Online Speed Dating » Singles in Dayton, United States » Christian / Protestant » Page - 2

Singles in Dayton, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
elmer , 72, Male seeking Female, Dayton, OH
Dating StatusGod is awesome
More About MeA witness for God and helping Helping others Find Him and Know His love.
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to MeetA Godly woman that seeks to serve along side myself. We would become one in Him
Favorite TV ShowsHal Lindsey Report
Favorite MoviesChristian based, Travel, Documentry
Where You Were RaisedDayton-Kettering, Ohio
Others NoticeBlue eyes, dark hair, friendly, and genuinely interested in people.
Favorite FoodSteak, salad, baked potato, carrot cake, pomegranate-raspberry drink.
Favorite PlacesCity barbecue, Steak-seafood rest. Italian rest. vacations near water bodies (fishing).
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or visiting friends, or dinning out, shopping.
Life GoalsRemarry, Teach the bible. Minister with music and Praise, singing about the Love of God.
Carol Brickner , 77, Female seeking Male, Dayton, OH
More About MeI enjoy going to flea markets, auctions, working with animals, do dog rescue, like to go to plays, concerts, very family oriented, movies sometimes. Am interested in men who have been in military. No picture, no response.
Political AffiliationIt depends on what is going on
Where You Were RaisedIn Indiana on a farm
Others NoticeI am very outgoing, easy to talk to, enjoy being with people and like to make new friends.
Skills/TalentsI like to cook, plan events, has medical background, rescue dogs,
Favorite FoodSteak, cheesecake, salmon, shrimp, pork chops, ham
Favorite PlacesCaribbean Islands, Hawaii, Nova Scotia, FL, CA,
Subjects You Think AboutHealth, economy, companionship
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home watching TV, out with friends, going to a movie, being with family
Life GoalsTo see my grandchildren graduate from college, get married and have children and have good health
William , 71, Male seeking Female, Dayton, TN
More About MeI love to help people by giving them time to talk with me or giving themnwhat they need to make life successful for them. I care about all people deeplynas evidenced by my Christian views.
Political AffiliationUsually Democrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a well groomed individual who loves other people and likesnfootball and movies. I also want a female who will be romantic.
Where You Were RaisedRhea County, tennessee
Others NoticeThey see that I am a well dressed gentleman with bald hair who cares about other people. I enjoy life and would like a female friend to meet casually.
Favorite FoodMy favorite food is crab and lobster. Best dessert is coconut cream pie.
Favorite PlacesI like togo to Red Lobsters and to eat Chinese food. I would to travel innparts of East Tennessee, such as the mountains near the Smokies.
Friday or Saturday Nights II am watching tv at home or eating at a nice restaurant in a larger city.
Life GoalsI have met many goals, but now would like to travel more and meet somennice femae companions. My career goal are over.
jim , 61, Male seeking Female, Dayton, OH
More About Mei believe in treating all people with respect and what you believe or feel,we are all entitled to be as we want to be except those that hurt and do harm.i do not like aggressive,harsh,abrasive or mean people.i have a deep reverence for God eventhough i don't quite tow the line.i always cut-up and joke.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi play music.have played in lots of bands.festivals,parks
Political Affiliationdemocrat,liberal thinking
Who I Would Like to Meetthe same that i described about me
Favorite Musicclassic rock,blues,contemporary jazz,modern country
Favorite TV Showshorror,comedy,suspense
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodsalads,italian,mexican,cheesecake,icecream
Favorite Placeslove the ocean,mountains,concerts,dinner theater,riding my harley
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends on what is going on.i'm sortta' spontanious
Life Goalsto have peace in my have mutual love and respect for and with some one.
David , 52, Male seeking Female, Dayton, NV
More About MeI'm special because I'm the type of person that finds solutions instead of problems with life and every day ordeals
Political AffiliationI do not care for liberal views like tree huggers and people who think you have to shut the whole world down and ruin it for every one else.
Who I Would Like to MeetI seak a woman who has the same outlook on life as I do
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in the mountains of yosemite.
Others NoticeThe first things people probably notice about me is I'm handsome and I have a uniquie look about me and maybe the style of dress.
Favorite FoodEnchalada's and my home made chicken noodle soup
Favorite Placesright now its been band rehersal I like to go river fishing
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home
Life GoalsI would like to become better at my music and have a hell of a good relationship with my new woman-friend-partner
Candace , 65, Female seeking Male, Dayton, OH
Dating Statuscottencandy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead and Watch Movies
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI;m seeking a man patient,gentile,understanding
Favorite MusicBluegrass and Country Back Then, gosspel
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order Special Victims Unit
Favorite MoviesA Few Good Men
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Where You Were RaisedDayton,oHIO
Others NoticeI am interested in men
Favorite Foodcherry pie,steak dinners,almost anything
Favorite Placeslove taking cruises...ANYWHERE
Subjects You Think Aboutretirement,bills,family
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto retire next year
skyward1000 , 67, Male seeking Female, Dayton, OH
Dating StatusVery romantic and passionate
More About MeOlder romantic and passionate guy who likes adventure
Political Affiliationconservative but not necessarily republican
Who I Would Like to MeetShe must love to make love and must love God (and me)
Favorite MusicMercy Me, Michael W. Smith
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and order SVUChristian shows
Favorite MoviesRomance, action
Favorite BooksPolitical on the web
Where You Were RaisedHouston, TX
Others NoticeIdk
Skills/TalentsPiloting a plane, good lover (oral), try to help others in need, electronically and mechanically skilled, like to sing with my mate, have a motorcycle license, can speak Russian fairly well
Favorite FoodFilet mignon, fried oysters
Favorite PlacesCaribbean, beaches, dancing
Subjects You Think AboutGod and Jesus, finding a woman for a mate since my wife died over two years ago, investing
Friday or Saturday Nights IEnjoying my partner
Life GoalsLove life, my partner, and God
John , 67, Male seeking Female, Dayton, OH
More About MeA good guy, sometimes a bad boy. Likes almost anything with the right person.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like Sports
Political Affiliationvery conservative
Who I Would Like to Meetsmart, Funny, Their own person, Willing to share, likes attention, gives attention, likes their own time sometimes
Favorite MusicVaries Depending on My Mood
Favorite BooksThe Left Behind Series by Tim Lahaye and Jerry B Jenkins
Others NoticeI may be a little shy at first then sometimes a little crazy.
Favorite FoodSea food, steak, most foods
Favorite PlacesBeaches, Bahamas, Ukraine
Friday or Saturday Nights IStill caring for my elderly mom
Life GoalsTo find my last love
ricki , 67, Male seeking Female, Dayton, OH
Dating StatusAdvetenturous
More About Mekind generous outgoing,likes quiet time,water color painting
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatch movies,work on electronic projects
Political Affiliationthe best person for the job, lean more conservative
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone well read enjoys other cultures
Favorite Musicjazz blues , rock and roll,some country
Favorite TV Shows2.5 men
Favorite Moviesscience fiction
Favorite Bookslike to read health news,read about the stars, movie stars that is.Like the real stars too.
Favorite Quotesthe more I learn the stupider I get. Mark Twain
Where You Were Raisednew jersey
Others Noticemost people think i m funny.
Skills/TalentsJack of all trades master of none.
Favorite Foodvanella ice cream with chocolate syrup
Favorite Placesolive garden
Subjects You Think Aboutastronomy,medicine,history, archeology, genetics chemistry,love.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably home
Life Goalsinvent something that will sell
SecretIf I told you it wouldn t be a secret!
Kim , 51, Female seeking Male, Dayton, OH
Dating Statusfun and likes to have a good time
More About MeI am single and divorced, no kids though would date someone with them. ANimal lover, fun, likes to spend outside, like to find someone with common interests , with no playing games. believe in building a friendship with someone with common interest and then see where things go.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like music, going out and listening to jazz , bands. Animal lover, Like going out to the movies, walks, etc. Spare time what spare time?
Political Affiliationrather not say
Who I Would Like to MeetI like to find a guy that is honest, and reliable, I'm not into playing games. I like to go out and meet new people and have fun together. If you say your going to call, then call, be dependable.
Favorite Music80's, jazz, really anything
Favorite TV ShowsMovies, and comedies favorites are Two and half men, king of queens, also like drama like Criminal minds
Favorite MoviesDrama, horror, suspense, anything
Favorite Booksmostly magazines
Favorite Quotestreat others how you want to be treated
Where You Were RaisedPhila, Pa
Others NoticeMy eyes and my nice smile, my outgoing personality, and my good sense of humor
Skills/TalentsSociable outgoing
Favorite FoodItalian of course what else is there!!!
Favorite PlacesIf I had the money I wouldlove to go to England, Italy or hawaii
Can't Live WithoutSome things that I can not live without are my family and friends. I would also say my 4 legged babies, I do like some certain foods but I could live with out them
Subjects You Think AboutThink about buying house,and meeting the right guy to date.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home,watching a movie, maybe out with friends or out on a date if the time and the guy is right
Life GoalsGot a new car, new house,, any maybe adopt a child. who knows maybe even get married again if the time and the guy was right this time.
Secretyou will just have to meet to find them out

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (164)
Spanish (10)