Online Speed Dating » Singles in Denver, United States » Christian / Protestant » Page - 5

Singles in Denver, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Matthew , 31, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About MeHumorous, friendly, kind, sensitive, outgoing charismatic, fun, loving
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBaseball, Movies, Listen to Music, Chat With Friends
Political AffiliationWho ever lies the least
Who I Would Like to Meetloyalty, honesty, talkative, friendly, secretly freaky!! fun!
Favorite MusicRascal Flatts, Brian McKnight, Craig David - Insomnia
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead (AMC), sons of anachy, Breaking Bad
Favorite MoviesZombie, Bourne Identity, Friday (1995)
Favorite BooksTo Kill a Mockingbird by Harper Lee
Where You Were RaisedRural Illinois/ St Louis, MO
Others NoticeSense of humor. My smile.
Favorite FoodChinese, Italian
Favorite PlacesAnywhere out and about
Friday or Saturday Nights IBel-Mar or downtown or sitting at home
Life GoalsTo bring happiness to my kids and to just enjoy life
densee , 49, Female seeking Male, Denver, CO
More About MeGood friend and fun person
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmovie, Swimming, Travel
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, intelligence
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsCBS "the talk" Show
Favorite Moviesthriller
Favorite BooksAyn Rand
Where You Were Raisedin Asia
Others Noticeintelligent
Favorite FoodItalian meal
Favorite PlaceslA
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilive music concert
Life Goalslive in love and peace
Alex , 38, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About MeSelf made, self employed, no regrets
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBass Guitar, build Hotrod
Who I Would Like to MeetAttractive, confidant, no drug addicts or strippers
Favorite MusicFunk Metal GoGo classic Rock
Favorite TV ShowsMon nite football
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksWashington Post
Where You Were RaisedWashington, DC
Favorite FoodBlue shell crabs
Favorite PlacesDive bar with live band
missjudylove1 , 64, Female seeking Male, Denver, NC
Where You Were RaisedCharlotte
Helen , 73, Female seeking Male, Denver, CO
Favorite Musicclassical and instrumental easy-listening, Southern Gospel and Bluegrass, 60's 70's 80's
Favorite BooksJames Patterson, mysteries and love inspired
Where You Were RaisedChicago, Illinois
Others NoticeThat I am laid back but always willing to lend a hand.
Favorite PlacesDining Out such as Maggianos, Love downtown, Dinner THEATER, MOVIES,
Friday or Saturday Nights IAT HOME WITH A GOOD BOOK
Life GoalsaT THIS POINT IN MY LIFE, I JUST WANT PEACE AND CONTENTMENT, HELPING OTHERS, AND MAKING OTHERS HAPPY
Art , 61, Male seeking Female, Denver, NC
Dating StatusI don't always look this "serious" -- just haven't taken many photos of myself.
More About MeVery wide range of knowledge/skills/interests -- background in mechanical engineering, but I've done a lot of other things including residential/commercial construction & remodeling, motorcycle, car, truck racing & paralegal work -- if you're interested in it I probably am too, or could be.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorking on my motorcycle, 4x4 pickup; remodeling, landscaping
Political AffiliationIndependent
Favorite MusicAllman Bros. Band, Dave Matthews Band, Southern Rock, Jazz, Blues
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Criminal Minds, Bones (TV series)
Favorite MoviesIntrigue, suspense, action
Favorite BooksThe Bible, lots of court cases
Favorite Quotes"One of the problems with 'majority rule' is the majority is usually wrong." Thomas Jefferson
Where You Were RaisedIndianapolis
Others NoticeNeat & conservative appearance
Skills/TalentsWidely varied -- background in mechanical engineering, but I've done a lot of construction & remodel work, landscaping; also "paralegal"
Favorite PlacesLake Norman (nearby); motorcycle, car, truck racing events
Subjects You Think AboutWhat my son & his wife will have to deal with in the coming years
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsFind that one super-special lady I want to spend the rest of my life with; develop a lot I own, get a bigger house (but not huge)
Phil , 63, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Political AffiliationI am a compasionate conservative
Favorite MusicI Love to Dance
Where You Were RaisedSan Francisco and Cheyenne, Wyoming
RANDALL BRYAN , 50, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About MeHard working loyal and faithfully
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetRomantic and faithfully
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsBones
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNews paper
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesCarbian
Friday or Saturday Nights ISports bar
Life GoalsTo retire in 10 years
Laci , 24, Female seeking Male, Denver, CO
Dating StatusSweet Little Me :)
More About MeI am 20 years old, I have a huge heart and am a very sweet rnI am a college student rnI have a 15 month old, he has a father but we didnt work outrnI am a girl that likes to have fun and make people smile :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIn my spare time I like to watch a good movie, Cuddle up with a good book or hang out with friends and family...
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a man that is caring, compassionate, faithful and happy :)
Favorite MusicI have wayyyy to many
Favorite TV ShowsToo many to name
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksHigh upon Arrival
Favorite Quotes"Be the change you wish to see in the world"
Where You Were RaisedColorado
Others NoticeMy smile and eyes
Skills/TalentsI am extremly good at math and being a mommy
Favorite FoodMmm my moms lasagna :)
Favorite PlacesMexico is my favorite place in the world
Friday or Saturday Nights II usually party friday night and Saturday night is our my movie night with my ladies
Life GoalsTo get my Masters of science and Nursing
Kris , 40, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About Mewhat makes me special? hmmm....it's tto early for that question. need more coffee. maybe that I am actually that nice guy...who can be bad...just all around decent human
Political Affiliationha ha...not answering that one
Who I Would Like to Meetcaring and sweet.....
Favorite TV ShowsThe Voice
Favorite BooksLee Child's Jack Reacher Series
Where You Were Raisedon a farm
Others Noticeprobably my eyes...
Favorite Foodsteak of course
Favorite Placessomewhere I have never been
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwho know...most likely at home
Life Goalsto find a good woman obviously.....simple guy...just enjoy life

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (198)
Spanish (16)
French (12)