Online Speed Dating » Singles in Dallas, United States » Christian / Protestant » Page - 5

Singles in Dallas, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
richard , 66, Male seeking Male, Dallas, TX
Dating StatusDon't let my age keep us apart!
More About MeI feel I have the following characterisitcs that make me specail:rnHonest, Caring, Ambitious, and responsible male and would like to start dating someone that could turn into a relationship.rnI do prefer younger than my age as I refuse to get older and most of my friends are 10 yrs younger than I am. I enjoy work but do enjoy little getaways with someone special to help remind me how great life really is. I have a cat but do love dogs but don't have time to take care of them respsonsibly as I live alone in an apartment near downtown Dallas. I can generally tell if the chemistry is right between myself and an acquaintance on the first few dates.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy travel when able to get away from work such as Las Vegas or a Carribbean Cruise.rnI enjoy going out to dinner or a social outing with friends. Looking for a partner to enjoy this type of activities. I also enjoy bicycling.
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetAgain I would like to date a honest, responsible and ambitious male. I had a partner for 14 yrs who wasrn15 yrs younger than I am and felt he kept me from getting old that I see many fall into the traprnafter reaching 50 yrs +. I prefer brunettes or blondes with little facial hair.rnI am not looking for a gold digger but someone who likes to share responsibility.
Favorite MusicI enjoy oldie radio stations. Love to attend concerts to see Cher, Elton John, Beach Boys, REO Speedwagon,rnJourney, Chicago, etc
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, American Idol, football games, basketball games, hockey
Favorite MoviesMystery
Favorite BooksBiography, mystery, furniture magazines
Favorite Quotes"Trust All but verify" from a Ronald Reagan speech.
Where You Were RaisedFort Worth, TX
Skills/TalentsOrganized person, business management skills, good listener
Favorite FoodI love Italian, Sea Food and good old homestyle cooking.
Favorite PlacesMexico, Caribbeanean Islands, Hawaii, Las Vegas, East Coast cities
Life GoalsI would like to find an individual who has common interests or new ideas to share my lifernwith. In my past had a relationship for 15 yrs when partner suddenly passed away. rnI generally date people who are younger as I am full of energy and many my age or not.rnI would consider relocaton to another city.
Tom , 44, Male seeking Female, Dallas, TX
Who I Would Like to Meettruthful, caring, someone who can be relied on
Others Noticemy smile
Mike Horton , 54, Male seeking Female, Dallas, TX
More About MeDependable and reliable, a good friend
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to MeetPartner will be cute in her ways and appearance, comfortable with herself, a decent cook, and has a positive way of looking at life, somewhat athletic and a non smoker of cigarettes.
Favorite MusicDance
Favorite TV ShowsRevolution (TV Series), sports football, Castle
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedDallas TX
Others NoticeFace, nice butt
Favorite FoodTo many to list . Anything that's not to spicy hot.
Favorite Placesthe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or at club dancing
Life GoalsBe happy with and travel with the one I love.
faye , 43, Female seeking Male, Dallas, TX
Michael , 66, Male seeking Female, Dallas, TX
Dating Statusyou must be intelligent, happy, and your own person to pique my interest.
More About MeI don't think of myself as special but my friends do. I feel like I'm loyal and fair. Warning: I'm a passionate person but not mean.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestravel, collecting, swimming
Political AffiliationPolitically aware & sometimes active
Who I Would Like to MeetA good heart, exotic beauty, intelligence and comfortable in your own skin.
Favorite Music60's rock, classical, reggae, standards, techno, and country
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS (both), David Letterman, PBS Masterpiece Mystery, Dr. Who
Favorite MoviesCasablanca
Favorite BooksTo Kill a Mockingbird
Favorite QuotesFirst, it's Quotation! "Yesterday is history, tomorrow is a mystery, today is a gift of God, which is why we call it the present.”
Where You Were RaisedCity and Rural Texas
Others NoticeSmile and hair
Skills/TalentsI like to cook
Favorite FoodHello! Texas!? Beef.
Favorite PlacesThe beach, Jamaica, the country fishing, walking in the park before sunrise.
Subjects You Think AboutWealth inequities, disregard for the environment.
Friday or Saturday Nights ISometimes out and sometimes in.
Life Goalsto make a positive difference.
SecretDowser
John , 35, Male seeking Female, Dallas, TX
Dating StatusADVENTUROUS AND HAPPY MAKER
More About MeI am very quiet, good looking and very loving.Would always want to be with my love. Am a jelouse guy because I love my love too much. But am very caring.
Political AffiliationRather not say
Who I Would Like to MeetI need someone who will love me without any string attached. Someone who will care for me and always want to be with me.
Favorite MusicGospel and Anything That Has a Good Beat to It
Favorite BooksBible ,Td Jakes bookon strength for every moment,
Favorite Quotes'Be what you are, until you see what you want to be'
Where You Were RaisedBo, Sierra Leone
Others NoticeI am quiet but intelligent and knows how to talk
Skills/TalentsI can play soccer am a scout, and a writer
Favorite FoodRice,bread and tea
Favorite PlacesSporting centers
Subjects You Think AboutBuilding the future
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsI love to reach my targeted desires. Hard work is part of me in order to achieve my dreams. And never leave God out of these all.
SecretNone
Fekadu , 68, Male seeking Female, Dallas, TX
More About MeMy love commitment to someone that I may find out is so special that she herself would testify of me about my heart-felt love and deep sincerity towards her.
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetSincere, devoted, heart-felt love to me as I am to her as life partners.
Where You Were RaisedIn my native country, Ethiopia, East Africa.
Others NoticeThat I am sportive, straightforward, loving, compassionate, quick and very alerted, physically and emotionally strong, cooperative.
Favorite PlacesMy favorite being Church going weekly.
Friday or Saturday Nights ICurrently my work schedule is working every afternoon till midnight and therefore I am not available for specific Friday or Saturday night events.
Life GoalsImprove my educational standard, work as an attorney at courts, get a life partner to enjoy life together leading to a marriage after building up my income capacity.
Anne Benson , 79, Female seeking Male, Dallas, GA
Dating StatusLife is to be treasured
More About MeTrim; care about my appearance; caring, friendly, fun, keep up my music, love my friends and family
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMany. Genealogy, quilting, gardening, family, theater, outdoors, ...
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who will cherish me as I am; who is fun, and like to travel or just be quiet by the lake or ocean a sharing and caring relationship
Favorite TV Showsncis, Bones, Masterpiece Theater, any mysteries
Favorite MoviesAnything but Horror or Science Fiction
Favorite Books"Help"
Favorite Quotes"I will lift my eyes to the hills from whence cometh my help..."
Where You Were RaisedND, Oregon
Others NoticeMy hair.
Skills/TalentsI sing, I quilt, I garden, I love life.
Favorite FoodSeafood; any gourmet type, leaning toward vegetarian
Favorite PlacesHawaii, Sweden, Northwest, Destin
Subjects You Think AboutWhy do politicians seek only their agenda? Aren't they supposed to represent the people?
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or with my married children, concerts on the square in Marietta, symphony, plays
Life GoalsTo be a good Christian giving of myself to others; to be a good friend and example for my grandchildren ; to find love and companionship to round out my life
SecretIf I shared it, it would no longer be a secret.
victor , 45, Male seeking Female, Dallas, GA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like fishing, playing music and disc golf.
Political Affiliationrepublican
Favorite MusicRock
Where You Were RaisedAll over the south.
Others NoticeMy easy going nature and laughing eyes.
james james , 35, Male seeking Female, Dallas, TX
More About Megood looking ,welldress,honest ,treat everyone same,calm
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading & making research
Who I Would Like to Meethonest, friendly,not self centered,not iddle
Favorite MusicSentenced: Music Videos, Pictures, Discography, News, Concerts ...
Favorite TV ShowsJerry Springer
Favorite MoviesAction Legends
Where You Were Raisedlagos Nigeria
Others Noticewelldress, good ,looking, calm,honest
Favorite Foodhotdog
Favorite Placesdeer park
Friday or Saturday Nights Ican really say

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (310)
Spanish (51)
French (15)
German (12)
Other (13)