Online Speed Dating » Singles in Erlanger, United States » Christian / Protestant

Singles in Erlanger, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
betty , 76, Female seeking Male, Erlanger, KY
More About Mei am a warm, caring affectionate, unselfish woman i always put others first
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to Meeta friendly honest caring man one that we can be together heart and soul
Where You Were Raisedlivingston, ky
Others Noticefriendly, smile, joke interest in other people
Favorite Fooddill grilled salmon chicken and rice
Favorite Placesyellowstone drives in country any mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights Ivisiting friends watching tv
victoria , 48, Female seeking Male, Erlanger, KY
More About MeI am very loving and very giving, sometimes to a fault. I love to laugh and I love to have fun, yet at the same time I can be a very good listener and a good judge of character. I love being spontaneous.
Political AffiliationI am a republican, but do not always vote that way. It justs depends on the choices that I have.
Who I Would Like to MeetFirst and foremost I seek someone who is honest. I want to find someone who is not afraid to let his feelings show. I want someone who loves to laugh and loves to cuddle. I seek someone who understands that I am not perfect, but that I am a true, sincere individual who just wants to be loved and be able to return that affection. I love my Bengals and my Reds. You do not have to like the same teams, but I prefer someone who enjoys sports.
Where You Were RaisedIn the Northern Kentucky area
Others NoticeWhen people first meet me they usually either compliment me on my hair; my smile; or my eyes.
Favorite FoodChicken and fettucini alfredo
Favorite PlacesI love the ocean.. Especially the Gulf Coast. I love the mountains.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually home.
Life GoalsFirst and foremost to do the best I can at being a good parent. I will graduate from college in May and I would like to work for an attorney doing Medical Malpractice cases. I want to be happy, and share that happiness with someone else.
Susan sowers , 50, Female seeking Male, Erlanger, KY
More About MeWhat makes me unique is I am special because I am 50, single, sweet, no kids, smart, self-employed woman.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to go shopping and get my nails done its relaxing. My hobbies are playing my playstation 3.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek a financial secure man who is sexy, smart, tall, employed, honest, looking to date, and
Favorite TV ShowsScandel, bones, revenge, csi, cold case, law n order,.
Favorite MoviesScareface, godfather, psycho, hitchcock movies.
Favorite BooksSuperstreet
Where You Were Raisedbethpage, new york
Others NoticeMy personality and my honesty
Favorite FoodItalian food or mexican food
Favorite PlacesMy favorite place would be going to hawaii.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost likely I would be home watching a good movie or out with friends having dinner and drinks.
Life GoalsMy goals are to own my own house and a new bmw.
notoriousbigss49@gmail.com , 50, Female seeking Male, Erlanger, KY
More About MeI am special because I was never married, no kids, and my animals are my children. I am a cute, self- motorvadied , self-employed, energenic type of person.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay playstation 3 or 4, love to play cards, play sports, shopping, traveling, art, musems, antiques, wine tasting, getting my nails and hair done.
Political Affiliationi am not really into the political releam of things.
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek a goal orientainted man who is smart, sexy, financial secure, honest, caring, looking. To date.
Favorite MusicMy favorite music is rap music biggie smalls, jay-z, eminem, rick ross and the game.
Favorite TV ShowsScandel, revenge, csi , law n order, and bones.
Favorite MoviesHorror movies, crime, and jason stathom movies.
Favorite BooksCosmopolition
Where You Were Raisedbethpage, new york
Others NoticeI am so sexy
Favorite FoodEggplant parm
Favorite PlacesHawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome having a drink of wine watching a great movie or out with friends having diner.
Life GoalsMy life goals are succeed in life with a career and enrich my life with god and strive to work towards owning a house and a bmw.
chris , 53, Male seeking Female, Erlanger, KY
Dating StatusJust wanna be IN love
More About MeOlder man,with young heart&look wants to find his princess, Have to love children,and wannalove the man who makes you his/thier everything..Hoosier bred,Staying in Ky or2nd log cabin home in Colorado mtns : ) Lets chat
Hobbies / Interests / Activities4 wheeling, Basketball, Saving Souls, Camping
Political Affiliationneither
Who I Would Like to Meetlove commitment beauty. agree or agree to disagree on everything a true north as Costner put it
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, lil house on the prarie. I wud have said house hunter, storage wars
Favorite Moviesromance suspense
Favorite BooksThe Bible - The King James Bible, The Bible and Alot of Christian Books
Favorite QuotesCOME INTO MY HOUSE
Where You Were RaisedOsgood, Indiana
Others Noticethe ora the confidence and sometime the insecurity
Skills/Talentscarpenter, Massage therapy
Favorite FoodMexican.italian
Favorite Placeschurch events.the mountains cracker barrel,Chipoltes
Subjects You Think Aboutgirls,gurls
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion the couch after dinner in or out. watching Tv
Life GoalsLive life. raise my children n find my path
Jonathan , 21, Male seeking Female, Erlanger, KY
Dating Statusawesome
More About MeI love to meet new people, I love my friends and extremely loyal to them. I never back down from a fight unless i see a good reason too (like im wrong or etc)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading and Writing, video games
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetSmart,funny,never lets me get away with things, kind and totally awesome
Favorite MusicDemon Hunter, RED, Rise Against, Breaking Benjamin, newsboys (official)
Favorite MoviesBlack Hawk Down, Miracle at St. Anna, The Notebook movie
Where You Were Raisedflorence,ky
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite FoodPizza, Curry, and TexMex
Favorite PlacesGermany, Britain, Korea, and Texas
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work
Life GoalsTo teach social studies
tom , 55, Male seeking Female, Erlanger, KY
More About MeI am a thinker
Political Affiliationconservitive
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who no's who she is and is looking forward to the woman she's to become
Favorite MusicChristian and Classic Rock, Mercy Me
Where You Were Raisedthe hill's of Ky
Others Noticethat I'm open
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwould'nt you like to no
Life Goalsto be happy/content(:
barb , 51, Female seeking Male, Erlanger, KY
Where You Were Raisedkentucky
Zachary , 20, Male seeking Female, Erlanger, KY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHigh school football player I play tight end
Favorite MusicAll music
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedCincy
Others NoticeI don't look good but I'm a good person inside
Favorite FoodSpaghetti And Itailan
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or playing sports
Life GoalsGet good job and be successful
william , 52, Male seeking Female, Erlanger, KY
Dating Statusblueeyes
More About Mewould like to find good friend frist then see what happens want good girl
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesworking on things
Political Affiliationnot in to
Favorite Musicany but rap
Favorite TV Showsany
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite Booksany
Favorite Quoteswho knows
Where You Were Raisedky
Others Noticehair eyes
Skills/Talentslike fixing things
Favorite Foodfish
Favorite Placesevery where love to run
Subjects You Think Abouttry not to
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwho knows
Life Goalsfind good girl and be happy
Secrethaha

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (12)