Online Speed Dating » Singles in Elkhart, United States » Christian / Protestant » Page - 3

Singles in Elkhart, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Patrick , 67, Male seeking Female, Elkhart, IN
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbrew beer, Wood Working
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite Moviesscience fiction, Romantic Comedies, Western Movies, Documentaires
Favorite BooksHunger Games
Where You Were RaisedHarrisburg, PA
Others NoticeI am a big time nerd trying to recover
Favorite Placesfestivals, famous US cities, bucket list includes Paris & Rome
Friday or Saturday Nights Isame as Monday through Sunday - on the road
joe , 58, Male seeking Female, Elkhart, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesToo many to list.
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road
Favorite MusicAnything but rap.
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half men.
Favorite MoviesGround Hog Day
Favorite BooksText books
Favorite QuotesLife is subject to change without notice .
Where You Were RaisedCT
Others NoticeMy honesty
Skills/TalentsComputers
Favorite FoodPasta
Favorite PlacesThere are many . I have toured 22 states and half of Canada.
Subjects You Think AboutWhere I'm going on my next vacation.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDoing homework.
Life GoalsFinish college and find someone special.
SecretAsk me
james , 50, Male seeking Female, Elkhart, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelax
Political Affiliationrather not say yet.u bring that one up
Where You Were Raisedelkhart,indiana
Others Noticei am tall,my smile ,thin,athletic.eyes
Favorite Fooditalian food,greek food,pizza ice cream chinese/cantoneese
Favorite Placesolive garden,hacienda (woo hoo margaritas)
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home .i love a good movie and the right one to cuddle with
Adam , 32, Male seeking Female, Elkhart, IA
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy
mary , 78, Female seeking Male, Elkhart, IN
Dating Statusadventurous and fun to be with
More About MeI'm kind,thoughtful, caring, spontanious, loving, romantic, independant, debt free, I take pride im my home and myself, I love to be cuddled. I love to pamper but not smother my partner
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbe with my family ,church ,shopping.playing cards, traveling, dining out, movies,searching for places to visit and explore.
Political Affiliation?
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty!!!!!!.
Favorite Musicall but rap
Favorite TV Showscsi
Favorite Moviesfamily action western comedy suspense
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were RaisedIndiana
Others Noticeeasy to talk to and some say I have pretty eyes
Skills/Talentsloving and caring for other people
Favorite Foodpumpkin pie
Favorite PlacesVenice ,Fl
Subjects You Think Abouthow is this country ever going to get back on track again
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome if no place to go
Life GoalsI have almost filled my life goals
SecretIt would not be a secret if I shared
mark , 47, Male seeking Female, Elkhart, IN
More About MeUpfront no bull shit.not looking 4 relationship,have that at home.no expired hall pass
Where You Were Raisedchicago,ill
perry , 41, Male seeking Female, Elkhart, IN
Dating StatusADENTUROUS AND FUN DANCER
More About Mework work work factory weekdays self wknds occaisional single sites
Political Affiliationi dont want to learn chinese
Favorite BooksThe Grand Design
Others Noticedeep blue eyes
Favorite Foodice cream
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilaundry mat, or out for drinks
Life Goalsfind my team
vernon , 53, Male seeking Female, Elkhart, IA
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to Meetshe must be someone that can handle herself in any situation and be able to feel at ease in any environment. on top of that she should also be extremely attractive, well built and very intelligent
Where You Were Raisedon a farm outside a small town here in iowa
Others Noticemy dry sarcastic humor and how laid back i seem to be
Favorite Foodso many choices
Favorite Placesflorida, minnesota,las vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout for dinner,maybe or movie,maybe or home,maybe or at a sporting event,maybe
Life Goalsto find the right person to enjoy the rest of our lives together and to continue to grow and learn and be the best partner,husband(i hope) and father i can be
dennis , 58, Male seeking Female, Elkhart, IN
neil crum , 38, Male seeking Female, Elkhart, IN
Favorite Musiccold play, dave mathews, jack johnson
Favorite TV Showsdo not watch tv
Favorite Moviesaction thriller

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (34)