Online Speed Dating » Singles in Everett, United States » Christian / Protestant

Singles in Everett, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jeff , 40, Male seeking Male, Everett, WA
More About MeI am a smart alleck and i have a great/odd sense of humor. I also like to make friends and i usually only speak the truth. If you dont want to hear what i have to say, than dont ask me any questions :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to play card and board games. I listen to music a lot.
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetI dont have anything specific i am really looking for other than a man who wants to be in a relationship....
Favorite MusicKylie Minogue, Kim Wilde, Celine Dion, Cher
Favorite TV ShowsCSI Miami, NCIS, CSI NY, Criminal Minds
Favorite BooksABC Soaps in Depth
Favorite FoodSeafood
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork, unfortunately
Life GoalsRight now i have achieved the level of management in my job that i was shooting for. I also bought my brand new car last month so the only goal i really feel i need to shoot for is to be in a loving relationship.
amanda , 40, Female seeking Male, Everett, WA
Dating StatusHonesty and no games
More About Meask me whatever you would like
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWrite, Bowling, Darts and Pool, Jogging, Concerts and Movies
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, honest , honest, did I mention honest. No games just be straight up. Romantic, passionate, agressive, great smile, good sense of humor, expressive eyes, intelligent , dependable, punctual, gentleman, protective, open minded and adventurous
Favorite MusicI Like All Kinds of Music
Favorite TV Showscomedy, fantasy, Sci fi, Horror, crime
Favorite Movieshorror and sci fi
Favorite BooksVampire, Horror, Sci Fi and Fantasy
Favorite QuotesHave you ever danced with the devil under the pale moonlight
Where You Were RaisedCA
Others NoticeEyes
Skills/Talentsgreat cook(baking especially), writing, type 60wpm,anything else will have to find out on your own
Favorite FoodChocolate
Favorite PlacesAnywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianything and everything whatever sounds fun at the time...usually with family or friends
Life Goalsfinish at least one of the books I am writing and find true love
Nesly , 37, Male seeking Female, Everett, MA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSoccer/Basket ball/Foot ball/Reading etc
Political AffiliationN/A
Favorite Musicle Compas,Le Zouk,Etc............
Favorite TV ShowsCSI/Two men & Half/Lopez tonight.....
Favorite MoviesMan under fire/Blue Diamond
Favorite BooksTed Kennedy,Latinization of America,Standardized Minds,Joseph Finder Paranoia
Where You Were RaisedHaiti Cherie
Favorite FoodCaribbean Dish
Favorite PlacesHome
Friday or Saturday Nights II dont know............
Life GoalsI can't explain it because i am really working hard to achieve it.So i rather keep it as a secrete for
jerry , 76, Male seeking Female, Everett, WA
Dating StatusEntertainer, Singer
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove to be out and around friends and meet new people.
Political AffiliationConserative, but not dogmatic. Open to listen to what others have to say. Can always change my views.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, loyalty, friendship. Someone who makes you feel special. She must value loyalty and friendship as most important.
Favorite Musicfrank sinatra
Favorite TV ShowsWesterns, mysteries, action.
Favorite MoviesAll genres
Favorite Booksmystery book
Favorite QuotesBe true unto yourself.
Where You Were RaisedMonrovia, Ca.
Others NoticeFrindliness, and a genuine love of people.
Skills/TalentsSing prfessionally-Sinatra songs mostly
Favorite FoodSpaghetti, steaks, almost anything, especially sea food.
Favorite Placeskaraoke singing, chinese, thai restaurants. Love taking day trips to the country.
Subjects You Think AboutMusic, and new songs I can sing. Finding a friend to hang with. My children, a.nd grand kids. And of course my many friends.
Friday or Saturday Nights ISinging karaoke
Life GoalsI just want to retire. I am happy to say I fulfilled my biggest goal by by becoming a professional singer.
Kevin , 43, Male seeking Female, Everett, WA
Dating StatusHEY
More About MeI am an one of a kind guy with an one of a kind personality. I am serious, driven and focused but I also like to have fun and can be relied upon to crack a joke at a moments notice. I'm an Aries so if you are into astrology, now you know. I love meeting and interacting with any and everyone, I love my family, and I love my friends. If you want to know anything, just ask.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am currently coaching high school girls and boys basketball for the spring/summer. I am in to community events, spending time with my kids or relaxing with friends.
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetI am interested in meeting a grown-up, mature woman who has her stuff together, is interesting and loves to live life. Everyone is "independent" so there isn't a need to prove it. Just be you and everything will be fine.
Favorite MusicR&B, jazz, rock, live music
Favorite TV ShowsESPN, 30 Rock, The Office, Chicago Code, too many shows to name!
Favorite MoviesAction, comedy, romance
Favorite BooksSeattle Times, The Iliad
Favorite FoodSteak, mexican food, pasta, caesar salad, red velvet cake!
Favorite PlacesI like to go everywhere!
Friday or Saturday Nights ICasino with friends or relaxing at home.
Life GoalsI hope to become a high school civics teacher and start a non-profit organization when I grow up!
Andre , 39, Male seeking Female, Everett, MA
Favorite MusicROD STEWART
Favorite TV ShowsUFC
Where You Were Raisedrio de janeiro
Others Noticelm a nice person
Jimmy069 , 50, Male seeking Male, Everett, MA
Dating StatusSingle and ready to mingle.
More About MeThoughtful, insightful, humorous, fun and can be somewhat adventurous.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel & Leisure
Political AffiliationIndependent with Democratic leanings.
Who I Would Like to MeetSimilar in some ways to myself but self-confident enough to teach me new things.
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite MoviesDramatic Movies
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Others NoticeFriendly smile. . .
Favorite FoodDim sum, spicy sushi, mexican, spanish tapas, old-fashioned homemade soups with chicken and veggies, vanilla ice cream with chocolate or caramel topping and great brunch foods.
Favorite PlacesMontreal, Tucson & Phoenix, AZ, Aschaffenberg, Germany, Amsterdam, Zurich, Switzerland, Ft Lauderdale, Fla, San Fran, Atlanta and LA
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at home with my two cats or hanging out with my friends at a bar in downtown Boston. More home than bars.
Life GoalsTo be happy in work and play and meet more kindred spirits.
SecretLuv travelling in Europe and long weekends in Montreal.
roberta , 76, Female seeking Male, Everett, WA
More About MeI'm a very caring person. Love to have a good time and enjoy the days. Children are raised, I am alone and I don't like it. Married for 43 years and that was taken away by death. For 11 years now and it is time to move on.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI have show horses. AQHA/APHA.....
Political AffiliationIt depends on the particular political affiliation! I am open minded.
Who I Would Like to MeetLoving, kind, sweet. Hopefully, someone that can understand one that has been with only one person their whole married life...and that it was taken away. I really am ready to move one should be alone the rest of their life.
Favorite Musicmost everything but Rap and Heavy Metal.
Favorite TV ShowsNone at the moment.....
Favorite MoviesI like happy movies with life like outcomes..
Where You Were Raisedwashington state...farmland and in the city of Seattle.
Others NoticeMy friendly personality, fun, happy, up most of the time, and my eyes. We can all have a down day now and then.....your friend will help lift you
Favorite PlacesOregon Coast.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAT home right now....
Life Goalsfinding someone to spend the rest of our days together in retirement. Goals and aspirations are past far as the work force goes.
Christina , 56, Female seeking Male, Everett, WA
More About MeI have a nice smile understanding personality non judgemental look for good in everyone
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGarden walk on the beach hiking
Who I Would Like to MeetFriendship first next is up to you
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal minds, person of interest
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksJohnathan kellerman Mystery
Where You Were RaisedHampton Bays, NY
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodLasagna
Favorite PlacesAnywhere as long as its with someone to share the experience
Friday or Saturday Nights IPresently it would be home watching movies with friends or just visiting friends
Life GoalsConstantly changing
Drew , 30, Male seeking Female, Everett, WA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesriding my quad, fishing, hunting, target shooting, camping, tooling on the truck
Political Affiliationrepublican
Favorite Musiccountry, rock, oldies
Favorite Moviesaction, horror, comedy
Favorite FoodTennessee pulled pork with cole slaw
Life Goalsto retire from the navy Ill figure the rest out after that

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (55)