Online Speed Dating » Singles in Danville, United States » Christian / Protestant » Page - 2

Singles in Danville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Mildred , 74, Female seeking Male, Danville, VA
Favorite MusicR&B,COUNTRY,PRAISE&WORSHIP
Where You Were RaisedDanville Va.
Others Noticemy smile
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
SecretNoboby knows
Jack , 63, Male seeking Female, Danville, OH
Dating Statusintelligent, secure, sensual and humble
Susan , 54, Female seeking Male, Danville, KY
Dating StatusIt's all about the journey
More About MeI am a peaceful, fun loving woman enjoying my journey in this life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to read, visit out of the way coffee shops and book stores, and travel. I also enjoy live theatre and other live entertainment.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet someone who is honest, respectful, and has a positive outlook on people and life. I would like to spend time with someone who enjoys visiting new places, being social, and having fun.
Favorite MusicMichael Bublé, Marvin Gaye, Glee cast, Glee cast, Rent, Third Day, Garth Brooks, Nicole C. Mullen, Elton John, Michael Jackson, Justin Ruff Music, Music Depends Upon My Mood, I Also Love Broadway Tunes, Classical
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, American Idol, Extreme Makeover Home Edition, ABC Family’s 25 Days of Christmas, Official Law & Order Page, CSI, House, House, The Young and the Restless
Favorite BooksThe Shack, Bible, Too Many to Mention, I Even Like Some Textbooks
Favorite Quotes"Be the change in the world you want to see" Ghandi
Where You Were RaisedDanville, Kentucky
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodAnything that I don't have to cook.
Favorite PlacesNew York City
Subjects You Think AboutI think about what is really important in life.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt varies according to what is on my schedule.
Life GoalsTo enjoy the journey
Lisa , 44, Female seeking Male, Danville, KY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy listening to music of all types. I enjoy a good movie. I like cook but also enjoy a nice dinner out.
Favorite MusicI enjoy all types of music
Favorite Moviescomedies
Favorite BooksI haven't had much time to read but when I do it has been your typical romance book.
Where You Were RaisedKentucky
Favorite FoodMy favorite meal is a nice steak cooked on the grill and a baked potato.
Friday or Saturday Nights INow days you can find me at home with my daughters on a Friday or Saturday night.
Georgia , 52, Female seeking Male, Danville, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy being out side,swimming
Political AffiliationDont have any!!
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone not controling,,Ect.
Favorite MusicCountry,Rock. the older countryy
Favorite TV ShowsI dont have one i watch what ever seems interesting at that time
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
bob , 62, Male seeking Female, Danville, PA
Favorite BooksThe Girl Who Kicked the Hornet's Nest
Where You Were RaisedDanville
Favorite FoodRib Eye!.....King Crab!
Favorite PlacesAnywhere near water!
MaryEtta , 65, Female seeking Male, Danville, KY
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay games on pc, read, knit and watch movies
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Favorite MusicCountry & Western
Favorite TV ShowsLove Stories, Westerns, Drama
Favorite Movieslove stories or drama
Favorite BooksNewspaper or Love stories
Others Noticeblue eyes
Favorite FoodI don't have any favorite foods
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a veterans club
Brian , 40, Male seeking Female, Danville, IN
Political Affiliationi dont really have any
Who I Would Like to Meetask me later
Where You Were RaisedIn Tennessee
Others NoticeMy eyes are usually one of the first things but then it is my ability to make people laugh
Favorite FoodI love a good steak
Favorite PlacesI love to go to the woods
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my buddies house
Life Goalsask me later
Deanna , 63, Female seeking Male, Danville, IL
Favorite MusicCountry & Western
Favorite BooksMystery and Suspense Novels
Where You Were RaisedFairfield, Illinois
Others Noticemy freckles
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Brian , 54, Male seeking Female, Danville, VA
More About MeMy giving nature My shyness MY Heart
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorking on Computers
Political Affiliationnone but I do understand that thing are pretty messed up now ready for a change
Who I Would Like to Meetan Open mind
Favorite MusicFunk and Soul
Favorite MoviesAction, Sci-Fi Movies, horror films
Favorite BooksThe Bible
Where You Were RaisedNew Rochelle NY.
Others Noticehmm thats a hard one most of the time people comment on my smile and my walk
Favorite FoodPizza and fish
Favorite PlacesNo doubt New York city
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (86)