Online Speed Dating » Singles in Erie, United States » Christian / Protestant » Page - 4

Singles in Erie, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Randy , 57, Male seeking Female, Erie, PA
More About MeI listen 1st before I answer any/all.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCollect Diecast 1/64 scale cars,play Drums 30+ yrs
Political AffiliationThe correct choice w/I vote
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who truly cares for others without hurtin them
Favorite MusicPink Floyd,Nine inch Nails most new stuff but NOT Rap
Favorite TV ShowsSpartcus,Sons of Anchery,AmericanIdole
Favorite MoviesAny not 3D but some...OK
Favorite BooksNewspaper daily/local
Favorite QuotesAmerica is to BIG for small dreams..... Ronald Regan
Where You Were RaisedWaterford,Pa
Others NoticeA smile
Skills/TalentsPlay drums to almost any music Get alone w/all peolpe
Favorite FoodGood food as I'll try new unseen types then make the call
Favorite PlacesTravel USA most anywhere,as been all over USA alot!
Subjects You Think AboutLife after here......
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsSee my 13 yr old Daughter HAPPY in her life w/God & others that won't hurt he
Secret69 always
almostheaven48 , 66, Male seeking Female, Erie, PA
More About MeProud, truthful, self sufficient, caring, affectionate, intelligent, thoughtful, helpful
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that is affectionate, drama free, down to earth, caring
Favorite TV ShowsAnimal Planet's Too Cute, Discovery
Favorite Bookscook book
Where You Were Raisedw.Va.
Others NoticeDon't look my age
Favorite FoodSteak, lobster, prime rib
Favorite PlacesColony pub, Ugly tuna, Roadrunners, W.Va., Florida
Friday or Saturday Nights IColony Pub, watching Netflix, Roadrunners, someplace that is non smoking, movie theatre
michael , 58, Male seeking Female, Erie, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay guitar and sing
Political Affiliationrepublican
Favorite MusicI enjoy all types of music
Favorite TV Showsthe event
Favorite Movieschildren's
Favorite Booksthe berean call
Where You Were RaisedErie, Pa
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home
Ryan , 23, Male seeking Female, Erie, PA
More About MeHey, Im Ryan. Im 22 yrs old, I live in Erie, PA. Just moved here from Buffalo, NY. I have a 2 yr old daughter who is my world. Her name is Consetta. Also Im really active and outgoing. Ima total countryboy. Born and raised. Hit me up if you wanna know anything else about me. Ill answer anyone. Im here for friends and a serious relationship. Hit me up:)
Who I Would Like to Meetsmart, good head on her shoulders, sense of humor, real, down to earth, and sexual
Favorite MusicAsking Alexandria, We Came As Romans, A Day to Remember, Abandon All Ships, Luke Bryan, Brantley Gilbert, Florida Georgia Line, Kenny Chesney
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, The X Factor, The Voice, CSI : Miami
Favorite MoviesFast and Furious
Favorite BooksJames Patterson, Dean Koontz, Sandra Brown, Nora Roberts, Dan Brown
Favorite QuotesEverything Happens For A Reason
Where You Were RaisedHolland, New York
Skills/TalentsI do flooring, landscaping, and construction
Favorite FoodSpaghetti.
Favorite PlacesJamaica
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging Out with me Friends
Life GoalsI wanna become an Architect.
james mosbarger , 24, Male seeking Female, Erie, CO
More About Men/a
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetn/a
Where You Were Raisedok
Others Noticemy eye my tattoo
Favorite Foodfaygo
Favorite Placesn/a
Friday or Saturday Nights Iyes
Life Goalsn/a
brad , 40, Male seeking Female, Erie, PA
Where You Were Raisedin a house, lol
Others Noticemy hazel eyes and long eye lashes I guess, sense of humor
Favorite Foodlasagna
Favorite Placesfigi
Friday or Saturday Nights IDancing, if not there watching a movie
JohnButJack , 25, Male seeking Female, Erie, PA
More About MeI think I have a bit of a sense of humor but I have been proven wrong. I'm a pretty easy going guy who can get along with most anyone.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like a lot of music and I am a member of DeMolay, and the Masons, and Yes I do know where the treasure is.
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetAnyone interesting or willing to chat.
Favorite MusicReel Big Fish, Weird Al, Robotronica, Flow, High and Mighty Color, JPop, Lincoln Park, Spike Jones, and some other crap that nobody's probably ever heard of, oh and the IUP Marching Band, they do some pretty cool stuff from time to time.
Favorite TV ShowsLost, Heroes, House, Boston Legal,Simpsons, Family Guy, Futurama. Evangelion, Code Geass, Bleach, Death Note, Haruhi, GTO, Naruto Shippuuden, and many other Animes.
Favorite MoviesAnything Mel Brooks (Excluding 12 Chairs),The Blues Brothers, and probably some other stuff if I ever think about it.
Favorite BooksHarry Potter 1-7, Eragon, Eldest, and Brinsger, and Dante's Inferno
Favorite Quotes"Facts are such stubborn things" - John Adams
Jarriel , 44, Male seeking Female, Erie, PA
More About MeI am laid back majority of the time but I can be spontaneous. Alpha male so to speak. Romantic at heart but few people know that.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, writing
Political Affiliationindependant
Who I Would Like to MeetSelf confidence,attentive, a true lady, pretty simple
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Good Wife, Pawn Stars, Martin, Bernie Mac
Favorite MoviesDon't really have a favorite genre. If I like it then I like it!
Favorite BooksUSA Today everyday
Favorite FoodSeafood, breakfast, cheesecake
Favorite PlacesChurch
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking
Life GoalsHappiness equals success not vice versa
tim , 23, Male seeking Female, Erie, PA
Brett , 27, Male seeking Female, Erie, PA
Where You Were RaisedWattsburg pa
Others Noticemy eyes

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (68)