Online Speed Dating » Singles in Fairfield, United States » Christian / Protestant » Page - 2

Singles in Fairfield, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
matthew , 33, Male seeking Female, Fairfield, OH
Dating StatusI can have a good time if I am allowed?
More About MeI am ahard workin dude with not a lot of strings attached who hasnt ever done this before on this site?
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesnot liking to have to type! im an outdoors person
Political Affiliationnot a voter but should be more involved ya know
Who I Would Like to MeetI just like spotinuitty but it doesnt have to be that way
Favorite Musicmany genres not really one type sorry but true
Favorite TV Showsany crime drama type,documentaries
Favorite Moviescops and robbers
Favorite Booksim illiterate just kidding I dont read much
Favorite QuotesI think now now life is really to short so dont sweat the small shit
Where You Were Raisedillinois
Others NoticeI do what it takes and Im pretty open no secrets
Skills/TalentsI can fix anything I think
Favorite Foodstaek and potatoes
Favorite PlacesI would love to go back to chicago for a day,cruises
Subjects You Think Aboutengineering
Friday or Saturday Nights II dont really try to go outta my way
Life GoalsTo be able to have some financial freedom to do what matters
Secretno answer right now
Mary , 65, Female seeking Male, Fairfield, CA
Dating StatusFun Dancer too.
More About MeI truely care for others before myself most of the time. I am a born again Christian who really does want to please my saviour and if it be in God's will find a special God appointed someone to serve Him with in my life.
Political AffiliationUsually unaffiliated but conservative view point
Who I Would Like to MeetUpon meeting someone I hope to find a friend and go from there...but if and when the friendship turns into more I want a man who loves his woman only and no other. A man to be honest, truthful and have integrity, not a coward, to be the man God intended him to be, and to love family and God and church, and travel, exploring life together with him.... Please No Drugs, Thank God I am healthy and I want someone who is Healthy.
Favorite MusicJason Maraz,NorahJones,Chris Tomlin,Mercy Me,many more., Jason Maraz, Norah Jones,Mercy Me, Chris Tomlin many more
Where You Were Raisedborne and raised mostly in Louisiana, but moved to Tx. talk about travels later.
Others NoticeI am warm and friendly, hospitable, I am me and don't pretend to be something I'm not. Attractive. In good shape. maintain my weight. Neat...nAlot of fun, always like to pitch in to help. love volunteer work.
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably babysitting the grandchildren, or church activity, popcorn and a movie at home, would love to go out with an adult if you know what I mean.....I spend alot of time with my 17 yr old grandson.
Life GoalsWell,,,that is a deep subject being as I am in transition after having my divorce. I am in much prayer about this subject right now,...can discuss at a later date.
troy , 40, Male seeking Female, Fairfield, MT
More About MeIam very funny and i love being outdoors year round
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang with family and freinds
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetA good woman no drama and a person who shares same intrests
Favorite MusicClassic rock country
Favorite TV ShowsWesterns marvels
Favorite MoviesWesterns
Favorite BooksLone surviver
Where You Were Raisedoregon
Others NoticeMy build
Favorite FoodSteaks seafood
Favorite PlacesThe hills lake rivers
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging at home or out and about
torbembishop , 45, Male seeking Female, Fairfield, CA
Where You Were Raisedaustrailia
Others Noticeintelligency
briggsj1212 , 59, Male seeking Female, Fairfield, CA
More About MeI work an offshore engineer, Been in the Job for years and really enjoying it, Had been in my dad;s Farm for years working with him and giving him the nest i ca, well its located in texas and i will always love it there.I have 2 boys who are evertything to me, i give them the best and always makes them happy, i have been single for years .Now i taught of getting myself a charming lady with great sense of humor who knows what she wants in life and will give her the best i can.
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetGood Sense of humor, outgoing, just the best woman who is compatible with me.
Favorite Moviescomedy, romance.
Favorite BooksHappy Are the Meek
Where You Were RaisedVienna Austria
Others NoticeThey way I dress is what people do notice about me, and also my look. lol
Favorite FoodSpaghetti, Meatballs, barbeque.
Favorite PlacesParis, Monaco, Bombay.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin my home playing with my boys.lol
Life GoalsHave a great family, take care of my boys, train them to the highest level. And be with the woman of my dream.
jerry john , 32, Male seeking Female, Fairfield, OH
More About Mechating
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading story book,
Political Affiliationno
Who I Would Like to Meetposses leadership qualities
Favorite Musicchristian gospel,akon
Favorite TV Showst v commentary
Favorite Moviesnigeria movies
Favorite Booksnill
Where You Were RaisedAfrica
Others Noticeyes
Favorite Foodrice,
Favorite Placesvisit other states
Friday or Saturday Nights Igo to church
Life Goalsi want to own my business
Brandon , 26, Male seeking Female, Fairfield, OH
More About MeI'm a very unique person. I'm very logical but I'm also sensitive. I try to approach problems rationally, it's just the way I'm wired. I love going out, staying in and cuddling up is also nice. I always give 110% in a relationship. I just haven't found the right person yet. I have a big heart and I'll do anything for the ones I love. It makes me feel good to help family and friends. I grew up in a Christian household and still retain those values. Even though I live my life a bit different than my parents I still believe. You can ask me anything.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like cars, motorcyles, and trucks. I love going out with friends. Being active is something I always try to do.
Political AffiliationI don't claim a certain party. I am somewhere between conservative and moderate.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like someone who has a similar background. I think common ground is a good basis for a relationship. Other than that I'm not really picky. If you're open, honest and loyal we will do just fine.
Favorite MusicCountry, rock, classic rock. I love a lot of different types. Anything I'm in the mood for. You would probably be shocked by all I listen to.
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Criminal Minds, Walking Dead, Fast N' Loud. I don't really watch much TV though.
Favorite MoviesAnything really. Action, horror, comedy, I'll even watch a romantic comedy. I'm not very picky.
Favorite BooksUnfortunately the only thing I have been reading lately has been textbooks.
Where You Were RaisedRoss, Ohio
Others NoticeI would have to say my eyes.
Favorite FoodThere are too many choices out there to call anything my favorite. I love trying new places.
Favorite PlacesLocal places are great. Margaritaville, Boswells Cincinnati, Kreimer's Bierhaus, BJ's Restaurant, Outback Steakhouse, Texas Roadhouse and many more. I like going out on the town anywhere in Cincinnati and surrounding areas too.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with my friends. Doing something fun. Watching the game, checking out live music, anything fun!
Life GoalsI'm really looking for someone to befriend, date and eventually settle down with. My current career in engineering has its perks and I plan on staying in the field.
Sunnydaygal , 65, Female seeking Male, Fairfield, IA
More About MeGood companion - partner, caring, loving, honest, trustworthy, dependable, like helping others, tells the truth, love animals, like to cuddle, hold hands, kissing, like nature and doing out door activities, I'm a spring, summer, fall person, don't like winter to cold.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGardening, games, reading, being outdoors.
Political AffiliationChoose the best for the job!!
Who I Would Like to MeetTrustworthy, patient, honest, reliable, enjoys life, accepts what he can't change, likes to dance, dining out and conversation, easy walking, likes animals, likes to smile and has good sense of humor. nNonsmoker, nondrug user.
Favorite MusicOlder Music, reading suspense romances.
Favorite TV ShowsRenivation shows
Favorite MoviesFunny and Crazy Videos
Favorite BooksSuspense Mystery
Favorite QuotesIf at first you don't succeed try again...
Where You Were RaisedWinfield, Iowa
Others NoticeMy smile and that I can't use my right arm
Skills/TalentsJust basic skills of the house and fixing things inside and out side. Helping my neighbors and friends.... Got some new easier tools to work with.
Subjects You Think AboutWhat God has in store for me. Getting roof redone, get flower beds cleared off. Seeing my kids and Grandkids. Staying healthy and happy...
Friday or Saturday Nights IDining out have a nice conversation if I went with another person, Taking a walk with Tiny, go back home watch T.V. --- on computer chatting or playing a game.
Life GoalsTo keep up the house, yard, flower beds, be happy and hope to meet someone that shares some of my likes and share their likes and goals. Maybe do a bit of traveling. Just have to see what Gods plans are for me.
SecretJust that I lost the use of right arm at 8 yrs. old... Doesn't stop me from doing what I want to do...
LaTasha , 24, Female seeking Male, Fairfield, AL
Dating StatusSingle
More About MeIm funny, Im a christan, Im a very understanding person, Im a very hard worker, im a open-minded. Im nice person, loving and caring.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to read, wirte poetry and dance.
Favorite MusicR AND B
Favorite TV ShowsForentic Files
Favorite MoviesDrama
Favorite BooksBlack Diamond
Favorite FoodI love seafood and chinese food, but my main food I love is chicken.
Favorite PlacesI would love to visit the Bahamas and Hawaii.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or a work.
Life GoalsMy goals in life is to finish school and get a good job, have an apartment, get closer to God.
breezo12 , 68, Male seeking Female, Fairfield, FL
More About MeDry sense of humor, love a good laugh/know a million jokes(all old) HA
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetOne who is HAPPY and content w their life.
Where You Were RaisedMN
Others NoticeMy friendly demeanor and bright smile. OR my collector car(s) if I'm driving one.
Favorite FoodRoast Beef/Mashed potatoes/Corn/Bread. Ribeye Steak
Favorite PlacesCar shows/cruise ins
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome/car show/cruise in.
Life GoalsNow retired and living life to the MAX!

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (42)