Online Speed Dating » Singles in Cordova, United States » Christian / Protestant » Page - 2

Singles in Cordova, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
racemag , 57, Male seeking Female, Cordova, TN
ray62100 , 28, Male seeking Female, Cordova, TN
Favorite MusicEverything
Where You Were RaisedFlorissant, MO
Others NoticeMy dipples
Jeffery , 42, Male seeking Female, Cordova, TN
More About MeI like top joke around and have fun, don't like to take life to serious an just sometime enjoy the moment. I love the arts and like to be apart in it. I like to hold on to certrian aspect of the inner child it keeps the creativity going. Finally very pickey eater and I watch what I eat.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like concerts and movies and sometimes comedy shows. I like NBA basketball
Political AffiliationDemocrate
Who I Would Like to MeetA women that smart, knows what she likes but dosent take life too serious and will enjoy the moment. She has a since of humor and in good health watches what she eats. A women that will take some chances and is not afraid to live life.
Favorite MusicMicheal Jackson
Favorite TV Showsthe game
Favorite Moviesaction suspence horror romance comedy
Favorite BooksUSA today
Favorite FoodChicken Parmas
Favorite Placesopened minded
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt depends on what's going on
Life GoalsTo be self employed and travel around the world
Mariah , 38, Female seeking Male, Cordova, TN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, internet
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsBones, NCIS, Mentalist, The Good Wife
Favorite MoviesHarry Potter, Twilight Saga, Sex in the City
Favorite BooksTwilight and Harry Potter
Where You Were RaisedFt. Smith, AR
Others NoticeMy smile and my eyes
Skills/Talentsnone
Favorite FoodMexican, Chinese
Favorite PlacesI love to travel and experience new places.
Subjects You Think AboutWhy should I think about subjects shouldn't that be for a hight school person to be worrying about not me.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home.
Life GoalsTo go back to school and get my master's degree.
johnlocalsonly , 47, Male seeking Female, Cordova, TN
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesna
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet someone local
Favorite Musichardcore
Favorite TV ShowsSOA
Favorite Movieswesterns
Favorite Bookspop science
Favorite QuotesWell are you gonna pull those pistols? Or just whistle Dixie?
Where You Were Raisedtn
Others Noticesmile
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placesna
Friday or Saturday Nights Ina
Life Goalsna
SecretI have a tail
Alison , 21, Female seeking Male, Cordova, TN
More About MeHowdy! Muh name is Alison with one L so get it right! I love band to much! It's basically my life. I play flute and piccolo. If you want to know any more, just message me!
Favorite MusicCOUNTRY!!! and rap
Favorite TV Showsall of them basically
Favorite Moviesall movies that have the world ending and aliens
Favorite Booksdont read much
Where You Were RaisedTennessee
Others NoticeMy appearance.
Favorite Foodanything italian. CANOLIES!
Carl Frost , 70, Male seeking Female, Cordova, AL
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for the love of my life one that can pick up and go on a spur of the moment,or stay at home on the couch, one that like to travel and go out and eat or go out dancing just what the two of us deceide to do.
Favorite MoviesClint Eastwood
Where You Were Raisedin alabama
Others Noticemy hair
Favorite Foodeating at firebird in patton creek
Favorite Placesfirebird niki's west ruth chris smokehouse
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout dancing somewhere
Life Goalsto meet a beautiful lady and travel
jon , 45, Male seeking Male, Cordova, TN
Dating Statuspeering into the abyss and laughing maniacally
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread, cook, garden, sing, play bass, draw, paint, lots of other stuff
Political Affiliationright of center
Favorite Musicclassical, jazz, big band, swing, ragtime, southern gospel, black gospel, hymns, most anything except rap
Favorite TV Showscsi, ncis, criminal minds, history channel, discovery channel, HGTV, food network, TCM, foxnews :)
Favorite MoviesLife with Father - anything with William Powell
Favorite BooksBible, espionage, murder mysteries, history, action adventure, scifi, fantasy, basically anything written I will read
Where You Were Raisedat home
Others Noticeeyes, smile, odd humor. :)
Favorite Foodchinese, italian, american, will try most anything except seafood
Favorite Placeseurope, america, middle east
SecretI still plat with Legos; very theraputic
Robbie , 35, Female seeking Male, Cordova, TN
More About MeI tend to give people tons of second chances, even when they don't deserve it, just because I don't want to hurt them.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, workout, go to movies,
Political Affiliationon the fence
Who I Would Like to MeetKindness, honesty, sense of humor
Favorite MusicAnything but most classical and some jazz
Favorite TV ShowsToo many to list......
Favorite MoviesComedy, Romance, Drama, Mystery
Favorite BooksI am reading a mystery novel now.
Favorite FoodSeafood, Mexican, and steak
Favorite PlacesMy parents house at the beach, laying out by the pool, or shopping.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither home or out with my friends.
Life GoalsTo be a teacher, and to live closer to my parents
John , 67, Male seeking Female, Cordova, TN
Where You Were RaisedCleveland, Ohio
Others NoticeMy smile

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (28)