Skills/Talentscooking, sudoku, puzzles and anagrams. left one for y'all if y'all can figure it out!
Favorite Foodfried chocolate pies
Favorite PlacesTar River Trail riding my tricycle.
Subjects You Think AboutPlace in life
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life GoalsFamily life
SecretIf i told, it wouldn't be a secret. two five two three six six six three seven seven
VIC , 48, Male seeking Female, Florence, KY
Dating StatusLOVE TO RIDE
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshunt, fish,and make some loving, Riding Motorcycle
Political Affiliation?
Who I Would Like to MeetSOMEONE TO HAVE FUN
Favorite MusicCounrty and Rock
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS - My Favorite TV Show
Where You Were RaisedGOOD OL KY
Others NoticeHAVE TO SEE FOR YOURSELF
Friday or Saturday Nights IWORK OR HOME
SecretHAVE TO ASK IN PERSON MAY TELL
Collins , 20, Male seeking Female, Florence, KY
Where You Were RaisedAfrica

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (80)