Online Speed Dating » Singles in Ephrata, United States » Christian / Protestant

Singles in Ephrata, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
george , 54, Male seeking Female, Ephrata, PA
More About Mei build and design custom cabinetry and furniture. so im good with my hands and artistic
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetnon judgemental easy going
Favorite TV Showsbig bang theroy
Favorite MoviesCom├ędie
Where You Were Raisedsouth in my early years pa the rest
Others Noticethy like me and if thy have ever worked with me say im a workaholic and a perfectionest
Favorite Fooddark chocolate
Favorite Placesmexico
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work or out with friends
Life Goalsto enjoy life no matter what it might bring
Timothy , 48, Male seeking Female, Ephrata, WA
More About MeI'm a big lovable guy that's looking for a friend I work hard and I'm honest,easy going with good sence of humor I'm mellow and kind
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTell You Later
Political Affiliationtell you later
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty, someone that's not afraid to have a little fun now and then and can laugh a bit life to short just be happy.
Where You Were Raisedketchikan alaska
Others NoticeIt would be my eyes
Favorite Foodfish any kind
Favorite Placeslas vagas
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsrather not say
SecretI don't have any children
bruce , 60, Male seeking Female, Ephrata, PA
Karen , 60, Female seeking Male, Ephrata, PA
Where You Were RaisedDelaware County PA
dannie0811 , 44, Female seeking Male, Ephrata, PA
More About MeGood senses of humor, romantic , honest, trusting.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to spend time with family and friends,read,cook,movies
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a honest loving caring person that want to spend time with me and enjoys the same thing.
Favorite MusicI like all kinds from rock to country
Favorite TV ShowsBones, Dangers minds, Rein, Downton Abby
Favorite MoviesScary,drama,spence,comity
Favorite BooksThe house on tradd street by Karen White
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia
Others NoticeMy senses of humor, and my smile.
Favorite FoodMexican, Chinese, Italian, German chocolate cake
Favorite PlacesBeach
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or over friends
Life GoalsI just want to be happy and enjoy life.
B , 37, Male seeking Female, Ephrata, PA
Where You Were Raisedhgb pa
Others Noticelook good nakeee
robert boyles , 22, Male seeking Female, Ephrata, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHike, Travel, Read, Movies
Favorite MusicU2, Arcade Fire, Nine Inch Nails, Tori Amos, Phil Collins, Fleet Foxes, Breaking benjamen
Favorite TV ShowsWhitest Kids U Know, South Park, Storm Chasers
Favorite MoviesInto the Wild, hunger games, Lord of the Ring - The Trilogy, Clerks, Monty Python, The Patriot
Favorite Booksbill bryson , Hunger Games
Where You Were RaisedGermanton, NC
Others NoticeMy hair
Matthew , 35, Male seeking Female, Ephrata, PA
More About MeI am an inigma wrapped in a cunundrum
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic All Day Long
Political Affiliationburn it all
Who I Would Like to Meetloyaty, honesty, passion
Favorite BooksMap of Bones
Where You Were RaisedHarrisburg
Others NoticeI'm tall sexy and have a great smile.
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite PlacesMaracco
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome reading
Life GoalsTo become more than our society projects us to be
martin , 36, Male seeking Female, Ephrata, PA
Dating StatusSweet guy looking for a sweet girl.
More About MeI'm a really sweet guy, just looking for a sweet girl that is ok with the fact that I am a father to a 4yr old son.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI don't have much spare time with work and my son but I like to do outdoor activities hiking, camping, backpacking, fishing, see concerts, go to sporting events.
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like someone that is willing to stand up for herself and isn't a push over. I don't need someone to cater to my every need.
Favorite MusicI listin to mostly Rock but I do like some rap, blues and country.
Favorite TV ShowsSurvivor, amazing racing, man vs food, deadlist catch, football, hockey
Favorite Moviescomedies
Favorite Booksthis Question
Favorite Foodsushi, lobester, steak, pizza, it all depends on mode
Favorite PlacesNew Orleans, Salem Mass.
Life GoalsBe the best father I can be.
Daryl , 37, Male seeking Female, Ephrata, PA
More About MeI am a very kind,open hearted loyal and trusting person. I will treat you and your family with respect just like i expect in return.
Political Affiliationno answer
Who I Would Like to Meeta family person with good moral values. someone who is respectful,kind loving and who will stick with me thru thick and thin.
Where You Were Raisedlancaster county pa
Others Noticemy blue eyes
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesthe cabin. the beach sometimes
Subjects You Think Abouthunting and football
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith family or friends at someones house for a cookout playing some kind of sports.
Life Goalsto find a good woman. who will stick buy my side thru thick and thin and who will treat my daughter and my family with the respect they deserve.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (16)