Online Speed Dating » Singles in Derby, United Kingdom » Christian / Protestant

Singles in Derby, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
livelovelake , 57, Female seeking Male, Derby, KS
regg , 27, Male seeking Female, Derby, CT
More About Mebeautiful
Political Affiliationrespect
Who I Would Like to Meetsmart/funny
Favorite MusicJay
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodi love light food
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work
Life Goalsbe 100
Shaneda , 52, Male seeking Female, Derby, GB
Dating StatusWorkaholic needs saving
More About MeWell like to think of myself as honest and hopefully fun to be with. I work too hard and now require some playtime
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMost sports, politics, charity fund raising, internet and yes i do like the occaisional drink
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, Fidelity and Loyalty
Favorite MusicDire Straits, Meatloaf, Genesis, Rainbow, ELO, Chris de Burgh
Favorite TV ShowsCommedies, News
Favorite MoviesMany different ones
Favorite BooksNot a great reader
Favorite Quotes"You're only supposed to blow the bloody doors off" - Michael Caine - Italian Job
Where You Were RaisedDerby
Pete , 46, Male seeking Female, Derby, NY
More About MeI am a easy going person, smart, down to earth, like to have fun,and hang with friends.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a life partner, that is honest and does not play games.
Favorite MusicI listen to heavy metal
Favorite MoviesI love horror movies
Where You Were Raisedin NY
Others Noticewhat i look like
Favorite FoodI Like types of food
Favorite PlacesLike to dine out I like to travelrngoing to movies, going to concerts and other things
Riece , 45, Male seeking Female, Derby, KS
More About MeRespectful,Ambitious,outgoing,caring,considerate,honest
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead,journal
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetReal
Favorite MusicRb
Favorite TV ShowsHeadline news
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNews paper
Where You Were Raisedin the southeast,GA
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodCakes
Favorite PlacesThe park
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or work
Life GoalsOwning my own business
Alan , 51, Male seeking Female, Derby, GB
Dating StatusRomantic
More About MeHi I am a romantic fun loving chap. I enjoy walks in the countryside and photography. My musical taste is mostly rock and I enjoy watching movies. I also own a motorbike which is for fun. I live in Wiltshire and I commute to work in Derby.
Who I Would Like to MeetA fun loving romantic lady.
Favorite TV ShowsSci fi
Favorite MoviesJay and Silent Bob Strike Back
Favorite BooksTerry Brooks Shanara Series
Favorite QuotesIt's never easy from Andromeda
Where You Were RaisedCotswolds
Others NoticeMy dry sense of humour
Skills/TalentsI can cook
Favorite FoodGrilled Salmon and new potatoes and fresh vegetables
Favorite PlacesNew Forrest
Subjects You Think AboutMy children and sports
heather , 58, Female seeking Male, Derby, GB
Dating Statusfunny and fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalking, Driving Anywhere, Computer and Internet, My Boys Are My Life, love all my friends
Political Affiliationcrap
Who I Would Like to Meeti,m just a easy going person
Favorite MusicMowtown and Soul
Favorite TV Showsdont watch much tele
Favorite MoviesTrue Stories
Favorite BooksSad Book
Favorite Quotesask
Where You Were Raisedripley
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Fooddessert,s
Favorite Placesgreece corfu
Friday or Saturday Nights Iretro bar
Life Goalssee my grandchildren marry
Darrin , 44, Male seeking Female, Derby, KS
Dating StatusMuch more than I may appear
More About MeI like a little of everything from TV, to dancing, to going out for drinks, to movies. I'm very independent but would like someone to spend time with too.
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for a fun loving person who wants to try new things, but at the same time is just as happy hanging out for quiet evenings.
Favorite MusicCountry and 80"s Rock
Favorite TV ShowsMonk, House, and many of the older high action shows.
Favorite MoviesAll types as long as they have a good story line plot and a happy ending.
Favorite BooksI love to read books
Where You Were RaisedOklahoma
Others NoticePeople seem to think I more of a nice guy than I really am.
Skills/TalentsI can be a jack of all trades, but don't qualify as a master in them
Favorite FoodA steak and shrimp dinner with a baked potato and a death by Chocolate cake.
Favorite PlacesI like to go new places. I still want to go to Greece, Rome, and around the Med to all the ports.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home mostly
Life GoalsLive life to its fullest.
walli , 33, Male seeking Female, Derby, GB
Political AffiliationDEMOCRAT
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedAFRICA
Others Noticecant tell
Friday or Saturday Nights INIGHT CLUB OR PARTYING
Ann , 55, Female seeking Male, Derby, KS
More About MeI am one who loves family and taking care of everyone. I believe everyone deserves a happy life and someone to share it with. I enjoy working and simple things. I have lost a lot of people in my life and I am ready to be happy and loving again. I ramble a lot, but I care. I have been asked if I like younger guys, the answer "I don't date or do I want to debate it with you, younger men" If you are younger then 40 (and that is generous) don't bother, I am not interested. AND I DON'T GIVE MY PERSONAL NUMBER OUT!!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotograhpy, Sewing, Volunteer, Hiking, Camping, Family, Friends, Grandsons
Political AffiliationAsk me later.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone that is ready to open up and be honest. I don't need DRAMA. I have a busy life and would like to know there is someone that is there when time allows and OK with the empty times. I want simple and loving. I love to hold hands, cuddle, and dream.
Favorite MusicEasy Listen, Country, Kenny Chesney, Michael Bubble, Jim Brickman
Favorite TV ShowsReba, NCIS, Chicago Fire, Army Wives
Favorite MoviesDirty Dancing
Favorite QuotesLive for today, as you are not guaranteed tomorrow..
Where You Were RaisedI was born and raised in Wichita, Kansas
Others NoticeI am reserved until I get to know you. I am a friendly, usually happy, giving, loving, caring person. I enjoy my job and love meeting new people. I am honest and trustworthy. I am newly widowed to a loving man that I was with over 30 years, I'm looking to find a friend to help fill my empty time. I love the outdoors as long as it is not toooooo hot. I love God and family. I don't preach about God, I just try to live the way he would approve.
Favorite FoodFood is not a big part of my life. I enjoy eating well made food, about anything is good except seafood.
Favorite PlacesI enjoy staying home or short vacations. I want to see more of the USA. I enjoy camping and a good ice cream cone. I am easy going.
Friday or Saturday Nights IGetting ready for work or at work.
Life GoalsTo live comfortably and happy with my family.
SecretIf I told you, it wouldn't be a secret.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (28)