Online Speed Dating » Singles in Corbin, United States » Christian / Protestant » Page - 2

Singles in Corbin, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
joseph , 53, Male seeking Female, Corbin, KY
More About MeI am an attentive, intelligent, mature, God fearing man who is looking for the right women
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetA God fearing, selfless, loving, caring, giving, trustworthy women who gives more than they take.
Favorite Musicgospel, jazz and old school
Favorite QuotesIts not the size of the dog in the fight but the size of the fight in the dog
Where You Were RaisedIn Sacramento CA
Others NoticeMy intelligence level
Skills/TalentsGreta with computers, people, great listener, patient, kind
Favorite FoodPasta, beans, spinach, burritos, veggie burgers, enjoy short bread sometimes
Favorite PlacesI like to attend theatre and musicals, and eat at the local Ghatis restaurant occasionally.
Subjects You Think AboutComputers and Networking with other professional
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at home
Life GoalsTo finish my Computer Science degree and possible work for Intel and go for a doctorate degree in the future
Volsfanbill , 39, Male seeking Female, Corbin, KY
Where You Were Raisedkentucky
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodhard to pick just one
Favorite Placesanywhere really
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome usually
Life Goalsget my degree and raise my children
Jack , 59, Male seeking Female, Corbin, KY
Vince , 58, Male seeking Female, Corbin, KY
More About MeAll around nice guy, outdoorsey, fun loving, and a little nuts
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBoating and Fishing, Read a Book, Movies, Cooking, Working Out
Political AffiliationDepends who is running for office
Who I Would Like to MeetA heart that is in the right place
Favorite MusicDifferent Music for Different Moods
Favorite TV ShowsOriginal Law & Order/Fox News
Where You Were RaisedNorth Merrick, New York
Favorite FoodSteak/Seafood
Favorite PlacesBoating/Camping anywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, at a restaurant, possibly a club
Life GoalsTo find a good woman to enjoy my retirement with
SecretI smoke weed, if that bothers you, don't contact me!

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (13)