Online Speed Dating » Singles in Dunedin, New Zealand » Christian / Protestant

Singles in Dunedin, New Zealand are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Kevyn , 84, Male seeking Female, Dunedin, NZ
Where You Were RaisedLevin
Others NoticeGrey Headed and good looking
Ian , 65, Male seeking Female, Dunedin, NZ
More About MeA careing person who would like to share time with someone special.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDancing, geneology, stamp collecting, photography, traveling
Political AffiliationIs there any that are not there to fill their own pockets
Who I Would Like to MeetA person who wants to make the most of the years ahead.
Favorite MusicCountry, Comedy, Clasical, Easy Listening
Favorite TV Shows3 News
Favorite MoviesMusicals, Drama
Favorite BooksRailfan
Where You Were RaisedNew Zealand
Favorite Foodchocolate
Favorite PlacesTraveling around New Zealand, night out dancing.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut dancing
Life GoalsTo live life to the full.
Neil , 57, Male seeking Female, Dunedin, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotography, Home remodeling, Learning piano,
Political AffiliationTell ya later
Favorite MusicJazz,
Favorite TV ShowsNcis . Survivor, The Good Wife, Sixty Minutes...
Favorite MoviesAction Adventure, Comedy, Mystery,
Favorite BooksBook ,Boating Magazine
Where You Were RaisedAt home
Favorite FoodCheesecake
Favorite PlacesCayman Islands
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsRetire from current job and complete bachelor's degree,. Start new adventure
SecretYes
doug , 38, Male seeking Female, Dunedin, NZ
More About Mewell what can i tell you about my self i am a carring person and nice guy good to get a long with and i well look after how ever i get
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDoing Anything Outdoors
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one how like's me for how i am and thay have to like my two kids as well what i have ever second weekend my druighter is 14years old my son is 10years old
Favorite MusicAny
Favorite TV ShowsThe Voice
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite Booksany
Where You Were RaisedNew Zealand Dunedin
Others Noticemy looks
Favorite Fooddessert
Favorite Placesany
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii have to let them what my days off are from work thay cange ever month
Life Goalsto get rich
mike , 41, Male seeking Female, Dunedin, NZ
More About Mepretty much laid back give anything a go; cos you have to
Political Affiliationnothing
Who I Would Like to Meethonest no stuffing around be yourself
Favorite Musicalternative; hard rock; soft rock old school
Favorite TV Showstv is tv
Favorite Movieshorrors
Favorite Booksa novel
Where You Were Raisedwairoa;hawkes bay
Favorite Foodjapanese food
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or out if i have something on
Life Goalsbe comfortable enjoy life take it as it comes tomorrow is another day respect people just; well just be myself
Ricky , 58, Male seeking Female, Dunedin, FL
More About MeMany people discribe me as a positive, honest self motivated person who's kind but outspoken! Life has much to offer,
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMuch of what I've already outlined!
Political Affiliationdistant! lol
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone, honest and happy!
Favorite MusicSixties,seventies, eighties ,nineties and most newer
Favorite TV ShowsAction, adventure, comedy, sci-fi,documentory and most other
Favorite MoviesAbout anything!
Favorite BooksMostly things related to work or magazines
Where You Were RaisedCincinnati, Oh.
Others NoticeOutspokeness,generally easy going, possitive attitude and I always get you don't look your age! I tell them I feel it sometimes! !
Favorite FoodI like food! Chinese, Mexican, home cooked, grilled and salads!
Favorite PlacesBeach,boating,fishing, camping, walks,hot spots or almost anything!
Friday or Saturday Nights IChilling, going out,heading out of town or doing what I want to do!
Life GoalsBe happy and content!
paul , 52, Male seeking Female, Dunedin, FL
Who I Would Like to Meetlooking for the right lady that will spend the rest of our lives together
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were Raisedlong island, n.y.
Others Noticei am a 50 year old widowed white male. i have recently moved to dunedin fl from nothern fl. while i am hearing impaired, i do read lipsand i dont do sign. i would like to meet a understanding and patient lady for friendship and fun. i love the outdoors and going to the beach. i am originally from long island, n.y. but have live in florida for 22 yrs. if you would like to meet a person who is very patient and good natured, please consider me
Les , 84, Male seeking Female, Dunedin, NZ
More About MeA caring person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatching Dvd's
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetOne that converses
Favorite TV ShowsMaster Chef, Come Dine With Me
Favorite MoviesJames Bond 007
Where You Were RaisedNorth Island NZ
Others NoticeA considerate person
Favorite FoodChinese
Favorite PlacesNanking
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the Retirement Village
Life GoalsTo live to a good age
Glenn , 51, Male seeking Female, Dunedin, FL
More About MeDown to earth man that would/has done all that he can for that someone special in his life. Caring,giving,sharing,loving,devoted to his girl as well as to his family & to his closest friends. He isn't one of playing games with the heart & certainly doesn't want it done to him. He is true to his Zodiac sign: Libra. Likes to watch the sunset on the beach and walk through the shallow water holding hands, quiet evenings at home with a good book or movie, cuddling. He gives great massages and will find a way to make you smile ( the Libra male in him :) Seeing nature and wildlife and enjoying the beauty of all this earth has to offer.He is a avid Nascar fan as well as a Tampa Rays,Tampa Bay Lightning fan and a Tampa Bay Buccaneers fan. But he is also an Ohio State Buckeye through in and through out.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMake people smile - Cooking- Spending time with friends and family.
Political AffiliationRepublican but have voted in the past for an independent.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that is willing to meet me half way. Someone that really wants to find that special someone and meet all challenges that they will face together as a couple. No gamers. She needs to be open minded and be willing to share her thoughts and opinions, her dreams and her fears. She needs to be able to communicate with me if something is troubling her or if I'm out of line with her. She needs to be able to share with not only me but with family as well as friends.
Favorite MusicRascal Flatts, Alabama, Little Texas, 38 Special, Molly Hatchet, Eagles to name a few: Jazz(soft) -
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, 60 minutes, Criminal Minds, House
Favorite MoviesDrama, Comedy, Action, Thrillers
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Favorite Quotes" You have to give first in order to receive "
Where You Were RaisedBorn in Dayton,Ohio and raised throught out Ohio. Been in Florida since 1985
Others NoticeDimples...I've had 'em all my life :)
Skills/TalentsFormer Sous Chef for a restraunt in Clearwater,Fl. But presently can be hired as a caterer for weddings/parties/whatever the occassion.
Favorite FoodBone-in Ribeye seered to rare with Lobster tail and Fully loaded baked potato with Asparagus
Favorite PlacesOutback, Jack Willy's, Sunset Lounge, Palm Pavillion.......
Life GoalsTo find happiness and enjoy this beautiful world - wether it be by myself or sharing it with someone special. Life is short - To succeed in life - but only to be judged by God.
Tony , 65, Male seeking Female, Dunedin, FL
More About MeI'm a funky looking artist with a face that my dog loves - my mother likes it too!
Political AffiliationI'm for small government and low taxes - get it?
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Favorite FoodAnything you prepare dear.
Favorite PlacesArt shows, casual restaurants
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatching a movie on the Blu-ray at home.
Life GoalsI hope to be a very successful contemporary visual artist.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (18)