Online Speed Dating » Singles in El Cajon, United States » Christian / Protestant » Page - 2

Singles in El Cajon, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Joyce , 71, Female seeking Male, El Cajon, CA
Where You Were RaisedNavy brat, so moved around
Favorite FoodMexican food and of course chocolate
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home, or playing cards with family.
Kyle , 25, Male seeking Female, El Cajon, CA
DAWN , 65, Female seeking Male, El Cajon, CA
Favorite FoodMexican food, bacon cheese spinach the only things i don't like are any kind of seafood that stuffs to feed to cats and sweetpotatoes
Favorite PlacesLake Tahoe probably fits my idea of perfect with the beautiful trees right by the beach (Lake). The North rim of the grand canyon placing second.
Friday or Saturday Nights II work those nights
Johnny , 25, Male seeking Female, El Cajon, CA
More About MeMessage me to find out.
Where You Were RaisedEast county San Diego
Nancy, CatPrwl a t y a h o o d o t c o m e m a i l m e if y ou w a n t t o c h a t , 54, Female seeking Male, El Cajon, CA
More About MeI am very Petite I have long brown hair blue eyes, I enjoy the Beach and being outdoors...I like cooking, hanging with my firends and family drives along the coast Movies, Music, and cuddling on the couch watching a movie.
Others NoticeMy Eyes
Rojae Munyororo , 26, Male seeking Female, El Cajon, CA
More About Mesmart, outgoing, people person, never really like to be down and out alwaysnstay with a smile, last but not least good good at listening
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPsychology, Pancakes, Having fun, Cash, Grand Theft Auto IV, Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas, Grand Theft Auto: Vice City, School, Dwayne Wade, Liqour, PlayStation 3, Sports, Drinking, Ancient history, Dallas Cowboys, Guns, Bitches, God, High five, West Coast Crips, Partying, Music, Crip Walk, Football, Basketball, Money, Let's remember those who have passed. Press Like if you've lost a loved one..., Madden 10, Have Fun With Friends
Political AffiliationCripamatic (Blue laces)
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who's tryna shake a hand meet a new friend
Favorite MoviesScream Movies, The Matrix, Half Baked, The Godfather, Friday Movie, Brown Sugar, Juice, Batman: The Dark Knight, South Park, Hangover, The Wood, Soul Food, Freedom Writers, The Lion King, Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen, Boyz N the Hood, Dead Presidents, New Jack City, Friday III, House Party, Mr.& Mrs. Smith, Set It Off, Little Man, The Players Club, Love & Basketball, Money Talks, Saw III, Saw II, Shottas, Scarface™, Blow, American Gangster, Paid in Full, Casino, Bad Boys, Menace to society, The Hangover, Friday, "Love & Basketball", Inside Man, Love and Basketball, Saw, Baby Boy, Menace II Society, tori black, 成龍 Jackie Chan, Bernie Mac, Lisa Raye, Taraji P. Henson, Jada Pinkett Smith, Martin Lawrence, Sanaa Lathan
Favorite Books48 Laws of Power, Where the Red Fern Grows, Marijuana is Safer, Bible, Monster, Monster, Monster, The Coldest Winter Ever, Teri Woods Dutch 3, Jackie Collins, James Patterson, Teri Woods, Robert Ludlum's Bourne Series, Omar Tyree, Dutch 123
Favorite QuotesFUCC LIFE GO UP
Where You Were RaisedCongo, Zaire, Angola
Others NoticeMy sense of Humor
Favorite Foodsteak,vanilla ice cream wit caramel on top
Favorite Placesbeach at night
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworkin or ready to enjoy myself
Dani , 39, Male seeking Female, El Cajon, CA
Political AffiliationOpen
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsThe office. Seinfield
Favorite MoviesNone
Where You Were RaisedNy
Others NoticeFun loving attitude
Favorite FoodAll
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsNot too much
willie Randolph , 26, Male seeking Female, El Cajon, CA
More About MeI'M A PERSON THAT YOU HAVE TO BE AROUND. I HAVE A GREAT ORA AND A LOT OF PEOPLE ENJOY BEING AROUND ME.
Who I Would Like to MeetI WOULD LOVE A BEAUTIFUL RICH OPEN MINED WOMEN WHO LOVES ME FOR ME.
Favorite MusicAnthony Hamilton
Favorite TV ShowsSteve Harvey TV
Favorite MoviesBaby Boy - Watch the full length feature film for free
Favorite BooksAdam and Eva
Where You Were RaisedSAN DIEGO CALIFORNIA
Others NoticeSEXY
Favorite FoodLOBSTER
Favorite PlacesSUN SET CLIFFS
Friday or Saturday Nights IBAR
Life GoalsTO BECOME A PHYSICAL THERPHY
Ray , 59, Male seeking Female, El Cajon, CA
Dating Statusaffectionate
More About MeCalm and easy-going, many call me 'easy Ray' so they take advantage of me, gotta stop that!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTake care of children, cars
Political Affiliationdefinitely Republican
Who I Would Like to MeetBlue, Blonde, slender, loves cuddling.
Favorite Musiclight rock, western
Favorite TV Showsmostly news and educational
Favorite Moviesany kind
Favorite BooksAuto magazines
Favorite Quotes"What we can do for our country."
Where You Were Raisedmidwest USA
Others NoticeThey say I do not look my age. I lied a little.
Skills/Talentsvery mechanical
Favorite FoodItalian, turkey, meat loaf
Favorite PlacesHawaii, Sandals if I find a partner.
Subjects You Think Aboutour future happiness
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome unless I have partner, then restaurant or dancing.
Life GoalsComfortable and fun life.
SecretTell ya later
Cutirepatutue , 31, Female seeking Male, El Cajon, CA
Dating StatusA good time was had by all
More About MeI am unusual. If you like an educated woman who has a very quick wit, then you might call me unique. I am a California girl at heart. I love the sunshine and don't mind giving a smile.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI live to Dance. I have been salsa dancing for 8 years now, but would like to branch out and explore new ways to coreograph expression. I will learn belly dancing, Tango, and some ballroom in the future. My favortie sport is ice hockey because the men are tough. My least favorite sport is football because everybody has to stop and check a board every other minute, or needs to go cry foul.
Political AffiliationWas Reform, then American Independent, currently i like the Green party
Who I Would Like to MeetMy ideal guy is a fun, intelligent and out-going leader. I want a man who is very accomplished and confident. I set high goals, and I would never want someone who would find my intellect or ideals to be intimidating.
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeMy legs
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut dancing, partying, hanging with the family, or watching TV.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (32)