Online Speed Dating » Singles in Conroe, United States » Christian / Protestant » Page - 2

Singles in Conroe, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
SugarFriend , 40, Male seeking Female, Conroe, TX
More About MeI own two businesses in The Woodlands area and have been self employed for 13 years. I work hard, but like to mix as much fun in as possible. I'm a fun person and very spontaneous. I like to get together on a regular basis and have drinks, dinner, go to a movie....or whatever else we can get into.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrink, listen to bands, karaoke
Political Affiliationindependant
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for someone who is interested in a casual relationship with me at first...then see where it goes. I work a lot and a LTR is not is not in the cards right now, but what's wrong with having a little fun and going out with someone who can make u laugh and show u a good time!?
Favorite MusicCountry, Classic Rock
Favorite TV ShowsBones, Castle, The Voice, True Blood, Big Bag Theory
Favorite MoviesAction, Chick Flicks (don't laugh)
Favorite BooksBetter Homes and Garden
Where You Were RaisedHouston
Others NoticeThat I'm funny and very confident!
Favorite FoodMexican and Pizza
Favorite PlacesCruising, San Antonio, anywhere as long as I'm with someone I enjoy!
Friday or Saturday Nights IThe Woodlands...Market Street
Life GoalsRetire in 5 years
Gerald , 62, Male seeking Female, Conroe, TX
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshunting,fishing,camping,etc
Political Affiliationrather not say
Favorite MusicCountry & Western
Favorite Quotesyou look hot baby
Where You Were RaisedArkansas
Others Noticemy personality
Skills/Talentswood working
Favorite Foodmexican
Favorite Placeswherever we choose
Subjects You Think Aboutlove
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsfinding my special someone
SecretLove spoiling my mate
donhay , 57, Male seeking Female, Conroe, TX
Ron , 65, Male seeking Female, Conroe, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSailing
Where You Were RaisedArlington Ma.
Others Noticemy wit
David , 34, Male seeking Female, Conroe, TX
More About MeI believe in treating people how you want to me be treated and I am a really laid back guy. But goes after things I want.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWeight training
Political AffiliationI am a conservative
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is sweet and is secure in herself.
Favorite MusicPearl Jam
Favorite BooksLone Survivor by Marcus Luttrell
Where You Were RaisedHarlingen, TX
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodfried food, like french fries
Favorite PlacesI like to stay in but enjoy small independent restaurant
Life GoalsTo continue to grow my small business and give back to those less fortunate.
John , 57, Male seeking Female, Conroe, TX
Judy , 43, Female seeking Male, Conroe, TX
Favorite Musicany except for rap
Favorite TV ShowsGray's; Sex and the City
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite PlacesHawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday
Nori , 29, Male seeking Female, Conroe, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Musical Instruments
Favorite MusicPraise & Worship, Rock, Contemporary Christain
Favorite TV ShowsThe Mighty BOOSH!, Breaking Bad, Flight of the Conchords
Favorite MoviesComedy, horror
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedIowa
Others NoticeI am a good listener, kind and compassionate
Favorite FoodBBQ and Italian!
Favorite PlacesOut to dinner, to see a movie, camping, fishing, and concerts
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at work or at home. I work nights.
Amy , 34, Female seeking Male, Conroe, TX
More About MeSeriously? How many questions are there? I am patient enough to make it to this question. I am silly and sarcastic...can you tell?
Political AffiliationIs it legal to ask that?
Who I Would Like to Meetbreathing is nice
Favorite TV ShowsJersey Shore
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Texas, but have lived elsewhere, including Europe.
Favorite FoodI don't eat, that is how I keep my modelesque body :) Okay last joke about that...I like basically everything unless it is too spicy, Belgian Chocolate, oh and guilty pleasure...coke (cola not cocaine!)
Favorite PlacesI love spending time with my family and I travel quite a bit.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iasleep. With having some fun (with our clothes on) alone watching a movie on an airplane or in a car leaving for a Bonnie and Clyde adventure (okay, a weekend getaway)
Pam , 63, Female seeking Male, Conroe, TX
Dating Status"Adventurous and fun to dance with"
More About MeI'm happy and content. Love to laugh and have a good time. I am loving, truthful, faithful, caring, kind, passionate, a hopless romantic. I'm trying to live my life to it's fullest.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to Country Western Dance, hang out with family and friends, watch a good movie
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetA man who is willing to make fools of themselves to show how much they want to be with you.rnA man who is persistentrnA man who only have eyes for one woman. rnA man who keeps their promises regardless of circumstances.rnA man who does the loving thing even when it hurts.rnA man who esteem themselves not because of worldly accomplishments but in the accomplishment of loving another deeply.rnA man who really listen.rnA man who would tell the truth, risk hurting our feelings, and fight with us rather than withdraw and brush issues under the rug to preserve peace.rnA man whos a realists. rnA man who want us till death do us part.
Favorite MusicAnything bur RAP and Heavy Metal
Favorite TV ShowsCastle, The Mentalist, House, CSI, Two & a Half Men
Favorite MoviesComedy, Romance, Action
Favorite BooksHouston Chronicle
Favorite QuotesHere's looking at you baby
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/TalentsI sew, play the piano, country western dance
Favorite FoodMexican, Frozen Margarita with salt, Chocolate, Diet Dr. Pepper
Favorite PlacesCountry Western Dancing, Italy, Alaska, Greece, Crete, Rico's Mexican Food Resturant.
Subjects You Think Aboutnot wanting to live rest of my life alone
Friday or Saturday Nights ICountry Western Dancing or Hanging out with friends at one of our favorite spots.
Life GoalsTo live my life to it's fullest. Eventually find the love of my life and live happily ever after.
Secretif i told you it wouldn't be a secrete

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (39)