Online Speed Dating » Singles in Federal Way, United States » Christian / Protestant » Page - 2

Singles in Federal Way, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Terry , 56, Male seeking Female, Federal Way, WA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWhen I have spare time, I enjoy playing poker, reading, listening to music, bowling, fishing, camping, sometimes it could be a walk on the beach, or winetasting in the Yakima Valley.
Political AffiliationRepublican
Favorite MusicMy favorite music is the new country music. Some of my favorite artisits are John Denver, Kenny Chesney, Toby Keith, Trace Adkins, Montgomery Gentry, and the Eagles.
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and Order, SVU, Hogans Heroes, JAG, Big Valley, these are a few.
Favorite MoviesI love action movies, some romantic movies, drama and comedy are also big with me.
Favorite BooksA lot of my favorite books are poker books, inspirational books, digital books that I have rights to, and business books.
Favorite QuotesThis was a quote that I learned from my dad many yrs ago, and seems very valid for today as well. "I was looking for a job when I found this one!"
Where You Were RaisedFederal Way, Wa
Favorite FoodI really love a lot of different things that are BBQ'd. I also love different types of shellfish, Asian food, and a seafood mix.
Favorite PlacesI really enjoy road trips, camping, casinos, traveling to places I've never been before, and seeing things that are new with someone else can be very exciting.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt this time, on Fridays I'm usually working. Sometimes I have Saturdays off, and I could be playing poker, watching a movie, or doing any number of things.
keekee , 23, Female seeking Female, Federal Way, WA
Who I Would Like to MeetJs hit me up
Favorite MusicRnB, hip-hop.
Favorite TV ShowsComedy
Where You Were Raised206
Others NoticeAm so tiny.but have a big heart,n love to meet to meet new friends. Data sexy.n drama free
huff26 , 42, Male seeking Female, Federal Way, WA
wendy , 48, Female seeking Male, Federal Way, WA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgeocashing; crochae& crosstiching.
Political Affiliationnone
ch , 51, Male seeking Female, Federal Way, WA
Dating StatusAll
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite Booksgolf magazine
Favorite FoodDenner
Favorite PlacesSushi
Friday or Saturday Nights Iok
kelly , 55, Male seeking Female, Federal Way, WA
Where You Were RaisedSeattle
Others Noticevery polite!
Favorite PlacesLas Vegas
Life GoalsRepair and recover from last wife
Star , 65, Female seeking Male, Federal Way, WA
Where You Were RaisedSeattle
Others NoticeMy eyes
Donald E , 75, Male seeking Female, Federal Way, WA
More About MeKind, polite, slim-average, cheerful, intelligent, respect all peoples without regard to nationality, gender, intelligence, wealth, education, gay/lesbian/straight, anything else?
Political Affiliationmoderate - liberal
Who I Would Like to Meetintelligent, attractive, young, cuddling, romantic, friendly, good conversationist.
Where You Were RaisedIndianapolis, IN
Others NoticeKind, polite, gentleman, good figure, fun loving (love to tease), etc.
Favorite FoodKey Lime pie
Favorite PlacesAnthony's Homeport (Cutter's - until they stopped serving Key Lime pie), Space Needle, The Eiffel Tower in Las Vegas and (wasteful thinking - Any fine restaurant in Paris)
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome.
Life GoalsTo complete my memoirs. I have completed most of my goals, so I need to get more goals.
Madeline , 64, Female seeking Male, Federal Way, WA
More About MeIm a little over weight im honest / faithful /respectful / I like to laugh joke around but not heavey.I like kissing hugging cuddle holdhands massages i don't like playing games or hurting anyones feeling.
Political Affiliationdone't have one
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone thats respectful/honest/faithful/loveable/and dones not like play games with ones feeling
Favorite BooksJoyce Mayer
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others Noticemy eyes I guess
Favorite FoodEnchaladas / Meatloft / Apple Pie / Popcorn
Favorite PlacesHawalli / California /
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsLossing weight and finding a better job
Crd533 , 48, Male seeking Female, Federal Way, WA
More About Menot looking for women older then me but younger at least 10 years younger. no big women and no women with kids in the house.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFish Camp
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsmart
Favorite MusicPink Flod
Favorite TV Showsshamless
Favorite Moviesgod father
Favorite BooksPride and Predjudice
Favorite Quotessuck it up!
Where You Were RaisedBoise idaho
Others NoticeHow funny I am.
Skills/TalentsDriving.
Favorite FoodItlaian
Favorite PlacesFrance,Japan.Italy
Subjects You Think AboutGod
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovie
Life Goalslive to be 98 like my father
SecretI fart alot

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (22)