Online Speed Dating » Singles in Englewood, United States » Christian / Protestant » Page - 3

Singles in Englewood, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
tyrus , 23, Male seeking Female, Englewood, OH
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others Noticelooks
Ed , 65, Male seeking Female, Englewood, CO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCard Playing, Great TV movies, Friends time
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetA woman who enjoys life and is very up beat.
Favorite QuotesAll is well that ends well
Where You Were RaisedOn a farm in Nebraska
Others NoticeMy outgoing personalitynand desire to engage socially
Skills/TalentsEnjoying the company of Friends
Favorite FoodSteak .....prepared medium rare
Favorite PlacesPuerto VallartanLondonnParisnDenver in the Fall
Subjects You Think AboutTravel destinationsnFamily needsnSports situations
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the Denver Center for The Performing Arts enjoying a Broadway Play or At a Restaurant with dancing
Life GoalsBeing proud of what I do daily
SecretNone
Kristina , 22, Female seeking Male, Englewood, FL
nephtale , 33, Male seeking Female, Englewood, NJ
More About Megood boy and freindly
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesits amazing what a girl will put up with for the boy she likes.
Political Affiliationnothing
Who I Would Like to Meetanithing
Favorite MusicRnB & Hip Hop Music
Favorite TV ShowsOprah Life Class
Where You Were RaisedCulion, Palawan
Others Noticesimple
Favorite Foodadobo and sinigang
Favorite Placesin palawan
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin the park
Life Goalsto be riech
Ethan , 22, Male seeking Female, Englewood, CO
More About MeI'm Ethan Jones, im 19 years old, I'm always there for my friends no matter what, Trust and Honesty is everything to me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to fix things and then take them apart
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetOne that can have emotional conections and that is not afriad to just go with the flow of life
Favorite MusicTechno, Rap, Metal, pretty much all
Favorite TV ShowsAlot of them lol,
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksWall Street
Favorite FoodI was a Head Chef, so I know how to cook alot of things
Favorite PlacesCalifornia, pretty much anywhere with her
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieather with her, or dancing or something fun
Life GoalsBecome a United States Marine
Bocaccio , 68, Male seeking Female, Englewood, CO
More About MeI am handsome, generous and mostly slightly reserved. I am highly educated,rnconversation is important to me.
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to MeetYou have to be attractive, smart and adventurous
Where You Were Raisedin Germany
Others NoticeI am handsome
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite PlacesGermany
Friday or Saturday Nights Ineighborhood bar
Mark , 53, Male seeking Female, Englewood, CO
More About MeLoving
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesArt,music
Political AffiliationIndepent
Who I Would Like to MeetLoving,repecting
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsOdd Couple ,Last man standing
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksNews paper
Where You Were RaisedDenver
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesHawii
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome,orChurch
Life GoalsBe a caring person
Terry , 47, Male seeking Female, Englewood, CO
Favorite Musicrock
Favorite Moviescomedys
Bill , 76, Male seeking Female, Englewood, FL
Jessica , 48, Female seeking Female, Englewood, CO
Dating StatusGenerous Girl
More About MeMy absolute complete honesty
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing, pistol shooting, Concealed carry in the United States, Shopping 4 Shoes, Shopping, Fashion and Make Up, Gold prospecting
Political Affiliationnot interested
Who I Would Like to MeetYour open minded and willingness to see what will be and not mind what is.
Favorite MusicKaty Perry, Gwen Stafani, Pink, Katy Lang, Taylor A. Swift Fan Page, Kelly B Clarkson, Adele - Official Website - AMY FLIES IN PARADISEĀ X, Christina Aguilara, Indigo Girls | Decatur, GA, Sarah McLachlin, Melissa Ethridge
Favorite TV ShowsWhite Collar, Walking Dead, Merlin, Suits, L Word
Favorite MoviesTear Jerkers, Comedy and Drama
Favorite BooksClothing Catalog
Where You Were RaisedCentennial, Colorado
Others NoticeMy legs and my height
Skills/TalentsCan get a job very easilynQuick to understand what's bothering someone
Favorite FoodItalian, Mexican, Beaver
Favorite PlacesBack Country trails picking wild flowers with my girlfriend.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither out with the girls or cuddling on couch
Life GoalsTo become the dream girl my girlfriend wants me to be.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (38)