Online Speed Dating » Singles in Erie, United States » Christian / Protestant » Page - 3

Singles in Erie, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Karen , 54, Female seeking Male, Erie, PA
More About MeA LITTLE SHY AT FIRST BUT LOVE TO ENGAGE IN GREAT CONVERSATIONS. I LOVE TO COOK AND WOULD ENJOY PREPARING A MEAL TOGETHER.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a Book, Walk on the Beach, Drinks With Friends
Who I Would Like to MeetA MAN WITH A BIG HEART, A ROMANTIC. LIKES TO HAVE FUN BUT CAN BE SERIOUS TOO.
Favorite MusicGeorge Strait (Country)
Where You Were RaisedErie, Pa
Others NoticeMy outgoing personality
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOME OR AT SOCIAL CLUB
Susan , 54, Female seeking Male, Erie, PA
More About MeI'm a people person; extrovert. I love the outdoors. I'm a nurturer. I'm traditional. I'm a hopeless romantic. I'm honest, trustworthy , caring, great personality
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalking, hiking, travel, biking, canoeing, bonfires, sunsets, dancing, music, wine tasting, family and friends
Who I Would Like to MeetRomantic, honest, trust worthy, communicates, likes the outdoors, I hope you dance, is social, is happy going out or staying home watching a movie with me, likes kissing, cuddling, is affectionate, likes to travel to name a few
Favorite MusicRock and country mostlyEagles are my favorite group
Where You Were RaisedIllinois
Favorite FoodI love seafood. My favorite dessert: ice cream
Favorite PlacesI love to travel. Recently, I have been to TN, VA, Canada, wine tasting, enjoy sunsets at the beach and walks in the woods. My favorite vacation would have to be someplace warm like a cruise to the Carribean
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends or home watching a movie.
Life GoalsPursing a degree in developmental psychology and to be happy
intimid8ed , 49, Female seeking Male, Erie, PA
Political AffiliationIndependent
Where You Were RaisedPartially in SC and lastly in PA.
Others NoticeUnfortunately, it's my weight. I can't help that society today is only concerned with thin to average sized people.
Sheila , 63, Female seeking Male, Erie, PA
Dating StatusAdventurous and love to dance!
More About Mehere goes sounds like everyone else but I am truely honest, friendly, always willing to lend a hand, don't lie , play head games or do drugs. I am kind, caring and passionate- like to cuddle and show affection. Looking for someone who has the same qualities.
Political Affiliationnone of the above
Who I Would Like to Meetno liars, cheats- please just be yourself, friendly out going, sense of humor a must- likes to dance is a plus- even like "the Fonz" come on guys at least try- chance to hold someone close- you non-dancers are missing out. Someone I can feel comfortable with- talk to- not just yea, and no (smile)
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA, castile, House (TV series)
Where You Were Raisedmilitary "brat"- everywhere
Others Noticemy smile and good nature
Skills/Talentscooking, quilting
Favorite FoodPrime Rib, pasta
Favorite Placescamping, Las Vegas, NY Finger Lakes- enjoy seeing new places
Subjects You Think Abouteconomy, bucket list
Friday or Saturday Nights IAmerican Legion dancing to local band-at home with friends and family
Life Goalsretired a month ago- want to meet new people, travel a little, volunteer- Soldiers & Sailors Home, maybe VA, spend time with family & friends and maybe that special someone
SecretDon't have any
shawn , 28, Male seeking Female, Erie, PA
More About Mevery kind and loving. passionate about love and life. very family oriented
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesToo Many Things to List
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetmust have nice teeth and a good personality. being shy is not an option because i am shy myself
Favorite TV ShowsGame of Thrones
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksNLT Study Bible
Where You Were Raisedwestern pa
Others Noticemy teeth and eyes
Favorite Foodsurf n turf
Favorite Placesthe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatchin tv or sittin by a fire with friends
Life Goalsto be a business owner in the next 5 years
Katharine , 71, Female seeking Male, Erie, PA
Dating StatusLet's go dancing!
More About MeI smile with a genuine kind heart. My partner must be spontaneous & creative. I'd like to hear, out of the blue...let's take a trip to the beach or park now. I would like to take the time, on the other hand, to get dressed up & visit a gallery showing. I do feel like experiences are much enhanced when they are shared with another person. I don't look or act my age. I am very active in the arts. I take classes at an art studio. I like to go to concerts, festivals and museums and do crafts. I have been teaching crafts at the Veterans Hospital & I help the disabled guys play Bingo at the Soldiers & Sailors Home. I feel that the vets have served our country so now I'm serving them. I am formerly a medical secretary & a nurses aide. My father was a Presbyterian minister. I have a son, daughter-in-law & 3 grandsons in South Carolina.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI'm an artist.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Favorite MusicThe Blues Band
Favorite TV ShowsDancing With The Stars
Favorite MoviesSteel Magnolias
Where You Were RaisedErie PA
Others NoticeMy friendliness.
Randy , 57, Male seeking Female, Erie, PA
More About MeI listen 1st before I answer any/all.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCollect Diecast 1/64 scale cars,play Drums 30+ yrs
Political AffiliationThe correct choice w/I vote
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who truly cares for others without hurtin them
Favorite MusicPink Floyd,Nine inch Nails most new stuff but NOT Rap
Favorite TV ShowsSpartcus,Sons of Anchery,AmericanIdole
Favorite MoviesAny not 3D but some...OK
Favorite BooksNewspaper daily/local
Favorite QuotesAmerica is to BIG for small dreams..... Ronald Regan
Where You Were RaisedWaterford,Pa
Others NoticeA smile
Skills/TalentsPlay drums to almost any music Get alone w/all peolpe
Favorite FoodGood food as I'll try new unseen types then make the call
Favorite PlacesTravel USA most anywhere,as been all over USA alot!
Subjects You Think AboutLife after here......
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsSee my 13 yr old Daughter HAPPY in her life w/God & others that won't hurt he
Secret69 always
michael , 59, Male seeking Female, Erie, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay guitar and sing
Political Affiliationrepublican
Favorite MusicI enjoy all types of music
Favorite TV Showsthe event
Favorite Movieschildren's
Favorite Booksthe berean call
Where You Were RaisedErie, Pa
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home
Ryan , 23, Male seeking Female, Erie, PA
More About MeHey, Im Ryan. Im 22 yrs old, I live in Erie, PA. Just moved here from Buffalo, NY. I have a 2 yr old daughter who is my world. Her name is Consetta. Also Im really active and outgoing. Ima total countryboy. Born and raised. Hit me up if you wanna know anything else about me. Ill answer anyone. Im here for friends and a serious relationship. Hit me up:)
Who I Would Like to Meetsmart, good head on her shoulders, sense of humor, real, down to earth, and sexual
Favorite MusicAsking Alexandria, We Came As Romans, A Day to Remember, Abandon All Ships, Luke Bryan, Brantley Gilbert, Florida Georgia Line, Kenny Chesney
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, The X Factor, The Voice, CSI : Miami
Favorite MoviesFast and Furious
Favorite BooksJames Patterson, Dean Koontz, Sandra Brown, Nora Roberts, Dan Brown
Favorite QuotesEverything Happens For A Reason
Where You Were RaisedHolland, New York
Skills/TalentsI do flooring, landscaping, and construction
Favorite FoodSpaghetti.
Favorite PlacesJamaica
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging Out with me Friends
Life GoalsI wanna become an Architect.
james mosbarger , 24, Male seeking Female, Erie, CO
More About Men/a
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetn/a
Where You Were Raisedok
Others Noticemy eye my tattoo
Favorite Foodfaygo
Favorite Placesn/a
Friday or Saturday Nights Iyes
Life Goalsn/a

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (68)