Online Speed Dating » Singles in Cypress, United States » Christian / Protestant » Page - 2

Singles in Cypress, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
bobb7070 , 67, Male seeking Female, Cypress, CA
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others Noticesmart, good sense of humor, generous, affectionate.
Favorite Foodmiddle Europe Italian
CDG , 47, Female seeking Male, Cypress, TX
More About MeI don't play games am looking for my life partner. Am very physical and love to get out and do things I have never done before.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGardening, Exploring
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road, don't trust politians
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that has the same morals, values and interests as I.
Favorite MusicClassic rock, Rock, Smooth Jazz, hip hop & rap, Pop
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead (AMC), Game of Thrones, True Blood
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Fantasy and Adverture
Favorite BooksPatricia Briggs
Where You Were RaisedHouston, Tx
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodTex Mex, Italian, Chinese
Favorite PlacesPappadeaux, Pappasitos
Friday or Saturday Nights IDating
Life GoalsExercise and work goals
DeDe , 50, Female seeking Male, Cypress, TX
Dating Statuslove to make pottery
More About MeI don't like this part....I'm kind, silly, sensitive, a good listener, quirky sense of humor. I'm not high maintenance, down to earth (but don't like camping), don't get my nails done or go to spas, I don't like high heels or being told what to do (and I don't tell others what to do) I am a little vain about my hair.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading a Good Book, Make pottery, Be Outside, Spend Time With Family and Friends
Political Affiliationtell you later
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for a man who is secure enough in his masculinity to be confident and decisive, but also can be sweet, gentle and silly. Is funny, faithful and a good cook would be great!
Favorite MusicAlternative and Classic Rock, Country, Contemporary Christian Rock
Favorite TV ShowsBones, Criminal Minds
Favorite MoviesComedy, classic, thriller, Romance
Favorite BooksRobert Parker Novels
Favorite Quotes"Nobody makes me bleed my own blood" from the movie Dodgeball nnI can do all things through Christ, who strengthens me
Where You Were RaisedClifton Park, New York
Others Noticesmile
Favorite Foodchocolate
Brittany , 23, Female seeking Female, Cypress, TX
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesviolin, cello, piano, drums, photography, art, singing, softball, swimming, japanese
Political AffiliationLibertarian Party
Favorite Quotes"Fuck You Dude?! The world's greatest superhero! Stop with that TV! Why? FUCK YOU! Okay... hmm strangely compelling :D Ha, that was good I like Fuck You Dude he gets right to the fucking point." -Stephen Lynch (Superhero Song)
jay , 37, Male seeking Female, Cypress, TX
More About MeI am a laid back guy who loves family. I like to be on the edge a little bit as long as nobody else will get hurt. I enjoy my work and my free time just the same. I am on the go just about all the time, but I don't have any problems just hanging out with good company.
Political AffiliationI don't get caught up in politics, I know I have to pull my own weight and sometimes the weight of others that may need help.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a significant other that is kind of country at heart but doesn't have a problem being in the city. I want someone who is on the go, but is willing to let it all go at the end of the day to just relax on the couch with me. Someone who is giving and not self-centered, someone who is looking foward and not worried about eveyone else.
Where You Were RaisedI grew up in Houston,TX and spent a lot of summers in Missouri.
Others NoticeI would think the first thing people notice about me would be my positive attitude. I try not to hang up on negative things and have fun with most everything that's not work.
Favorite FoodMy favorite food is seafood and steaks.
Favorite PlacesMy favorite places are anywhere around water, the pool, the lake, or the beach.
Friday or Saturday Nights II'm up for anything when the weekend comes.
Life GoalsI want to be a good dad, son, brother, husband, and friend will always be my life goals.
Brian , 37, Male seeking Female, Cypress, TX
More About MeDown-to-earth, mellow-alot of the time, like to use big words and very complex sentences sometimes...
Political AffiliationDemocratic-Conservative
Favorite MusicAvril Lavigne, Retro 80s, Sheryl Crow, AKON, Lil Wayne, Linkin Park, Prince and the Revolution, Coldplay, Fall Out Boy, Chris Brown, Jamie Foxx, Emo Rock(some)...
Favorite TV ShowsScrubs, CSI: Miami, CSI: Crime Scene Investigation, NCIS: Los Angeles, Ghost Whisperer
Favorite MoviesShanghai Noon, Shanghai Knights, Arabian Nights, Rush Hour, The Forbidden Kingdom, Adam Sandler, Beverly Hills Cop, Fast & Furious, Die Hard 4, Disney, Ice Age 2, Ice Age, American Pie, Transformers, Jim Carrey, Avatar
Others NoticeWitty sense of humor...lol.
Favorite FoodPizza, Italian, American, Certain Chinese!!
Favorite PlacesAny Chinese Buffet, Diner, Purcell's in Brenham...would love to go to the Beach any of them...
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on how tired I was after work...work overnight. Typically, Dance halls, or at a friend's house.
Life GoalsAsk me, if u're interested...pretty set in my stride...
Paul , 52, Male seeking Female, Cypress, TX
Michael , 49, Male seeking Female, Cypress, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf, Ride My Motorcycle
Political AffiliationRepublican Party
Favorite MusicClassical, Blues 101
Favorite TV ShowsBurn Notice, Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesChariots of Fire
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite QuotesLearn to laugh at yourself because everyone else is.
Where You Were RaisedCanton, Illinois
Others NoticeMy great sence of humor.
Skills/Talentsplay guitar and write songs
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Claudio's Italian Rest. & Piano bar
Life Goalsplanting an olive orchard
sam , 24, Male seeking Female, Cypress, TX
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to workout and go to the movies
Who I Would Like to Meeta sweet girl
Favorite Musichip hop and RnB
Where You Were Raisedkent,England
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the gym or just hanging out with friends
SecretNOT REALLY
Alin , 49, Male seeking Female, Cypress, CA
More About MeA charming lady, with a beautiful smile, and a good sense of humor always makes me tick!
Where You Were RaisedIn California
Others NoticeIm a guy, way above average!
Favorite FoodThai Food
Favorite PlacesCatalina, Bass Lake, etc.
Friday or Saturday Nights IChasing women! :))
Life GoalsIt's certain a man can't have all the women in the world! But it's worth trying!!! :)) jk

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (30)