Online Speed Dating » Singles in Dalton, United States » Christian / Protestant

Singles in Dalton, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Danny , 57, Male seeking Female, Dalton, GA
Favorite MusicRollin Stones
Favorite TV ShowsHorror
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedDalton,Ga.
Favorite FoodMeatloaf
Favorite PlacesFlorida
Life GoalsFind Love And Enjoy Being In Love
Demerias , 42, Male seeking Female, Dalton, GA
Dating Statuslookin around
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesjust about anything outdoors I also like to sit around the house some
Where You Were RaisedGeorgia
Others Noticeeyes
Secretonly when i get close to someone
eric , 39, Male seeking Female, Dalton, GA
Dating StatusLives at the LAKE !!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI have a 2011 Bayliner , and spend most of my weekends at Harrison Bay !!! I love the lake - I love my new Boat !
Political Affiliationrepublican
Favorite MusicAnything Country, George Strait, George Strait
Favorite TV ShowsMorning Express with Robin Meade
Others NoticeI am totaly honest !
Rick , 65, Male seeking Female, Dalton, GA
Dating StatusRick Warren
More About MeYou will find me to be a true southern gentleman. I am honest, affectionate, faithful, respectful, caring, and more. I will treat you like a Princess.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesboating travel adventures
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek a loving, beautiful, caring, respectful woman.
Favorite MusicTop 10
Favorite TV Showscomedy, Dancing With The Stars, Idol
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksThe Purpose Driven Life
Where You Were RaisedKentucky
Others Noticetan skin, green eyes, smile, personality
Skills/Talentshumor, computers, boating, teaching new skills, kissing :)
Favorite FoodMexican, Chinese, American steak, Italian
Favorite PlacesBeaches, Romantic meals, Picnics, Myrtle Beach, Panama Beach, Daytona, Race tracks
Subjects You Think AboutRomantic times, Foods, Movies, Famous people, Travel
Friday or Saturday Nights II want to be with the one I love...where ever she wants to be.
Life GoalsHappiness in a loving marriage
SecretI will tell you mine if you tell me yours!
Nicholas , 34, Male seeking Female, Dalton, GA
More About MeI am shy and quiet and awesome!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay video games or read a book or go for a ride
Favorite MusicThirday, kutless, 3 doors down, dc talk, bob seger,
Favorite TV Showshouse, any looney tunes cartoon
Favorite MoviesComedy, horror, suspense, thrillers, drama, action,
Favorite Booksdean koontz, tedd dekker, R.A. Salvatore
Where You Were RaisedNorthwest Georgia
Others NoticeMy quiet demeanor
Favorite Foodkrystal burgers and fries
Favorite Placeshome, movie theater
Friday or Saturday Nights II'm going to the movies either by myself or with my nephew
Life Goalstry to live a life that is more than just existing.
irwin , 40, Male seeking Female, Dalton, GA
Dating Statuslooking for a princess
More About Mei am a laid back guy that likes to laugh and have fun. i am someone who rather find the good in someone and always stay postive. looking for friends and then see where the road take us.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to spend time with my boys go see movies or rent one go walking go play pool or bowing and pay cards or anything else might be fun
Political Affiliationneither
Who I Would Like to Meetwant some one who is mature and have a good sense of humor who likes to laugh and dont whine and not very jealous.
Favorite Musiccountry and christian music and then pop
Favorite TV Showsncis both shows and all the csi ahows and cartoons depends on what they are
Favorite Moviesi like any kind of movies not to crazy about horror but will watch them with her
Favorite Booksi read the comics section of the newspaper first then the rest of the paper
Skills/Talentsi have a good sense of humor i can always make you laugh and smile i am pretty good with electronics
Favorite Foodice cream and sweet tea. Lasagna spaghetti pizza steak mashed potatoes all the good stuff
Favorite Placesi like applebee streak and shake and somewhere quiet
Suzzanne , 25, Female seeking Male, Dalton, GA
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite FoodChinese, an Mexican food
Bennie wood , 55, Male seeking Female, Dalton, GA
More About MeI am a country boy and love women
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI build race cars
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty
Favorite Musiccountry and old rock
Favorite TV Showshe'll it don't matter like them all
Favorite Moviesit don't matter
Favorite Booksswan song the book
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others Noticemy beard
Favorite Foodfried chicken tatters and home made biscuits.
Favorite PlacesNew Orleans
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the race track
Life Goalsto the best of the best
david , 41, Male seeking Female, Dalton, GA
More About Meim just a nice guy considerate caring attentive loving affectionate i like to spend time with someone special helpful kind hearted very honest
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meethonest and nice
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksBoston Herald
Where You Were Raisedboston ma
Others Noticeim funny and i have a friendly disposition can be talkative smiling frequently
Favorite Fooditalian food pizza steak primerib lobster anything tasty!
Favorite Placescheesecake factory tony romas pizza hut
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome playing pool
Life Goalsim a good salesman would love to have my own pizza place
Marck , 36, Male seeking Female, Dalton, GA
Dating StatusVote for me, and all your wildest dreams will come true.
More About MeHey there, very easy going type, pretty funny too. Work online, live in Dalton near Chattanooga and sort of close to Atlanta. Well if you want to meet a really chill guy with big heart, please say hi.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI spend alot of time studying about marketing and building sites for myself or doing seo for myself or others. Thats actually what I am suppose to be doing this very moment, but as you can read, I am not. I really like movies, and talking about movies and characters, I like to read but I really have not read anything lately. Need to though.
Political AffiliationI am center. I get being conservative and fically responsible, but I also get that people that want to do for themselves sometimes need a helping hand.
Who I Would Like to MeetMy ideal partner has a big heart and is very friendly. She has a good idea about the direction of her life, and is probably in school for something or in her chosen profession. She believes in God and order. She's very intelligent and confident, but also very humble. She also has a good sense of humor and doesn't mind laughing at herself. Physically she's in pretty good shape, and likes to work out a couple times a week, but that said she can also hold her own at the Chinese buffet!
Favorite MusicTrance
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, Deadliest Catch, NCIS, The Office, American Dad, Family Guy
Favorite MoviesElectronic (Trance and DNB), Jazz, Island, Christian Contemporary
Favorite BooksI was reading recently about the crisis with human trafficking, then I was reading some translated poem by Naradu, then I think I was reading a book on SEO and how to use some random SEO software...
Where You Were RaisedGermany, Hawaii
Others NoticeMy sense of humor, my laugh, my smile, my eyes, and my wicked hot bod ;)
Skills/TalentsI am good at getting things done. Making heavy situations seem a bit easier. Making people laugh. Laughing at myself.
Favorite FoodRack of Lamb, Smoothies (hmm smoothies), and Peanut Butter or Peanut Butter flavored stuff.
Favorite PlacesMovies, Ocean, Outlet Mall, Gym
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the gym, then maybe shopping or a movie or out to eat. I don't drink or anything these days so I'm not into the clubs though I do love music. I also do some good will type work on Saturdays sometimes but Im no saint, just try to help or give people hope like at the old folks home.
Life GoalsI want to be independent and have a successful and thriving online business. I currently am upstarting a SEO company focusing on Local Business, and am working for a ministry in this same capacity. I am working on small niche sites now as well as trying to figure out what markets to attempt next. I want to move to the Caribbean at some point and surf. Also want to build churches with my wealth.
SecretThe worst movie that I love is Lost in Space...ya, the new one with the guy from friends. Pretty bad I know. I really do have good taste most of the time...

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (22)