Online Speed Dating » Singles in Dunbar, United States » Christian / Protestant

Singles in Dunbar, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
John , 65, Male seeking Female, Dunbar, WV
Dating StatusLaughter is good for the soul!
More About Me=)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRight now my spare time is used sleeping long enough to go back to work. Yuk
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetI only expect them to enjoy life with whomever they want to be with.
Favorite MusicDepends on the mood. It could be 60's thru 80's oldies or it can be some country.
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, 2 1/2 Men & Big Bang Theory. Favorite of all time was the two mini series Band of Brothers and Lonesome Dove.
Favorite MoviesAction/adventure with comedy a close second.
Favorite BooksRavens by Christopher Robbins and Screaming with the Cannibals by Lee Maynard
Favorite QuotesWhen you find yourself ass deep in alligators, it is no time to worry about who forgot to drain the swamp!
Where You Were RaisedWV
Others NoticeMy sense of humor
Skills/TalentsBeen around for awhile. Know how to do a few things
Favorite FoodAbsolute hands down is anything home cooked.
Favorite PlacesIt isn't where you go it is who you are with when you go there
Subjects You Think AboutLove, life, happiness.
Friday or Saturday Nights II work weekends so I I usually don't stay out real late but still have time to be with my friends to have some fun.
Life GoalsTo find a friend to share life with.
SecretSecrets? We don't need no stinkin' secrets.
Eddie , 64, Male seeking Female, Dunbar, WV
Favorite Music70's and 80's.
Favorite TV ShowsWesterns, cop shows ,races, and sports.
Where You Were RaisedBuffalo, WV.
Others NoticeGood in crowds and easy to get along with.
RICHARD , 58, Male seeking Female, Dunbar, WV
More About Mei am a big teddy bear but dont mess with my friends or family. I TCB and PTLOL I love a peaceful easy feeling. Lets just cruize and enjoy life and plan and dream about a drama free life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesShow Cars, Cruize to Nowhere, WWE, I want a motivated friend to help motivate me.
Who I Would Like to MeetDon't take advantage of Me. If you are phony leave me aloney.
Favorite MusicElvis, Country, 70's and 80's rock,
Favorite TV ShowsWWE, Cash Explosion, Extreme Makeover, Sports,
Favorite MoviesPurple Rain, Xanadu, Elvis Movies, Clint Eastwood movies, action movies
Favorite BooksMopar Muscle, WWE Magazine, Country Music Weekly
Where You Were RaisedDunbar,WV
Others NoticeMy size and my personality.
Favorite FoodItalian, Seafood, Steaks
Favorite PlacesHillbilly HotDog, BW3, Hooters, Sonic. Travelling anywhere and everywhere.
Friday or Saturday Nights IGO Cruizing, Watch TV, Go Out to Eat
Life GoalsI want to be comfortable and happy in a peaceful way. I am getting tired of lifes negative dramas.
JLyman , 45, Male seeking Female, Dunbar, WV
Where You Were RaisedWest Virginia
Others NoticeMy eyes.
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesThe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut and about, or sometimes hanging at home.
Samantha , 24, Female seeking Female, Dunbar, WV
Shirley , 62, Female seeking Male, Dunbar, PA
More About MeI am 5/6 a few extric pounds blue eyes, fun loving, careing person, I am looking for a friend first, then take it from there,
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to play darts , most all card games ,camping, swimming being out doors
Favorite Musiccountry, & oldies
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, In Plain Sight
Favorite MoviesI like all but war
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedDunbar PA
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentslater
Favorite Foodfried chicken, chocalate
Favorite Placescamping
Subjects You Think Aboutfinding someone to be happy with
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome with a good book , or a good movie
Life GoalsIs to find someone to enjoy my life with, and be happy
terry , 58, Male seeking Female, Dunbar, PA
More About MeIm kind easygoing i work and i dont abuse woman im trust worthy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIt depends
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetKind and dont lie or cheat
Favorite MusicCountry rock
Favorite TV ShowsNcis
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNews paper
Where You Were Raisedpa.
Others NoticeI dont know
Favorite FoodItalian food
Favorite PlacesBeach
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsFind solemate

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages