Online Speed Dating » Singles in Delhi, India » Christian / Protestant

Singles in Delhi, India are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
ROBERT ELLIOTT , 58, Male seeking Female, Delhi, CA
obalit , 32, Male seeking Female, Delhi, CA
Favorite MusicPop, Rock, Countrey, Bluse
Favorite MoviesGodfather, Scar Face, Lord Of The Ring, Cast Away, Fast And Furios Series
Favorite Bookscomptia, Microsoft, Networking Books, Computer Books
Skills/TalentsTastefulnGraphicnGay singernhow is goingnPhotographer
Rebecca , 45, Female seeking Male, Delhi, NY
Dating Statuslove to ride
More About MeI am a single mother of three who devotes all her time to them when they are with me unless someone comes along to change that. I also have four horses at the moment and need someone who loves the same things i do. I hate shopping to many people to long of lines and i hate spending money LOL. I am so funny it hurts you'll have a blast with me i promise u that
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI have horses so i love to ride and that was not in the sport catagory and that truly is one of the hardest sports out there love it
Political AffiliationIndependence Party of America
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a man who works hard and can provide me the best life ever with the same goals as mine. He must love to be pampered in every way possible and love to camp hike fish hunt and horseback ride
Favorite MusicJewel
Favorite TV ShowsGreys Anatomy
Favorite Moviescomedy and horror
Favorite Bookscooking magazine
Favorite Quotesnone really
Where You Were RaisedHopewell Junction, New York
Others Noticemy great smile and personality
Skills/Talentstraining and riding horses
Favorite Foodchicken scampi and italian cookies
Favorite Placesviriginia and i love to eat Italian food
Subjects You Think Aboutmy horses
Friday or Saturday Nights II am always home with my kids on the weekend and can get out whenever i want just have not met someone who strikes me to take me away from my resposibilities
Life Goalsmy goals are to own a really big farm for all the horses i can afford and cook my husband a great meal when he comes home from work, make his breakfast in bed and pack a lunch for him to go to work with
Secretno secrets here
assholeron , 29, Male seeking Female, Delhi, IN
More About Mefreak of nature is what my old friends called me .... haven't made any new friends lately !
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic , Tattoos , Travelling , basketball ... especially spending time alone !
Ray , 33, Male seeking Female, Delhi, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNet Surfing, Friends, Games
Political AffiliationNone
Where You Were RaisedCalcutta
Thor , 48, Male seeking Female, Delhi, IN
More About MeI am unique he,he
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI have alot of hobbies, too much to list here,
Political Affiliationvaries with the lifesituation
Who I Would Like to MeetNice and calm, easygoing, like to talk and do things together..
Favorite Musicall good music, Mozart, Abba, E-type, lady gaga, madonna, eurytmics, direstraits, u 2, pink floyd,
Favorite TV Showsnational geographic, historical channel, discovery channel,
Favorite Moviescomedy, action, sci fi,
Favorite Booksdayly news
Favorite Foodraindeer meat with potatoes and vegetables
Favorite Placesthe maldives, continental restaurant, malta, norwegian mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, probably watching a movie, or sleeping.... You will NOT find me at a disco, pub, night club...
Life GoalsTo see all exiting places, to create a family, to find a way to extend life
Danny , 23, Male seeking Female, Delhi, IN
More About MeI'm ingenerie
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a Book
Political AffiliationI don't have
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek a good girl
Favorite MusicGospel and Classical Music
Favorite TV ShowsCinema american
Where You Were RaisedKinshasa
Others NoticeI'm cool with world!!!
Favorite Foodtichken
Favorite PlacesMacdonal
Friday or Saturday Nights Irestaurant
rahul , 27, Male seeking Female, Delhi, IN
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatch TV play football rap etc
Favorite Musicrap,RNB,freestylin
Favorite TV Showsall
Favorite Moviesall
Skills/Talentsi cn do hip hop dance n i cn rap
Favorite Placesgermany
Curtis , 23, Male seeking Female, Delhi, IN
More About Meciteness
Political Affiliationvery bad
Who I Would Like to Meetsexy body or she has to be sexy from inside
Favorite MusicRock & Metal
Favorite TV ShowsHbo
Favorite Moviesblue flims
Favorite BooksSex & Lies by Donna Hill
Where You Were Raisedwest bengal
Others Noticecool and sexy
Favorite Foodanything which is delicious
Favorite Placesus
Friday or Saturday Nights Inot in friday but in saturday you can find me in home itself
Life GoalsI just wanna earn money thatz it
parla4 , 45, Male seeking Female, Delhi, IN
More About MeHappenes
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying Instument Like Getar Organ
Political AffiliationCongres
Favorite MusicSastry
Favorite TV ShowsZ Tv & UTv Action
Favorite MoviesLaw
Favorite Booksbusness magazine
Favorite FoodBiryani
Favorite PlacesGova
Friday or Saturday Nights ITraveling with night car
Life GoalsTech Poor Pople

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (17)