Online Speed Dating » Singles in Dover, United States » Christian / Protestant » Page - 3

Singles in Dover, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
goldenknight2 , 67, Male seeking Female, Dover, OH
Political AffiliationAt this time I really have no definate political affilations.
Who I Would Like to MeetA woman who shares the same similar interests as me so that we can do things together to build a strong relationship between us. A woman who encourages me in my effords as me towards her also. A non-controlling person, one who compremises, who listens to what I have to say and not be overly critical of me. These are the basic qualities that I am looking for in an ideal partner.
Favorite MusicOLDIE BUT GOODIES
Where You Were RaisedWheeling,WV
Others NoticeMy shyness.
Favorite FoodShrimp, crab and fish (Pollock and Tuna steaks).
Favorite PlacesSalt Fork State Park and Presque Isle in Erie, PA.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, since I do not drink or go to bars or dance.
Life Goals1. Find a nice area to settle down at. 2. A full or part time job that I can do which is a good fit for me. 3 To find a good Christian educated woman who shares the similar interests that I enjoy to do.
SecretNothing that I can think of at this time.
barracuda13 , 46, Female seeking Male, Dover, NH
Dating Statusjust me
More About Mei am down to earth i speak my mind i am compassionate and loving and caring person big heart,
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading, camping, hiking, sleddin in the winter,
Favorite Musiclove the classics of the 70 80, grateful dead is one of most fav blues,
Favorite TV Showsprison break
Favorite Moviesany good horror
Favorite Booksstephen king
Favorite Quotesto say anythin kind to someone close for u never know how long they will be there,
Others Noticewell im not a subscriber on here yet
WILLIAM , 44, Male seeking Female, Dover, NJ
Favorite Musicromantica,rock,cristiana
Favorite TV Showssoccer
Favorite Moviesyes
Devon , 41, Male seeking Female, Dover, DE
More About MeAs you enter this realm of mystery, do you find yourself excited? Maybe scared of being alone the rest of your life? Don't feel that way. God has a special plan for each of us and may be allowing us to gather in one place to broaden our pool of possibilities. I for one am looking for a gift from God with beautiful hair, a nice figure, and gorgeous eyes. I want to experience Gods love as intended by sharing it in a life time commitment with a woman that is faithful, loving, likes to enjoy the outdoors or just stay in when the desire takes hold.nnI enjoy camping with my family in the Pocono Mountains with just the basics. Most of my immediate family have already built cabins on our family owned land and I look forward to also building one so that I and my partner can enjoy it together someday. I also don't mind taking an hour or two trip to visit that special someone if distance is a concern. nnIf your interested in dancing, then I am your man. Just be careful though because I could be thrown out by the dancing police for disturbing the piece or killing the song. I can take slow dancing to another level however if it is just the right song. :)nnIf you like romantic dinners and a man to treat you special then look out, I tend to overdo it sometimes just because if you steal my heart, I want you to know it all the time. nn**Disclaimer** If your not sure about wanting a relationship then please don't consider me for I go all out and put every effort into one person and expect the same from the women interested in me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorld of Warcraft
Favorite MusicLuke Bryan, Casting Crowns, Bon Jovi - The Best Band of All Time
Favorite TV ShowsBurn Notice (official), Fringe, Chopped, Hells Kitchen, Master Chef
Favorite MoviesJames Bond 007, Thor ( The Movie ) - Marvel Studios, Green Hornet, transporter 1 2 3, Taken 2
Favorite BooksHunger Games, Bible
Where You Were RaisedWilmington, DE
Others NoticeTypically its the eyes.
Favorite FoodMexican, Italian, American, Chinese
Favorite PlacesNYC, Baltimore, Jersey Shore, Pocono Mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home watching TV, cooking, cleaning or at a wrestling tournament watching my son.
lamont , 38, Male seeking Female, Dover, DE
Laura , 50, Female seeking Female, Dover, NH
Dating Statuslooking for you
More About MeI am shy at first , I am loving and caring not into head games. I am very honest
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite BooksI am reading Breaking Dawn
Where You Were RaisedBrockton Ma
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodCheese cake
Favorite Placeslocal parks ,movies,THE99
Friday or Saturday Nights Ivisting friends
snide86v , 65, Male seeking Female, Dover, DE
More About Metrue to my word
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to Meetfathful
Where You Were RaisedDelaware
Others NoticeHair
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesMcGlyeens
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life Goalsretire
fitzgearld , 49, Male seeking Female, Dover, DE
Favorite TV ShowsCosby Show
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksLove Story
Where You Were RaisedBaltimore md
Favorite Foodseafood
Stephen , 62, Male seeking Female, Dover, PA
Dating StatusCountry traveler
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlanting vegetables
Political AffiliationRepublican
Favorite MusicContemporary Christian and Country.
Favorite TV ShowsLaw And Order
Favorite Moviesdramas
Favorite Quotes"Better educated knowing God than relying on human knowledge".
Where You Were RaisedWindsor Township,PA
Others NoticeMy humor.
Skills/TalentsWriting songs,poems and books.Playing the Trombone and guitar.
Favorite FoodReal mashed potatoes.
Favorite PlacesGoing to Colorado.
Subjects You Think AboutMath and Grammar
Friday or Saturday Nights IRight now at home.
Life GoalsTraveling to every state of the USA.And going on a cruise.
SecretSeeking to bring others to Christ.
Eugene , 32, Male seeking Female, Dover, PA
Dating Statustherightone
More About MeI am the best at everything that I do!!!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI just want to have fun!!!!!
Political AffiliationNone at all.
Who I Would Like to MeetLove,honesty,respectand trust!!!!!
Favorite MusicI love all kinds.
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy.
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksA people magazine.
Favorite QuotesWell you see? You didn't make it!!!!!
Where You Were RaisedNewark,Newjersey
Others NoticeThe way I act.
Skills/TalentsI can flip very well,and I can make music on anything.
Favorite FoodI love spanish food.
Favorite PlacesAnywhere tha't fun!!!!!
Subjects You Think AboutWhere will I'll be in the next 10 years.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn A house just chiling.
Life GoalsTo live A happy azz life!
SecretYeah i'ma sucka for love.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (62)