Online Speed Dating » Singles in Decatur, United States » Christian / Protestant » Page - 2

Singles in Decatur, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jeffrey , 33, Male seeking Female, Decatur, GA
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order
Favorite MoviesLove & Basketball
Where You Were RaisedROME,GA
Others NoticeWHEN OTHERS NOTICE ME THEY SAY BOY I WISH I WAS YOU
David , 45, Male seeking Female, Decatur, IL
Dating StatusFamily man
More About MeI smile a lot, I enjoy laughing, I am good listener, I enjoy a fun night out, but sometimes I like a quiet night at home, Family is important to me. I like to read. I enjoy holding hands, cuddling under a warm blanket and watching a good movie with someone. I have always enjoyed listening to music. I used to be a history teacher and enjoy hearing about others life experiences.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend Time With My Family, Fish, Tennis, Hiking
Political AffiliationWhoever has the best qualities to get the job done right.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone to walk and talk with, who shares some of the same interests that I do, whom I can laugh with, learn from, and have a intelligent yet fun conversation with. Someone who likes to read and learn about the world, likes to travel, have dinner with friends. One of my literature professors in college told me that I am a hopeless romantic so someone who enjoys having a man open doors for them, pull chairs out for them in restaurants, and treat them like a lady. Someone to be my best friend, that I can bounce ideas off of, help each other when needed, and eventually grow old with.
Favorite MusicToby kieth, Brad Paisely, Don Williams, Def Leppard, Van Halen 1984, Tim McGraw songs, Alan Jackson Music, Alabama, hank williams jr
Favorite TV ShowsHeart of dixie, The Big Bang Theory, Castle, Once Upon a Time, Warehouse 13, Stargate SG-1
Favorite MoviesRomance Movies, science fiction, Comedy Central Presents
Favorite BooksTerry Brooks
Where You Were RaisedCountry Boy
Others NoticeI have a great smile
Favorite FoodPizza made just right, Green bean Casserole
Favorite PlacesTurkey Run Indiana, Current River Missouri, Lake Shelbyville Illinois
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy weekends off work I spend time with my daughter, other nights I am mostly at home or at a friend’s house.
Life GoalsI would like to start my own business and build it up to become a limited liability company, or a corporation. To leave something for my daughter.
Secret"Hmmmmmm"
carl , 45, Male seeking Female, Decatur, GA
Dating Statuskindness and love above all
More About Meloyal,honest,protective of loved ones,very intelligent,kindness and patience above all.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesskydiving,flying small planes,motorcycle rides
Political Affiliationtea party
Who I Would Like to Meetkindness,loyalty.honesty,humor,compassionate.
Favorite TV Showsstargate sg-1,battlestar galactica.mister rodgers .
Favorite Movieshistorical,fact based films,or good old sci fi
Favorite Booksatlas shrugged,the screwtape letters,the bible,tech journals
Favorite QuotesHe who trades liberty for security deserves neither and will lose both.
Where You Were RaisedA beautiful place once known as Florida
Others Noticemy intelligence.
Skills/Talentstoo many to list
Favorite Foodwild meat
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life GoalsHave a great wife
SecretI love the smell of jet fuel in the morning
Jessica , 27, Female seeking Male, Decatur, IN
More About MeI love life and the people I meet.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesworking with kids being with friends & family cooking drinking coffee sitting at a coffee shop, talking driving to no where in particular anything to cheer on the Florida Gators watching bullriding
Favorite Musici'm a country girl, but i love any music.
Favorite Moviespretty much anything.
Favorite Quotes"Smile. People will wonder what you're thinking."
George , 63, Male seeking Female, Decatur, IL
Political AffiliationR
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA
Where You Were RaisedIllinois, USA
Favorite FoodSteakrnPork RoastrnSpaghettirnChillirnPeach, Pumpkin, Cherry Pie
kurt , 47, Male seeking Female, Decatur, IN
More About Meim a nice honest guy i work hard and like to have fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide Motorcycles
Political Affiliationg.o.p.
Who I Would Like to Meethonest and loyal
Favorite Booksnews papers
Where You Were Raisedberne indiana
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Fooditalian food
Favorite Placescasa
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatching a band
Life Goalsto find someone to have a relationship with
Harlan , 27, Male seeking Female, Decatur, IL
More About MeI am a single father to 3 kids. Two boys and my little princess. I have my own business I just recently started and I am getting steady business. I have a car, but currently making repairs on it. Lol. I am one of those good ole boys. Home grown southern man here. I am smart, funny, open minded, technically intelligent, romantic, and strong willed and strong minded. If you are looking for a real, no bs relationship, here I am. Not bragging, but, guys like me are hard to find. Keep that in mind. Want to know more text me at two one seven four one three two three three one.
Political AffiliationWill discuss later.
Who I Would Like to MeetFamily oriented, intelligent, humorous, sweet/kind, strong minded, open minded, yet serious when need be, easy on the eyes, and a loyal, trustworthy person.
Favorite MusicFive Finger death punch
Favorite TV ShowsToo many to list
Favorite MoviesAction, sci-fi, romance,
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedDecatur, Il
Others NoticeMy figure
Favorite FoodBbq Ribs
Favorite PlacesTexas roadhouse
Brenda , 60, Female seeking Male, Decatur, IL
More About MeAlso known as Brenda Brooksher(maiden ) Brenda Luther(Garry-deceased x husband)grandmother of 9 and great grandmother of 2 boyS ; non-smoker and non-drinker. I am an honest- to -a- fault type person. I am very caring and nurturing. I am very family orientated...my 3 kids and grandkids etc....family are a big part of my life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI have been trying to finish my quilts for my 3 grown kids and 9 grandkids and 2 great grandsons.
Political AffiliationI don't really have a preference.....yeah...I know if I don't vote I can't complain.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to find someone that is easy going, down to earth and honest and believes in God and open to attending church.
Favorite Musicoldies, country, now days most any except heavy metal or not big on rap
Favorite TV Showscriminal minds, without a trace, dancing with the stars, touched by an angel, the haunting, to name a few...
Favorite Moviesmysteries, romance, anything except horror or gory movies.
Favorite BooksI like People magazine
Favorite Quotes"What you see is what you get." I am myself and don't try to put on "aires" that I am someone I am not.
Where You Were RaisedIn Kentucky and Texas mostly.
Others NoticeRed hair and blue eyes
Skills/TalentsOut of 8 kids, I am probably the one with the least talent....except growing plants...I am pretty good at that.
Favorite Foodshrimp
Favorite PlacesI don't really have a favorite place.
Subjects You Think AboutI have a case of the "what-ifs" at times. Wondering if there really is anyone out there for me as to what I am wanting...
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home.
Life GoalsI am 57.... i think it is a goal just to wake up in the morning.. lol
SecretOnly me and my hairdresser know....lol
lee , 28, Male seeking Female, Decatur, AL
More About Mei am a hard working person that strives to be the best father i can be.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesConcerts Festivals
Political Affiliationanti government
Favorite MusicJam Bands and Classic Rock
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Dexter, House
Where You Were Raisedcountry
Favorite Foodsteak and crab legs
craig , 56, Male seeking Female, Decatur, AL
Dating Statusyes
More About Meim cool,love 2 have fun,meet me and you will like me :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEnjoy, Love 2 Enjoy Life
Political Affiliationopen mind
Who I Would Like to Meeta beautful woman
Favorite MusicR&B
Favorite TV ShowsGunsmoke
Favorite MoviesThe Book of Eli
Favorite BooksThe Bible
Favorite Quotesme,...that which does'nt kill us make us strong :)
Where You Were Raisedala
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodsea food
Favorite Placesoutside,but also like up town,
Subjects You Think AboutLOVE,LIFE,
Friday or Saturday Nights Iby contacting my phone,call me,and we can meet at your favor place
Life Goalsto live in peace and be happy
Secretin time with the right person

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (94)