Online Speed Dating » Singles in Coventry, United States » Christian / Protestant

Singles in Coventry, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Momoh , 20, Male seeking Female, Coventry, GB
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFootball
Favorite MusicRnB & Hip Hop Music
Where You Were RaisedBelgium
Friday or Saturday Nights Igoing to nightclubs
bruce , 44, Male seeking Female, Coventry, CT
More About MeI am single easy going and laid back . I love the outdoors and I like going to the shore either to fish or go for dinner and maybe go to the casinos. I like going to the fairs and I also Like flea markets and going to the movies.
Political Affiliationindapendant
Who I Would Like to MeetI want somebody who is honest, sincere, trustworthy, who doesn't lie, and who has a good head on there shoulders.
Favorite MusicZac brown, Blake Shelton, rock, classic rock, southern rock
Favorite TV ShowsChopped, diners,drive ins and dives. Hells kitchen. Duck dynasty.
Favorite MoviesNone
Favorite BooksDuck dynasty book
Where You Were Raisedconnecticut
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodSteak, BBQ, fish,
Favorite PlacesAlaska.
Friday or Saturday Nights ISitting home alone waiting for that special lady
Life GoalsTo find that special lady I have been seeking I know she is out there
normanf , 78, Male seeking Female, Coventry, GB
More About MeMy name is Norman and I am a retired jazz musician, over the last 40 years I have worked as a semi-pro with top local Big-bands on Jazz Trumpet and later on Jazz Tenor Saxophone, playing for dancing and concerts the original music scores of Glenn Miller,Harry James,Woody Herman,Count Basie, and Buddy Rich
Who I Would Like to Meetlaid back relaxed gsoh
Where You Were Raisedcoventry uk
Others Noticelaidback and relaxed
Favorite Foodcurries
Favorite Placescountryside
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatching tv
Life Goalsbe a musician
Paula , 62, Female seeking Male, Coventry, RI
More About MeJust like to keep life simple because its the simple things in life that counts. I enjoy cooking but also enjoy eating out. I love to cuddle and show my man some special attention.
Where You Were RaisedSacramento, CA
Others NoticeI have a nice smile...
Favorite FoodAmerican food, Italian food
Colin , 38, Male seeking Female, Coventry, GB
Favorite PlacesScotland, Lake District
mike , 39, Male seeking Female, Coventry, CT
Dating Statusadventerous rugged guy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHiking, biking, reading, movies
Political Affiliationtell u later
Who I Would Like to Meetadventurous, trustworthy, honest, hardworking, attentive
Where You Were RaisedCT
Others Noticemy smile and sense of humor
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite Placesislands w blue water
Life Goalsto be succesfull and happy
Secretask me
Sandra , 57, Female seeking Male, Coventry, GB
More About MeI am nothing special, I enjoy life and all that goes with it. I do not judge people, I make my own decisions, I am not easily lead and I do not suffer fools. I love people who love life and will try new things and are not afraid to live. I am pretty bubbly though at times ;)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLaugh Too Much and Love Like You've Never Been Hurt Because Every Sixty Seconds You Spend Upset Is a Minute of Happiness You'll Never Get Back
Political AffiliationRather not say....
Who I Would Like to MeetWhat a difficult question: I do not look for a lot, must be good looking, not fat nor thin, be fairly intelligent, happy, outgoing, spontaneous, able to communicate whether good or bad blah blah blah....
Favorite Musicsoul, Classical and Blues, Opera, Pop
Favorite BooksTHE NEWSPAPER
Where You Were RaisedCoventry
Others NoticeI have absolutely no idea, what a silly question ha ha ha
Favorite FoodWhat ever I fancy at the time, love fish and veg
Favorite PlacesEgypt, Africa, anywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt my friends, babysitting my grandchild or out on the town
Life GoalsFar too many to mention, to be successful in all areas of my life.
kevin , 23, Male seeking Female, Coventry, GB
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Man, Fresh Prince of Bel Air, Real Husbands of Hollywood, In betweeners, Rude Tube
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy Central Presents, The Hangover, Bad Boys 2, Fast & Furious 6, James Bond - Skyfall, Jack Reacher Movie
Where You Were RaisedCoventry
Others NoticeThe first thing you likely to notice about me is my smile. I like smiling alot and that is something I cant help. Smiling is good thing it warms the other persons heart so why not.
lindaann , 64, Female seeking Male, Coventry, GB
More About MeI'm an honest loyal and tactile woman
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for a man who is honest loyal and loving
Favorite MusicEnjoy All Types Music
Where You Were RaisedIn Scotland
Others NoticeMy hair and eyes
scott , 40, Male seeking Female, Coventry, GB
Dating Statussilly funny twat with big cock
Political Affiliationnone cos they r all full of shit need some1 who tells it as it is and does wot he or she says they can
Who I Would Like to Meetall the above
Where You Were Raisedcoventry all my life
Others Noticegod blessed me ;-)
Skills/Talentsi can make ya legs shake with my fingers hahaha
Favorite Foodspagbog must be the italian in me :-)
Favorite Placeshard one that been around abit but theres no place like home
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends as every other weekend i have my 4 sons nso boys nites in with them :-) love them weekends nthe others out with m8s
Life Goalsto be half the man my dad is :-)
Secreti know how to make all ladys squirt and i love it shake them legs baby ;)

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (35)